Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 621 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

621reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Hotel

By

August 22, 2017

The room was nice and clean. The Front Desk staff was very helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Brief stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

Our stay was very brief, however, it was very pleasant. From making the reservations until checkout we were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great stay.

By

August 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed the friendly staff and the cleanness of the hotel. We will be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Executive Director

By

August 21, 2017

Very nice hotel, Clean and friendly staff, grounds are nice beds need some work and the Pillows.

Read More
Read Less

A real refuge!

By

August 16, 2017

Great place to stay! Comfy bed, large room, quiet experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

August 13, 2017

club

Excellent service nice atmosphere great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 09, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this hotel. We stayed here for a rafting trip at the Ocoee. The staff made great recommendations for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

All around amazing

By

August 07, 2017

club

Staff was very knowledgeable, rooms were extremely clean, the pool was amazing, the breakfast was to die for and the Internet was extremely fast! Will recommend this location to people! Enjoyed our stay for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Best stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland

By

August 05, 2017

club

My family and I had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Express. A very clean hotel with friendly employees and spacious rooms. We look forward to our next visit. The Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland Northwest is the best!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 05, 2017

club

We liked the hotel and the atmosphere. The front desk service was really nice. The person was friendly. The room was really nice. However, I would like better breakfast. The breakfast was a bit disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland tn

By

August 03, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Breakfast and staff are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice!

By

August 01, 2017

club

We were in Cleveland for my niece's graduation from Lee University and stayed overnight at this hotel. The hotel appears new and we found it to be very clean and well cared for. The flowers around the entrance were a nice, welcoming touch and the lobby was very attractive. The staff was accommodating, the room was well decorated and the bathroom was well supplied. The bed was comfortable and extra pillows were provided. We didn't take advantage of the breakfast offerings because we were having breakfast with the graduation party at a local restaurant. All in all, we couldn't have asked for a better stay!

Read More
Read Less