Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clemson area

By

June 20, 2017

club

We were there for Baseball, the hotel was clean and the staff were great. The ceiling are a little thin so if kids are bouncing off beds or running back and forth you can hear it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The front desk staff was super helpful in allowing us a late checkout as we were in town for the NCAA baseball regional and the games did not start until late afternoon. Very nice amenities in the hotel as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Very clean. Great decor. Breakfast just ok
Would like more variety for breakfast. No restaurant on site

Read More
Read Less

Great little getaway

By

June 14, 2017

club

Came down to surprise son who is in summer school. Hotel is clean, comfy beds, pleasant staff, central location and a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Convenient

By

June 11, 2017

club

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very convenient and tasty we loved to fresh flavored water available all day . Hotel was located close to the stadium and downtown which was perfect for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and the Service Was Awesome

By

June 11, 2017

club

Thanks for your services. We will return soon. . .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel in Clemson area

By

June 05, 2017

club

Found this hotel via Priceline and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and cleanliness. Great area close to town and coliseum.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and facilities

By

June 01, 2017

The only negative is I felt the price was too high for facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great expeeience

By

May 31, 2017

club

Clean room, close to campus and dining options, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 31, 2017

Hotel was beautiful but hard to find. Had to enter thru another hotel parking lot or residential side street. Hotel is modern and contemporary, nice lobby - breakfast area. Only one elevator and wifi was very slow. My tablet was unable to download several times due to slow internet connection, slightly disappointing for price of room. Parking spaces were very small and many were far from the building. When we arrived a street person was sitting on a bench out front smoking with a bucket of beers. Very annoying, he sat there most of the day. Breakfast was good but not consistent each day. Our first day it had a beautiful omelet, the next day cold scrambled eggs. It did have several nice meats, ham and sausage each day. Room was nice and comfortable, bed was great. Overall it was good but not great. Slightly overpriced but the best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 29, 2017

good location in Clemson, nice staff, great weather great stay

Read More
Read Less

Great service and noisy bed

By

May 25, 2017

club

Overall it was a good stay. Great service and location just didn't sleep well due to noisy bed.

Read More
Read Less