Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 217 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice stay for one night

By

March 23, 2017

In town for funeral and stayed here due to it being close to the funeral home and family. Check in was fast and room was clean. Bed was really soft and comfortable. Directv just like home so easy to find all the channels. Did not use pool, fitness room during stay but it did look clean and well kept. Will stay here again when we need to overnight here for family functions.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break trip.

By

March 19, 2017

Great location. Very clean rooms and facility. The putting green and basketball goal were also appreciated. We had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal

By

March 13, 2017

club

Standardhotel der Mittelklasse ohne besonderen Kick

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Safe

By

March 09, 2017

Our experience at this hotel has been great each time. The place is well kept, the staff is friendly and helpful and the rooms are very nice. There are many breakfast options available as well. The only complaint I had was with the easily accessible outlets built into the stands of the lamps are loose and don't want to hold a plug, so I had to dig behind the nightstand to plug in my phone.

Read More
Read Less

Good for bussiness

By

February 28, 2017

A good place to rest after bussiness day, may be not for vacations

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very nice and clean hotel and room

By

February 22, 2017

Loved staying here. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was great. Would stay there again if the opportunity arose.

Read More
Read Less

roomy rooms

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

room is spacious, amenities are great with refrigerator and microwave available.

Read More
Read Less

Cleburne Visit

By

February 04, 2017

club

Decent hotel. Bathrooms needing attention specifically with the vanities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We will check in to the restroom, but we are glad that everything else was satisfactory.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Trip

By

February 01, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. I arrived ill with a cold and the staff were all very helpful in finding me a clinic.
We were greeted every time we walked into the lobby by name.
Needed an extra room for one night for a family member to attend and had no problem getting one.
I would stay at this hotel any time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for being an IHG Rewards member and being loyal to the brand. We are so pleased that we could help. We do hope that when you are back in our town that you will come stay.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Front Desk Staff

By

January 27, 2017

The front desk staff is just awesome. I returned after a few weeks and they remembered my face :)

It was a nice feeling and I felt very welcomed. Thank you so much for that !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 23, 2017

Overall great for business. I always tend to recommend the chain to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you so much for you loyalty to the Brand and recommendations. We enjoyed having you and looking forward to your return stay. Thank you Regina GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG member. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great customer service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Our family was in town for a funeral. Staff was personal and gave condolences to our family.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and your loyalty to the Brand and our Hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us in your family's time of need.
Read More
Read Less