Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

October 23, 2017

club

Nice room and very comfortable. Just noticed the carpeting was a bit dirty near the elevator. Had some trash on the carpet that was there when I went to my room in the evening and still there the next morning but overall it was a pleasant hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

October 20, 2017

As an IHG Rewards member, I had difficulty booking the room online. In addition, the hotel only had one room left. The front desk representative assisted in contacting the Rewards Member representative, stayed with me on the phone until the room was confirmed, and even extended the reservation to ensure my stay for the dates needed.

The service far exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

October 19, 2017

club

very nice for the price, good breakfast and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 18, 2017

club

We stayed two nights In the kind Jacuzzi suite.. I stayed in the room alone the night before and then me and my husband stayed there the night of our wedding. The only disappointment I had was that I asked if we could have something special done for our room and we didn't have anything we we returned:( other than that the hotel was nice and service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service with amazing pillows

By

October 17, 2017

I arrived with no reservation, to attend to a family loss. I was given a suite at an affordable price and was greeted with professionalism and a real smile. All though my points with my membership are not high, I felt like I was getting VIP treatment. That in it self makes you feel important.
The room was not what I expected and was quite disappointed.
Clean but very worn in appearance.
But let me tell you, the bed and the pillows were heavenly.
The customer service from the staff was world class. After raising my account of the disappointment with my rooms appearance, I was taken care of.
It makes a HUGE difference when your opinion matters.
From the front desk to the ladies cleaning the rooms, the staff managing the breakfast to the follow up from the manager, WORLD CLASS!!
It makes a difference when you are served by people who value and like what they are doing.
Though the room might have been under my par for this place, I wouldn't stay anywhere else in this town.
With out a doubt we will be back and we will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great jacuzzi room

By

October 17, 2017

club

Breakfast very good , friendly staff, comfortable bed, only problem was a water roach in jacuzzi in room .

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

I travel often to this area and had never stayed here. I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was courteous, the hotel was clean and the room and beds were comfortable. The night after I stayed at a pricey 4 star and it did not compare to this.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Feel like it should be cheaper, but overall I did enjoy my stay. Great hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly during check in. The morning staff was exceptional. The breakfast was goo.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 09, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel. The only two things I can say bad is the wifi at night is super slow and disconnects all the time. The other thing is one of the outside door pads was out of order the whole time we were there so you would have to walk around to the main entrance to get in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

September 21, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne is a great place to stay. The Beds were so comfy slept like a baby! it very well run and clean and neat. The only slight issue was internet on the third floor the signal was weak but other than that loved my stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Need more seating

By

September 19, 2017

club

Outside around the basketball court was no seating inside the pool room was very loud and not enough seating this was a last minute trip that turn from business to pleasure and several of my family members stayed we enjoyed our rooms the service and the people who took care of us were knowledge And very helpful but you need more seating outside and inside

Read More
Read Less