Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 414 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very kind staff and nice atmosphere.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is my choice of stay every time I visit Clemson, SC.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff was very pleasant, and courteous, Rooms Clean, and comfortable ( they could use a little more sound proofing, could hear adjoining rooms on occasion).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
That you for taking the time to enter a review regarding your stay with us. Our staff appreciates you giving us the opportunity to serve you. Our goal is for each guest to be a satisfied guest. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express in Clemson.
Read More
Read Less

overall, enjoyed stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed the comfortable bed and the room was clean. Noise from room next to us was frustrating when trying to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while stay. Thank you for informing us of your issues. It will be our pleasure to have you as our guest in the near future. Please feel free to call us if you need any help with travel issues. We look forward to you returning to Holiday Inn Express of Clemson.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Rooms

By

January 08, 2017

I loved the beds, very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and staff went above and beyond. GM Isaac went above and beyond. Loved Vivian, Ami, Joan, Claudia in breakfast and the housekeeping staff. Maria was our housekeeper and kept our room super clean. Rate was good too, loved saving money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for entering a review and calling out the specific staff members. It will be my pleasure to relay your compliments to them. Our mission is to make sure every guest is as happy as you are. We hope we will see you again in the near future and allow us to serve you once again. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Great time with my kids

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great hotel with an indoor pooly kids and I enjoy when I come in from out of state to visit. Friendly staff. Reasonable accommodations

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Its wonderful to hear that you had a great time with your children. Family is very important to us , so we appreciate you letting us know. We hope you will be able to return once again we will look forward to serving you again. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC
Read More
Read Less

Terrific location, terrific staff

By

January 06, 2017

Can't be beaten - the front desk staff were some of the most polite and attentive I've met.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
The staff at Holiday Inn Express of Clemson appreciate your compliments. Our staff works really hard to make each guest feel at home when they are staying with us. It was a pleasure to serve you and we appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express of Clemson SC.
Read More
Read Less

Best stay in Clemson!

By

January 02, 2017

club

New, fresh, clean, and a great staff. Here in town on business, has been my fourteenth week, I have tried other hotels and couldn't wait to find another. I will be staying here for the rest of my work schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to town

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is always clean and staff is friendly. It is close to town and lots of restaurants and of course Clemson University.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear Crow88 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Exp & Stes Clemson University Area, SC and leaving a short review. We appreciate that your stay was satisfactory and that you found the property's location suitable for your needs. I am also happy to note that you mentioned that the hotel staff was accommodating. Your feedback as a Platinum Elite member of IHG Rewards Club not only provides us insight on the things that we need to work on but also making us feel that we are doing our job and making your stay a success. We look forward to hosting you in the future should you pass our way. Once again, we are truly grateful and we wish you the best for 2017. Sincerely, Wazay P. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

fine stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

no problems with anything. i will be back in the future and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

December 28, 2016

club

Everything was great. You can see on the first page of this survey what I thought of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable hotel

By

December 26, 2016

club

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend it for anyone visiting the Clemson area. It is a great representation for a how a Holiday Inn Express Hotel should be.

Read More
Read Less

The whole staff was great.

By

December 20, 2016

The front counter staff was friendly and very helpful. House keeping was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Our staff will appreciate your recognition of the work that they do. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I assure you that it was a pleasure to serve you during your stay. We hope you will be making a return trip in the near future. Our hotel would like to also thank you choosing out hotel for your home away from home.
Read More
Read Less