Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 306 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good Service

By

August 03, 2016

club

Great hotel good location and very clean, Only recommendation would be to have a microwave in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much we are working on getting microwaves in all room. once again thank you for your kind words and look forward to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and fresh

By

August 03, 2016

After staying at several other hotels we found this room to be clean, comfortable and bigger than most rooms. The bathroom was clean and also bigger than most. Our receptionist at the front desk was welcoming and efficient. The location of this hotel was great also. Easy access to main roads and plenty of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Long Weekend

By

July 29, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff and quality for the price

By

July 19, 2016

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Work

By

July 05, 2016

This hotel needs some leadership and Hospitality Training. I had several issues with my stay and wanted to talk with the manager about them. I left my business card with the front desk and waited for the call. When I called the phone number listed for the hotel nobody answered. I finally called the IHG hotline and they tried to get hold of the manager without success. So I did try to discuss the issues directly with the manager as opposed to an open forum without success.
So here are my issues.

1) Noisy
a. Guests TV’s to loud
b. Air conditioners not maintained properly
c. Diesel trucks allowed to idle in guest parking lot all night
2) Breakfast not out on time.
a. This is one of my pet peeves, you cater to business travelers yet start breakfast at 6:30. Most IHG properties will at least unlock the milk and put the butter out when the breakfast staff comes in. That makes it possible for people who need to be somewhere at 7:00 in the morning to at least have cereal or toast. But at least have breakfast ready and the milk unlocked at 6:30 not 6:45 or later.
b. Do not forget to put out the bacon or pork sausage.
3) Maintain the equipment
a. Air conditioners noisy
b. To add insult to injury the batteries on my door lock failed locking me out of my room making me late for an appointment.
4) Personnel
a. Follow through on what you say
b. Maintenance looked like I was inconveniencing him for wanting back into my room.
All in all it was not a pleasant stay. Disappointing and an embarrassment to the IHG brands

I still welcome a call from the manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Good Morning I have tried to call him various times . I will try again. Thank you we apologize various times,nothing we said did not matter. I will try again this morning.
Read More
Read Less

A simple acknowledgement.

By

June 27, 2016

club

Maintenance staff that was painting, fail to acknowledge a simple good morning; to me that means a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
I am very sorry I did mention to my Maintence person. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very hot

By

June 21, 2016

A/c did not work properly. Either freezing or sweating. The ice machine not working on 3rd floor was very inconvenient. Hskpg never emptied water from ice bucket nor replace the liner. Forgot coffee cups and turned a/c down so room was hot every eve. And why has my FL stay not yet shown up?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I do aplogise I will address these issues.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but several avoidable issues

By

June 20, 2016

club

We have stayed an many Holiday Inn Express hotels and generally they are great hotels for the value. This one is in a great location and overall feels like a nice hotel. Unfortunately, we had more issues with this one than any we have stayed at. The first problem was dirty sheets on the bed. It looked nice until you pulled the covers back, and then you saw the stains that were there. It wasn't just stained sheets, it was obviously soiled and should have been caught by the staff. So we were moved to another room where the TV did not work properly. Also, there was very little water coming out of the sink. There must have been a problem with the sink faucet. The tub was fine. The night manager tried to fix the TV but could not. We were not offered another room that time and we were only staying one night so we did not insist. I would like to recommend the hotel but since I have only had this one experience I can't really do that.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am very sorry for all of your mis comfort,I will address all issues. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay on a quick trip.

By

June 17, 2016

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Clermont was a nice stay on a quick trip. The room was attractive and clean and met all of my needs. The carpeting was slightly worn in my particular room but clean and the bathroom a bit dark in lighting but clean. Yet, with excellent water pressure and plenty of towels. Again a very nice stay for a night and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for kind words.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much your kinds words,I will check the lighting in room.
Read More
Read Less

Check in...

By

June 15, 2016

club

At the time of check in... The name escapes me but the young lady who greeted us from behind the service desk, is very personable and professionally attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much I will let her know her name is Alina Garcia. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Very clean, overall a great choice.

By

June 15, 2016

club

During my stay the hotel was in excellent condition and very clean. The staff was very nice - always saying hello and/or asking if they can help. The breakfast was better than most "free" hotel breakfasts. They offered two pillows for each person, a "firm" pillow and a "soft" pillow, which is a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much. Thank you for choosing us.
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Stay

By

June 09, 2016

club

I was very pleased with everything at this hotel. I do wish there had been a microwave oven in the room and that there were more towel racks in the bathroom but other from that, I had an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your great review, we are working on getting microwaves in rooms. Please let me know the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less