Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Quick Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Hotel was a nice, convenient and comfortable place to stay. In the past year, was my second visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Repeat customer! Thank you so much! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope you will come back and see us very soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfort and service

By

August 09, 2016

club

We have stayed at this holiday inn 3 time and have never been disappointed. The room are clean staff very professional and breakfast good and kept clean. We will be staying there again next year on our way back to visit family. They make you feel very special as a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We love to see folks become "regulars." Your repeat visits are of great value to us. Thank you for your trust in our ability to provide "professional" service for you. God bless and be safe on the roads.
Read More
Read Less

GOod Nights Stay

By

August 08, 2016

It would be nice if you would add Gluten Free choices to your breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for noting the "good night's sleep." We sincerely appreciate you and your kind words. I would agree about the gluten free choices. I will submit this request to our parent company and hope we can make these additions to breakfast. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

August 07, 2016

club

My great grandson and I stopped to break up our trip to NC. We could not have asked for better accommodations. I would recommend the hotel to my friends and relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much! "Great experience" is the best compliment we could ask for. I hope you will come back and allow us to serve you again. God bless you and yours and be safe on the roads.
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

August 05, 2016

club

A Very nice place to get some sleep. I have had trouble lately sleeping in Cleveland and this was a great night's rest

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Awesome! We are thrilled to hear that you had a "great night's rest." That is our goal. We have upgraded mattresses that exceed Holiday Inn Express requirements by 2 levels to ensure that our guests rest well. We hope that you will return very soon.
Read More
Read Less

reiew

By

August 05, 2016

club

comfortable bed and pillows, the were no soaps for my son, usually hotels provide that, and it just shows they value young children. i have never asked for them either the hotels do it on their own. nice shower and bathroom. excellent check in clerk saturday night. the sunday staff was rude not the girl that worked saturday night.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
We will take the "comfortable bed and pillows" comment and say thank you. We appreciate the "nice shower and bathroom" comment. Thank you for saying our check in clerk was "excellent." Each room is fully stocked with bar soap, bath gel, shampoo, lotion, etc. I'm not sure how that becomes a 1 star review.?
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

August 04, 2016

The staff were friendly and very accommodating. The room was beautiful, clean and modern without any chemical odors or cover up smells. Will stay here again and recommend to anyone in need of accommodations in Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
"Excellent" and 5 stars say it all! We appreciate your kind words like "clean, beautiful, modern" etc. and are always honored to serve you. Please come back soon and allow us to serve your every need.
Read More
Read Less

WORST CHECK IN EVER!!!!

By

August 03, 2016

In a nut shell I was unable to enjoy my wedding night at the Holiday Inn due to staffing and techninical incompetance.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
As we discussed, we simply cannot control your credit cards all being denied and all hotel policies require some form of payment. Thankfully someone came along and paid for your room. Their credit card was activated and worked just fine. I hope you enjoyed your wedding night and the kind person that came through for you financially. Good luck to you and your new bride.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

The front desk personal were extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel colors were warm and inviting as well. I would definitely recommend staying here if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Pam1991, Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us 5 stars. We did a very modern and different design with this hotel. Our style is more of a 4 star hotel rather than the standard 3 star cookie cutter design. Thank you for noticing the extra effort of our owners' and their taste in colors. We hope you will return soon and allow us to serve you with the #1 ranked hotel in the area. (Cleveland Daily Banner- Readers' Choice awards)
Read More
Read Less

TV

By

August 02, 2016

There is no guide on the cable channels to fine what's showing at that time or scheduled.

You can only flick channels one by one and guess what's on that channel.

You may need to wait for commercial to end to see what is showing.. takes a lot of time to find something you want to watch..

No sleep timer. (this is big for me).

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I apologize that you did not see the channel guide. Our guides are on the plastic standing objects that have the advertisements to some of the local restaurants. I am sure that the guide would have made your stay more enjoyable and hope you will come back soon and allow us to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

HI Cleveland, TN

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

Greta and friendly staff. Will return and have returned many times.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Your 5 stars and repeat business say it all. We are so honored to have you each time you visit our city. Please be safe and God bless you and yours.
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

July 27, 2016

club

I love this hotel and stay here every time I am in Cleveland which is 3-4 times a year. Very clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
We are truly honored to have a great repeat customer like you! Thank you for 5 stars and more importantly, thank you for allowing us to serve you with the finest in Southern Hospitality.
Read More
Read Less