Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 585 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice place to stop on a road trip

By

June 23, 2017

club

Easy stop off the interstate. Nice and clean. Shopping nearby. Very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

club

The location was great! Very clean rooms, beautiful lobby. The breakfast area was roomy with a nice variety of choices to eat. Our room was top notch!

Read More
Read Less

A Very Pleasent Stay

By

June 20, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for five nights. Was there on business. It was a very pleasant stay and I would gladly return.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit!

By

June 19, 2017

club

We were staying at the Holiday Inn Express to visit Lee University. The staff were super friendly and helpful with school, local and hotel information. The place was clean, beautifully decorated, comfortable and reasonably priced. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch at a great price!

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was fantastic, the breakfast was great, I even met the man who runs the hotel. He was a pleasure to talk to and extremely friendly. This will be my go to hotel on future trips to Cleveland!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 19, 2017

club

The only thing I wish you had was a place to eat at for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, Clean, Friendly

By

June 17, 2017

I stayed at this hotel for one night and it was a very good experience. It is quiet, clean, comfortable and the staff are professional and cordial. The breakfast is very nice also. I would stay here again if I come back to Cleveland, TN

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 15, 2017

Great Service, staff was wonderful.
Will recommend to my friends and business associates.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 13, 2017

club

Disappointed with room and bedding... stayed here last October and was great. Staff friendly and helpful but the rooms need to be checked daily for maintenance problems and new sheets and pillows are needed ... room had "musty smell".
Breakfast started at 0700 and should be at 0630 for early travelers.
Was there a change in managers???
Not sure we will stop here again on our way from Florida to Michigan........

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place to stay!

By

June 10, 2017

club

My Mother and Sister live in the area and we come and stay often, we like to have our own space during our visit. We will be back at later dates for another visit to the area.

Read More
Read Less

HI Cleveland, TN nice spot to stopover

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable quiet room.
Pleasant staff. Includes breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean room with comfortable bed and combination of firm and soft pillows. The hotel offered free high speed internet and a very comfortable space in the room to allow me to do paper work. I all so had nice selection of tv channels to watch if needed. The breakfast was very good and had many choices

Read More
Read Less