Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

COMFORTABLE STAY!

By

March 27, 2017

I travel all the time on business and this is a comfortable hotel. The staff are nice and the breakfast is hot! It is conveniently located for the Tampa Clearwater area and there is no parking fee. I highly recommend you stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

I would recommend for Friends and Family to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!!

By

March 25, 2017

club

Nice place to stay and have a relaxing night. Enjoy sleep and continue.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

March 23, 2017

club

Cleanliness was great and we like the two sink areas plus the spacious shower....

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very clean and rooms are a good size hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Attentiveness of staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

After checking into my room I found out that the TV wasn't working properly. They immediately fixed the problem. The staff was both friendly and professional during my stay. The free breakfast was hot and tasty. I will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom lighting

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

My wife needs bright lighting to put her makeup on , perhaps there could be brighter lighting above the mirror, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Look around

By

March 15, 2017

club

Over priced for what is offered plus what is offered some of it did not work cleanliness hot tub breakfast area way to tight

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

March 13, 2017

Tried to check in early twice at this hotel and the guy tells me the room is not ready also did not offer me an upgrade all while on the phone ignoring me just a little rude, I think this guy is racist just my opinion. Had no problem with checking in a few minutes early the other 12 times I checked in to this same hotel!

Read More
Read Less

awesome pet friendly hotel with amazing service

By

March 09, 2017

club

Best pet friendly hotel on a budget! From the front desk to housekeeping this hotel was amazing. Super neat and tidy. Nice pool outside beautiful landscape comfy rooms and beds. Delicious breakfast with a variety of foods. Nice fitness center and great room. It felt like home. We enjoyed it immensely.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

platinumelite

Not a lot to complain about here. Quiet, plenty of parking close to the entrance, a decent pub/restaurant within the same complex.
Pool looks nice, can eat breakfast out there. Kurig in room so easy to make coffee.

If i have to complain I would like breakfast to be available longer

Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT visit to Holiday Inn - ICOT

By

March 04, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks to everyone at the Hotel for making me feel like I'm home!
Excellent accommodations!
Thanks HIE - Icot

Read More
Read Less