Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 427 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great hotel!

By

February 21, 2017

club

Clean and updated hotel! Friendly staff!
Very comfortable room and beds. Able to request specific type of pillow - firm, soft. Bathroom was super clean!

Read More
Read Less

Just Right!

By

February 15, 2017

club

Many hotels try to do too much and, in doing so, lose focus on the basics...Holiday Inn Express, Clemson is clean, friendly, good value - the way it has been since our first visit 6 years ago. A special note to the housekeeping staff for a job well done. The common areas and gym are well maintained - great attention to detail. The front desk staff could not be more accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

February 15, 2017

club

Would stay again. It's clean and looks new and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 13, 2017

I work nights sometimes and they always find me a quiet room preferably in the basement.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful compliments. It is always our pleasure to accommodate each guest in any way possible. We are glad that you have been satisfied with your stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 11, 2017

Great place. Will always stay here when in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to enter a review for our property. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you during your trip. It is our hope that you will again choose the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 09, 2017

The best hotel I've ever stayed in. The staff was amazing. The breakfast bar was by far the best I've ever had, real eggs, fresh coffee and hot cinnamon buns OMG!!! It was Awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for this review. It was our pleasure to serve you during your stay. We hope you will once again choose the Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

Very nice Hotel with friendly staff and comfortable rooms. The breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express and taking the time to enter a review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and confortable

By

February 08, 2017

Will be staying there again but will make sure that I'm not charged twice for the room. The staff tried to help with the issue but I was told I would be contacted by the manager but that never happened.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Please let me apologize for the issue that you experienced during your stay. We are happy to hear you will be a return guest even with having an issue. I can assure you we will do everything possible to make your stay pleasant. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express
Read More
Read Less

Friendly people

By

February 05, 2017

Average experience of a HIX but still good area was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to enter a review. We would love to have feed back on why you were not able to give us 5 starts. It is our goal to make each experience a 5 star. It was our pleasure to serve you during your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel recomendable

By

February 05, 2017

club

Muy buen trato del personal, muy simpáticos . Cama muy cómoda, instalaciones gimnasio y piscina también muy buenas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for entering a review for us. It's a pleasure to serve all our guests. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 27, 2017

I will always try and find a holiday Inn Express over any other hotel. There great. Using your rewards could be a little easier though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
It is wonderful to hear your passion for the Holiday Inn Express. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you . Thank you for choosing us and we hope you will return again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
It was a pleasure to serve you during your stay. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson. We hope the rewards process will be easier for you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent night stay

By

January 24, 2017

Excellent hotel to stay at. Very quiet, relaxing and made me feel at home. Room was dark for a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to enter a review for our property. It was a pleasure to serve you during your stay. We hope you will be choosing Holiday Inn Express for your future travels.
Read More
Read Less