Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1606 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    323
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great rooms and location!

By

October 19, 2017

club

The rooms are spacious and the staff are great. It's a 15 minute walk to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and the transit station is about a 5 minute walk away. There is quite a bit to do in the immediate area for dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

I love the room

By

October 17, 2017

club

Love the way the bed felt very comfortable my wife like the Jacuzzi and she also like 4 street and the bike ride

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

October 16, 2017

The architecture and comfort of the hotel were amazing. From the valet crew to the attendants at the desk, everyone was friendly, welcoming, and willing to answer any questions. The rooms were very nice, very quiet and suitable to the style of the building, and I loved the hard wood floors and tall ceilings. The location is perfect in relation to Progressive Field and other points of interest downtown. I have no doubts where I will be staying on my next trip to Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Large Room

By

October 16, 2017

I went up before the Indians playoff game and the place was pretty solid. The room was very large and could see downtown from it. Everything was clean. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Room

By

October 13, 2017

Amazing beautiful room. Quiet and private atmosphere. The hardwood floors seal the deal **Please note my prior comments on the windows!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Spacious and comfortable room.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights in downtown Cleveland. The hotel was within walking distance of downtown activities and The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. The hotel and rooms are very clean and rooms are larger than most. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

BEST LOCATION...

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

I love this hotel and stay here every visit. Staff, rooms, location, etc. is perfect. The ONLY aspect that can be improved...the free breakfast. I stay only at IHG hotels and a few have had better choices- same brand and rating IHG hotel.

The bananas were VERY green so no ready to eat.

There were no gluten free choices- other IHG hotels have GF bread available.

I did not eat anything. It was sugar based, or dairy.

Just adding something like eggs without cheese, or a better choice of veggies would be easy.

Coffee is fine so that was my daily breakfast. :)

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for the location

By

October 09, 2017

club

Awesome stay, walked to an Indians game at night and the next morning to the federal court house for my citizenship ceremony. Location and valet parking service cannot be beat. Breakfast was really good. An even nicer surprise was a Drink Hour service were we had complimentary wine and beer in the afternoon. Friendly staff. The hotel has a historical feel, wood floors and high ceilings, the view from the 14th Floor was gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less

Good room service

By

October 09, 2017

Clean and confortable .........;......................

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful converted bank building with spacious rooms, hardwood floors and tall ceilings.
The hotel staff was friendly, professional and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Water

By

October 07, 2017

club

My only negative was the taste of the tap water, I would suggest a couple of bottled waters in each room, other than that everyone from the valet service to the front desk was very helpful and made our stay a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Trip

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience, wonderful service. Loved the place

Read More
Read Less