Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 522 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Business Trip

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice new hotel and great location. Room was nice but could have been cleaner. If I need to come back to this area is would stay here again. Love the fact that there was a restaurant in walking distance!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel had wear and internet did not work until following morning of my stay. Which in my business is too late! Thank god I had back ups in place, since I could not depend on hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful decor

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel presented itself as if was brand new. The carpeting was bright and the room was spotless. Everything was very up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
"Brand new, spotless, up to date" WE will let those words stand on their own. Your quote encourages our staff that works hard to serve every guest. Please come back soon and we will give our best effort to make sure you are completely satisfied with your stay. God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay ot Holiday Inn!

By

March 13, 2017

Great clean and friendly place to stay! We will be back!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Yes! Please do come back indeed. We are honored to serve you and wish you and yours all the best. God bless you guys.
Read More
Read Less

Fine

By

March 13, 2017

Too many survey questions. Now you need more text. The stay was good. The survey is slowly becoming annoying.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for 5 stars and wonderful words about our hotel. I apologize about the IHG survey and the length of the questions. I know that can be frustrating. Please come back and see us and we will do our very to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

evermore

By

March 13, 2017

Good stay! Beautiful view. Great breakfast. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful words regarding the "beautiful view and great breakfast." We are honored to serve you. Please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good nights sleep

By

March 11, 2017

club

A good experience. A couple of issues. Strangely the bathroom light switch was behind the door so it had to be closed to turn the light on. I eat eggs for breakfast and there was only one option. Otherwise an ok selection for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We appreciate your confidence. Be safe in all your travels and please come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland TN

By

March 10, 2017

Nice first impression. Good front desk service. Quality of food was good & plenty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Bishop, Thank you sir. We are honored to serve you. Please come back and see us. God bless you and your great work.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and nice atmosphere

By

March 10, 2017

club

Had a very nice stay. There was no Internet on the fourth floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. It is truly an honor. We hope you will come back and see us very soon. God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Family Trip

By

March 09, 2017

Hotel is easily worth the price paid. Have stayed several times in the past and already have another reservation for this property. Mattresses are not very supportive but not terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you in the near future. Be safe in your travels and God bless you.
Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

March 08, 2017

Was up in Tennessee for niece wedding stayed at your great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars and we wish you the very best in all you do. Please come back and see us soon. God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Wow!

By

March 07, 2017

club

This hotel was way beyond what I had expected! Beautiful rooms, everything about our room was awesome! Super friendly staff! Great workout room! And what an amazing breakfast layout! We definitely enjoyed every minute of our stay! Would totally recommend this hotel and can not wait to book again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you. This review simply speaks for itself. We appreciate you very much!
Read More
Read Less