Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 485 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clemson U visit

By

July 22, 2017

club

This property is quite close to the Clemson University campus which was very convenient for us. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. During our stay there was a torrential and i got soaked. I found a lovely new washer and dryer in the basement which were wonderful to find. And the dryer was free for guest use!! I was able to dry my clothes and tennis shoes to wear the next morning - such a thoughtful touch!

The hotel was clean and comfortable and I'm sure we'll be returning often!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

July 17, 2017

An almost new property. Great service, bathrooms were large. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Lower rates for club members

By

July 16, 2017

club

Fine hotel, staff great, very clean and quiet. I would like to see lower rates for club members no matter how many points you have.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel just off Tiger Blvd in Clemson SC

By

July 15, 2017

Very nice Holiday Inn Express that looked fairly new. A little hard to spot driving down Tiger Blvd. Could use a more prominent sign to show where to turn. Staff was great, very nice, great room for the breakfast area. Good variety for breakfast and the rooms were nice size and clean and beds every comfortable. The TV remote was those "sanitary" white plastic remotes that I've seen elsewhere - this one did not work and I've had the same issue with others hotels with these type remotes. The fitness center was very impressive very clean and the equipment was new and well maintained! Very nice Holiday Inn Express was there for work and had to drive a little farther to get to supplier but well worth it to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Qqqq

By

July 13, 2017

club

It was nice. Will stay again if in area. Comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Good locations, reasonable price, clean, comfortable bed and pillows. Good room care and supplies. We will stay at this Holiday Inn Express when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

we always have great service when we stay here

By

July 02, 2017

when we satay at this place the staff always makes sure that we are taken care of . The food in the mornings is great always neat and clean at breakfast when we eat. the rooms are always clean and ready for a nice relaxing evening when we come in from work, couldn't ask for a better place to place

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Clemson

By

July 02, 2017

club

While the price of the hotel was a little more than I thought it should be considering it was the summer, the room and common areas were extremely clean and well kept. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and willing to assist. Would definitely recommend to anyone visiting Tigertown.

Read More
Read Less

As advertised and expected

By

June 30, 2017

club

Needed a room for one night just to be at a meeting at 8:30 am the next morning at university. Everything was as advertised, requested and expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 29, 2017

club

My daughter and I stayed here on our way to drop her at summer camp in NC. It was very clean and the staff was very friendly. We needed directions to a store to replace something we'd left at home and the woman at the desk was very helpful and went out of her way to help us. There were plenty of restaurants and a grocery store nearby for those looking for meals. I would definitely stay at this HIE location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 27, 2017

Great hotel while visiting Clemson, so close to campus, friendly staff, clean rooms, excellent breakfast, would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall good value for Clemson area.

By

June 26, 2017

club

Overall a good experience for the Clemson area. Staff was very courteous and room was clean. bed and sheets could have been more comfortable. Breakfast was a little better than standard for this level hotel.

Read More
Read Less