Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 179 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Value and Many Restaurants

By

August 03, 2016

The pillows and bed were too soft. First put us in a room with limited TV channels and refrigerator didn't work. We asked for an upgrade to a room where everything worked, corner room. Great staff, clean, breakfast choices, and business office with internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We value our guests feedback, and we do our best to make sure ever guest is satisfied. Looking forward to have you back. Thank you Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 26, 2016

Will stay at a holiday inn express again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for being loyal to the Brand and our Hotel in Cleburne, TX. Hope to see you very soon. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service with the exception that not all equipment was operating in the exercise room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback I have all new equipment on order. The next time you come to the Hotel you will find everything working. We appreciate you and looking forward to your return stay. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and relax

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay just relaxing and unwinding. This hotel is a great get-away location for those who want to change their routine.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. Looking forward to having you back. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Cleburne, TX - business trip

By

July 25, 2016

Very nice hotel in smaller town in Texas. Friendly staff. Most appreciative of the efficiency of the front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to the brand and being an IHG Rewards member. We appreciate the review and compliments. Looking forward to your return stay. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Cleburne stay

By

July 24, 2016

Stay for Wedding preparation. Will be back in two weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We are looking forward to the wedding party. Congratulations! We love having weddings here. Thank you for your loyalty to the Brand (IHG Rewards Member) and our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

As always, the room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast had a variety of choices; however, at 8:15 AM, the coffee was hardly lukewarm. I could not heat it in my room because I left with it in a travel mug. That never happened before, and I still recommend this motel to anyone going to Cleburne. I hope the coffee is hot next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for writing a review and your loyalty to the brand. We will keep a closer eye on the coffee in the morning. Thank you for letting me know and looking forward to your return stay. Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We do want to thank you for being an IHG rewards member and appreciate your feedback about the coffee. We will make sure that we keep the coffee hot.
Read More
Read Less

staff was freindly and out going

By

July 13, 2016

a little off the beaten path. Could do more on signage at the driveway entrance, hard to see no lighting at night. If I did not have a state of the art GPS would have drove right past entrance at 2:30 in the afternoon!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne, TX. Looking forward to your return and we value your feedback. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 09, 2016

Everyone beyond limits to help in anyway they could. Was able to arrive early snd offered a extended check out. A great plus the AC was already on and room cool and stayed cool. TV had more channels than any other place I've stayed. Offered free newspapers. Well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you being a loyal member of IHG, and our hotel & staff were efficient in meeting your accommodation needs. Thank you Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect stay, great staff, easy access, wife to be loved it, very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that our hotel and staff meet your accommodations need. Congratulations on the wedding - when you set a date we would love to host the wedding. Sincerely, Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for the Hotel. We appreciate the kind word and looking forward to having the wedding party stay here when you set a date. Congratulation! Sincerely, Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Extremly nice staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was the only bright spot in this whole experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate you very much. Your feedback is important to us. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

sweet people and loveing

By

July 01, 2016

club

we had a family reunion there andf the staff was so very helpful and alway ask if there was anything that we needed it was just a wonferful place and we love the staff so much and I would go back there were anytime I couold get the chance and the money ant the staff even gave us flowers

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your loyalty to the brand and our hotel. We love having your reunion here every year. It is always a pleasure. See you next year. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less