Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 211 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

roomy rooms

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

room is spacious, amenities are great with refrigerator and microwave available.

Read More
Read Less

Cleburne Visit

By

February 04, 2017

club

Decent hotel. Bathrooms needing attention specifically with the vanities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We will check in to the restroom, but we are glad that everything else was satisfactory.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

February 01, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. I arrived ill with a cold and the staff were all very helpful in finding me a clinic.
We were greeted every time we walked into the lobby by name.
Needed an extra room for one night for a family member to attend and had no problem getting one.
I would stay at this hotel any time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards member and being loyal to the brand. We are so pleased that we could help. We do hope that when you are back in our town that you will come stay.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Front Desk Staff

By

January 27, 2017

The front desk staff is just awesome. I returned after a few weeks and they remembered my face :)

It was a nice feeling and I felt very welcomed. Thank you so much for that !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 23, 2017

Overall great for business. I always tend to recommend the chain to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for you loyalty to the Brand and recommendations. We enjoyed having you and looking forward to your return stay. Thank you Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG member. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great customer service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our family was in town for a funeral. Staff was personal and gave condolences to our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in your family's time of need.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and will definitely be staying there on my next visit. Excellent breakfast and the employee's were really nice and respectful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for being loyal to the brand and being an IHG Rewards member. Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Again!

By

January 05, 2017

First time for us to stay was early 2015, due to stormy weather and missing up my house...11 weeks we stayed!

This time we stayed because we sold our home and had NO WHERE to go until our new place was ready, so we stayed this time only 11 days!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. It is a pleasure being here for your accommodation needs. Looking forward to seeing you again. Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We really appreciate you being an IHG Spire Member and your return stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good value

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Was comfortable and a good value

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the Hotel. We appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Member and looking forward to having you back. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

christmas

By

December 31, 2016

beds lumpy, but everything else great ......................................................................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We will check in to the bed, but we are glad that everything else was satisfactory. Regina GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortaqble bed

By

December 29, 2016

Nice except heater did not work but I told them. They were very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you chose us for your stay. It was a pleasure having you and we are glad that we could help.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, relaxing, great pool, great service

By

December 03, 2016

club

Loved the staff. Rooms were super quiet. We loved the swimming pool/hot tub. Nice breakfast each morning. Internet was super easy to use.

Recommend some sort of happy hour like your competitors.

Thanks again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review and for being an IHG Rewards member. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less