Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 349 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great large room and comfy bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

Awesome! Clean! Quiet! The hotel staff were polite and efficient. Loved this hotel and plan on staying here again. Close to LIE airport!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had been travelling all day. The bed was WONDERFUL! The room was clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the only thing that kept me from giving it 10s across the board was that we arrived late and had a room on the street side and traffic was a little noisy. Otherwise, a great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. In your future stay, please ask for a room away from the highway.
Read More
Read Less

POOR

By

February 16, 2017

club

POOR STAY, DIRTY ROOM, NO REPLACMENT TOWELS, ROOM WAS NOT VACUUMED, BATHROOM WAS DIRTY

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Our apologies! However, your room, and towels were not replaced due to the do not disturb sign you had on your door. To ensure guest privacy is respected at all times, employees are not allowed to go into rooms with do not disturb sign on their doors. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 16, 2017

club

Room was very clean and front desk was extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

February 13, 2017

Overall I expected a better experience. No hor water 2 of the 4 days I stayed. The breakfast selection was less than stellar and the fitness center needs an upgrade

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Our apologies!!! All your concerns has been addressed. Please visit us in the future to see what has changed since your last visit. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed with this property

By

February 12, 2017

club

I had bad experience in this Holiday Inn. Total disappointment. Small fitness center with broken equipments. Water quality in the room was very bad.

Read More
Read Less

the desk clerk was extremely nice to us.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Qwhe when we checked in the desk clerk observed our two challenged sons who are both over fifty, and we are in our late seventies and retired on fixed incomes, and normally they sleep in our room, in a queen bed. He stated let me try to upgrade you, he then gave us a suite with two queen beds in one room and adjoining room a king bed, we know a room kike this would be to expensive for us to normally book, and I don't know the clerks name , he did say that he knew we always booked at this hotel and did upgrade us at no further expense. We were in Clearwater for a celebration of life for my wife's son in law, and this made our stay more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment at Holiday Inn Express and suite Clearwater.
Read More
Read Less

Great dtay

By

February 08, 2017

club

Friendly check in. Nice room. Really good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay that was very nice

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

We booked the room late in the evening, as I had a half marathon nearby early the next morning. Very easy to use points via the app for a free night. Everything was great, and the staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for appreciating out hospitable environment.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 07, 2017

club

Easy access to everything. Hotel is clean but dated. Bed is good. Pillow is bad

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Indeed, the location of Holiday Inn Express & Suite Clearwater is perfect for our loyal guests. The hotel is in close proximity to many known chain restaurants.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was professional and courteous, accommodation was convenient to my needs. Since there on business the availability of coffee in the lobby in the evenings would have been appreciated for the work that still awaited me to complete once I got to my room. Otherwise everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for appreciating our hospitable environment.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms could have been cleaner

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Bathrooms could have been cleaner , more selection for breakfast. Pillows were flat .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Our apologies!
Read More
Read Less