Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 239 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place

By

May 26, 2017

Great representative of IGH at front desk by the ladies last name Richardson

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 23, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable, the hotel was very clean and the staff were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Cleburn

By

May 15, 2017

club

First time to stay here. I stay at Holiday Inn for business and this was a very pleasant stay. Staff was great, room clean and well kept, they put me at a room of my preferance and was relaxing after a hard day of work.

Read More
Read Less

Fast weekend stay

By

May 13, 2017

We stayed overnight at Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne. We arrived early but the manager was not there which wasn't a problem. The room was clean and comfortable as well as the bathroom. Our only issue was with the ceiling fan. It was noisy and we could not keep it on constantly. Breakfast was mediocre but edible.

Read More
Read Less

Not too good

By

May 10, 2017

The hotel wasn't too bad the staff at the front desk was polite and eager.. when put into my room it smelled terrible and there was trash behind the tv also the furniture was moved around in a disarray they were supposed to fix it for me I left the hotel to go eat at 8pm returned at 10:30pm and it was the same they kind of acted like it didn't matter I stay in hotels about 30 percent of the year and I just believe for the price I payed I feel like It could have been better

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

We had to be in Cleburne Texas due to unexpected death. The staff from the front desk to housekeeping was amazing. They all knew of the passing and they were all very respectful of our needs. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean room!

By

May 04, 2017

Easy check in and clean room. The towels were fluffy and good shower.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

Lobby personnel were friendly and super helpful. The room had nice amenities such as fridge, microwave, and a genuine thermostat on the wall. The mattress was comfortable as were the pillows. The bathroom had excellent linens and good toiletries. I had absolutely no problems and no complaints. I will be staying at Holiday Inn hotels from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

The hotel was really great. Clean, comfortable beds and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

May 02, 2017

club

Clean rooms and comfortable bedding. The breakfast in the morning was good. Friendly staff members that greeted me even though my check in was very late.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel and a good night sleep. The breakfast was food but that's about it. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great staff!

By

April 27, 2017

I loved the hotel. Very peacful and quiet. Beatiful beds and location

Read More
Read Less