Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 254 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

254reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

HIE Cleburne

By

July 24, 2017

This is a very nice hotel. Recommend it highly. Close to Fort Worth and Dallas. The only issue I have ever had at this location is the quality of the internet is spotty.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

Very nice hotel! We were traveling on the. Ack roads of TX, and found this jewel!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed with awesome a/c

By

July 22, 2017

Clean room with cold a/c. Good gym. Close to restaurants in town but far enough away for small town feel

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything from the second you walk into the lobby until you leave is fantastic. Amazing staff and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

July 12, 2017

club

The room was clean and ready at a comfortable temperature when I arrived. The staff was very helpful, and they were very nice during the stay. The pool was great, and the parking was ok. Overall a good place to stay, although it should be less expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Cleburne

By

July 11, 2017

club

The room was always clean when I came. Ack. I'm not the cleanest person. It everything was taken care. I enjoy the little snack shop, for though late light snack. The bed was so comfortable, was able to fall asleep right away. Enjoyed the coffee and cookies. Most of all the people who worked there. Made our stay, comfortable. Advices our plant if we need to return to stay at Holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, a good experience

By

July 09, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and informative. The hotel is very clean with an inviting atmosphere. The room and beds are set up for great comfort. I received a good nights sleep and would recommend this hotel to family and friends as well as anyone looking for a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 08, 2017

Of all of the things that I appreciate in a hotel, great customer service is at the top of my list. At this hotel, we definitely received great service. The staff were personable and courteous, even laughing with us as my 2-year old played at the front door. I would definitely recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleburne to anyone who will be in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 28, 2017

club

Everything went great. The simming pool and hot tub was get. And the breakfast was jot.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

June 28, 2017

club

Room was clean, consistent experience. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and the most comfortable bed

By

June 14, 2017

club

this room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, clean and best deal in town

By

June 14, 2017

club

We have stayed in this hotel two times in the last 6 months for days in a row. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The price is very reasonable and for a hotel it feels like home.

Read More
Read Less