Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 361 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

friendly people

By

August 10, 2016

Everything was great except that I would have thought the rooms to be bigger with sofa in room for the price of the rooms and breakfast to have more items.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

August 03, 2016

club

This is a decent hotel for the price. Water Pressure in bathrooms are horrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your review. Please accept our apology and be assured we will be sure to address your issue with the water pressure. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 01, 2016

Good place to stay. This is where I stay fin the Clemson area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. It is always a pleasure to serve our guests. Thank you for recommending Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Clemson - Impact Baseball

By

July 27, 2016

club

Nice hotel will use again. Friendly staff. only issue is 1(one) elevator; posses a problem with cleaning staff and patrons using the same one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
It was a pleasure having you as our guest during this event. We appreciate you sending in this review. We apologize for the inconvenience with the elevator. We hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson for all your travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Pay more for location and convenience

By

July 25, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is great, but it is much more expensive that the others in the local area. You can stay at a different Holiday Inn Express 10 miles away and pay half the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope you will be returning to Clemson SC for another visit soon. It would give us great pleasure to serve you once again. We hope that the fact our hotel is very convenient to many restaurants, grocery stores and especially the fact we are 1 mile from Clemson University will help bring you back to Clemson Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

July 25, 2016

Recommended. Will be returning during my next trip to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We love to hear that we will have our guests returning for a future visit. Thank you for entering a review. It will be our pleasure to serve you again during your stay at the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

Very comfortable stay. The staff was very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
What a pleasure it was having you as our guest. We hope that the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson will become your home away from home. It will be such a pleasure to serve you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent job!

By

July 21, 2016

Everything was perfect! Staff was very accommodating. Room was in great shape. Overall a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review. We look forward to serving you again during your next stay with us. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great facility for this class of hotel. Clean, comfortable, friendly staff, decent complimentary breakfast, coffee all the time in lobby, large rooms, plenty of parking. Can't miss staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so very much for this complimentary review. It is our pleasure to serve such wonderful guests. We hope you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Hideous decor

By

July 12, 2016

I love staying at HI Express. I am extremely loyal to the brand and will drive 30 minutes out of my way to stay at one instead of a different hotel chain. They are consistently clean hotels with nice décor and I like receiving points that add up to free stays. (It’s one of the only “perks” I have as a self-employed person.) I love Holiday Inn Express hotels. This particular one was clean and had a nice staff but the décor was HIDEOUS. Out of ALL of the hotels I have EVER stayed in, this one was an absolute assault on our eyes- Orange, Frankenstein green, purple, grey, and black with a host of other colors and patterns smattered in. Nothing… I mean NOTHING matched. The hotel is decorated so poorly that my co-worker and I actually laughed when we walked in the door. Tacky doesn’t even begin to describe it. Whoever decorated this one should be let go. This is clearly not what they are good at. Sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
It is amazing the difference in peoples taste. We have had rave reviews and compliments on our decor since we opened. We do understand that you have a different opinion and that is disappointing. It is our desire that you will return to our hotel on the basis that it was clean and comfortable. We do appreciate your review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Clean and modern

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Minutes from campus and easy to get to from I-85. The rooms are clean, beds are awesome, and hotel staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Complementary breakfast is standard HEx fare but is fresh and the kitchen staff keeps food and coffee stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
It is always good to hear that a guest was pleased with their stay. We hope that you will again choose Holiday Inn Express in Clemson . It is and will be our pleasure to serve you! Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff.

By

July 06, 2016

The hotel and room were very clean. The staff seemed genuinely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
I can assure you it was a pleasure to serve you and we want to thank you for this review. We hope you will be coming back to town and will choose the Holiday Inn Express of Clemson for you stay.
Read More
Read Less