Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfort and Service

By

March 23, 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Great night's stay overall.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

We were tired after our wedding and everything about our room was so homey and comfortable. We didn't get a chance to stay long, as we had friends and family in from out of state. But, the next time we need to stay in your area; we are definitely staying at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Price

By

March 20, 2017

I will plan my next stay so it is not in the busiest month.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

You will get everything you expect at this Holiday Inn...comfortable bed, clean room/bathroom, friendly staff, free continental breakfast, reliable internet connection. It's close to local restaurants and shopping centers. Would definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for the great comments i will share with my staff.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 16, 2017

club

Grateful to the staff for making my stay so great! Want to shout out the cleaning crew/breakfast team in particular for doing the works that no one else sees/wants to do. Was a little frustrated with the morning staff/check out experience -- felt as though there was some additional professional training needed for the front desk/manager on duty but everyone in the evening and maintenance folks were incredible!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed tight space for power wheelchair

By

March 16, 2017

My experience overall was very good, but in general hotels do not do a good job of accomadating wheelchair ound customers

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us I am very sorry,But we do have 6 Handicap rooms Please let us know next time. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 15, 2017

Beds were comfortable. Front desk staff were helpful and kind. Price of the room was too much for the level of hotel. Felt price gouged a bit due to spring break timing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words, I will share with my staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Nothing unusual

By

March 11, 2017

club

It was a holiday inn express. It was clean, there was breakfast buffet and nothing weird happened. What more can you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you again for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

just okay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

price was quite high so expectations were high. Average hotel with need for upgrades to room, furniture, etc. So price should have been lower. Not a terrible experience, but disappointed in quality versus price

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
I have responded,once again I am very sorry it is our peak season and all area Hotel rates are high. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Traveling with My Father

By

March 03, 2017

club

I spent a week traveling the state with my 82 year-old father; he wanted to revisit, as he lived there during the winter more than 10 years ago. We had stayed at several motels prior to our stop at HIE Clermont, yet this was our favorite stop. We had worn ourselves out and chose this location due to its relative proximity to Orlando airport (MCO), about 30 minutes.. Plenty of eateries were available, and the room was very attractively decorated. Beds were comfortable, and we even had the pillows switched out by the housekeeping staff during our stay.

Great choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind comments I will share with the staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Orlando visit

By

February 25, 2017

- room was noisy due to A/C system - finally had to turn off so could sleep
- breakfast was poor - eggs very runny, 2nd day went out for breakfast at IHOP
-

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Hi, I do apolozise about your stay, I will give you 500 points . Once again we are sorry about the inconvience. Thank you
Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us very sorry for your inconvenience,l will reward you some points
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 24, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly. Breakfast was wonderful. Clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for the kind commente I will share with staff. Thank you
Read More
Read Less