Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 664 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    505
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good Location for the area.

By

October 13, 2017

club

We chose this Hotel on advice of local airport personnel for location and rate for most of a week during two stays.. While there we visited Chattanooga and surrounding areas with in 30 or more miles. The only things I did not like were the pillows and the road noise while on the third floor. A major freeway passes near by. Ask for a lower floor or east end room. Nice restaurant next door. Many tourist attractions near by with in 30 miles. Beautiful new General Aviation Airport in Cleveland, east side.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing room.

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was wonderful. Bed very comfortable. Room big and relaxing. Had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

October 12, 2017

club

Needed a place to stay for a college visit and didn't want to spend a lot because we would be arriving late and leaving early. What a great choice this property was. Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and spacious, comfortable rooms. Wish we could have stayed longer. It exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 10, 2017

fFrom the front door on the day of arrival to exit as we left every staff member at the desk was friendly, helpful, and timely in their service. The dining room staff in particular Ms Mccoy was always ready at the stated time for breakfast, she always remembers me when I use this facility each October. She has things set up, she is efficient in her set up, as I was always early and having past management experience I always watch people do their job: She is excellent and I hope she is their again next year) Those that replace her on her days office could use some additional training on efficiency in their setting up the foods and coffee bar-they got it right but were not on time with the foods causing them some stress) Example: i took one pot of coffee to the bar; another behind her with one sleeve of coffee and a third brought the coffee flavors, followed by another coming back empty handed retrieving one pot of coffee: they had a cart available...just did not use it.

Read More
Read Less

bREAKSFAST ROOM VERY CLEAN AND STAFF IS VERY EFFICENT

By

October 07, 2017

Very clean and nice hotel, would recommend to everybody, very conveniently located for my needs

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 06, 2017

Cinnamon rolls are still the best at breakfast! Nice stay at a very clean hotel with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great location

By

October 06, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel following the Tennessee/Georgia game. It was a great place to relax after an incredible Georgia win! The beds were super comfortable, and the rooms were nice and spacious!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. Hotel in good location. The desk clerk was VERY polite and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room.

By

October 01, 2017

Need and comfy, almost home. Good internet connection and good choice of cable channels. Fitness room with good fixtures. I like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff front desk

By

October 01, 2017

Front desk guy very helpful on area info and different places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay very much! Hopefully we can stay there again when we travel South, it was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

good location, clean rooms

By

September 28, 2017

The location was close to hospital, restaurants and freeway. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less