Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 385 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

385reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    27

Acceptable place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were comfortable. Good choices for breakfast. Rooms were clean and generally comfortable, Overall, this was a better than average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

When I booked my room I changed my preferences to be able to check in early because I knew I would be getting in early, when i arrived no rooms were ready so, we went to have lunch and then to come back to check and around 130 it was ready, they even upgraded me to an executive suite, if I had any advice it would be to use some sort of air freshener to freshen up the rooms they smell so stale, the refrigerator in my room was freezing everything as well so not working correctly..

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

May 04, 2017

club

Our experience was great. Location was great for our destinations. Plenty of restaurants near by. HI had a great atmosphere. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Old facilities

By

May 01, 2017

Too old and worn out for its price. The mattress was really uncomfortable, all the furniture was old and in very bad shape, the elevator was in really bad shape...

Read More
Read Less

Recurring stays

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

I will be making the trip to your area at least once per month from now on. I already have my next booking for 5/18-5/23. I am planning to bring my wife this time if she can get the time to get away.

Read More
Read Less

nice environment and good bed

By

April 26, 2017

club

* Nice and comfortable size in the room.

* Good Shower Head

* Fresh Bananas compare to most hotel I stay

I did not know i am a member and I do not know my pin number

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

April 21, 2017

Wonderful place very clean upscale and the breakfast is wonderful. Great customer service!!! I will definitely be back again rooms are recommended from me!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable 2 BR suite

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very relaxing visit. The rooms were spacious and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Marketing Coordinator

By

April 16, 2017

Exceptional customer service last minute needed conference room and Joe and the Team were able to provide ASAP ...

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

April 14, 2017

The hotel is in a convenient location. It is close to beach, and Dunedin. The staff is welcoming and friendly. There is a variety of restaurants and stores around that area.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

April 14, 2017

I have stayed at several HIE hotels across the country over the past several years, and this location is not up to par, especially considering how expensive it is compared to other locations. The room was great- very clean and comfortable. The staff competency was lacking however. Also I was surprised they didn't offer coffee or refreshments outside of the breakfast hours, which is unusual for a HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

April 12, 2017

I am very disappointed in HIG reward services!
I was charged over $50.00 more for a room at a PRIVATELY owned HI. They said "oh are you a rewards member?" As if I'm going to get a price break on the room. They also booked me at the WRONG hotel! I was separated from my extended family I was traveling with in this vacation! They were staying down the road!! Next time I will call the hotel directly for a lower price and that should insure the correct location too!
Oh! Did I mention, that this particular hotel is also privately owned and not part of Corp. Thanks for making their REWARDS member feel special. HIG did not inform that this was not part of Corp. Terrible experience! Room smelled ....etc..

Read More
Read Less