Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 359 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Orlando visit

By

February 25, 2017

- room was noisy due to A/C system - finally had to turn off so could sleep
- breakfast was poor - eggs very runny, 2nd day went out for breakfast at IHOP
-

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us very sorry for your inconvenience,l will reward you some points
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly. Breakfast was wonderful. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind commente I will share with staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. The only issue was the room was not available for a last minute decision to stay another night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much I am so sorry,we wrer sold out it happen to be our peak season. Thank you again for the great coments I will share with staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Lacking quality

By

February 22, 2017

club

Wasn't bad. Wasn't great. Not worth the room rate though.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing us I am sorry about the rate,this is our peak time and the rates various. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

stay was wonderful

By

February 18, 2017

club

staff was great, the hotel was clean and fresh, the manager was very accommodating and pleasant. the breakfast bar was always full and good. showers and bathrooms were clean and fresh. the pool was clean. access was easy. the outside parking and facilities were clean and easy to get to. and the entrance was inviting. thanks for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for the kind comments, I will share with my staff
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

February 18, 2017

club

Clean room and nice staff. Good value for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced!

By

February 15, 2017

club

It's just an average hotel in the "middle of nowhere" central Florida. The cost per night was ridiculous and when they failed to honor my race discount it became laughable! Apparently the new owners need a lesson in fair pricing?!?!?

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you I will share with my owners,I am very sorry about your stay. this is our peak season entire area has the same pricing. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great meeting place

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

We had a class in the meeting room and overall it was a great experience. It was comfortable and the staff was great. Bubba's next door was a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the great comments, I will share them with the staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

This HIE in Clermont, FL was a nice and very clean place to stay. The pool and outside sitting area was closed all week and would have been nice to sit outside and relax during 80 degree Farenheit temperature days. Convenient to shopping, movies and good and varied places to eat. We enjoyed our stay and recommend this HIE to visitor's to the Orlando, FL area.

Read More
Read Less

friendly employees and clean rooms

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and made recommendations for restraunts. Slept like a baby.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

A mysterious cComputer problem delayed registration

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hi, I am sorry for computer problem,thank you for the nice comments. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

near were my business was

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

I have none here is a problem I had no problem with my stay until this survey if people do not want to review don't make them

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less