Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1451 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    998
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

I love this hotel!

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

This is a great hotel in a wonderful location. The rooms are beautiful with lovely hard wood floors. The staff is professional and very friendly. This is my preferred hotel property in Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Wish we could have stayed longer.

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel itself was beautiful and the staff was wonderful! We have stayed in many hotels, but this stay was by far our favorite. We will definitely return the next time we're in town.

Read More
Read Less

Charming, historic hotel in great location.

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Large and comfortable rooms with hardwood floors, high ceilings and big windows. Noisy air conditioning and heating.
Welcoming staff. The location is very convenient with a parking structure right across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service.

By

May 24, 2017

club

In the heart of downtown this hotel is convenient to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and many fantastic restaurants and sports complexes. It has no frills but if you want a clean place to sleep in a fascinating building this is it. The staff is friendly. The breakfasts are good and the rooms are comfortable but basic. My only complaint is that there are no in-room safes for your valuables.

Read More
Read Less

Kurztrip nach Cleveland

By

May 23, 2017

Kurz von Kanada aus, über die Grenze nach Cleveland gefahren, ganz spontan einen Abend vorher im Internet ein Zimmer gebucht - lief alles wie gewohnt ohne Komplikationen.

Der Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich und hat uns direkt die Annehmlichkeiten des "Gold Status" zukommen lassen.

Die hervorragend Lage des Hotels zur örtlichen Ausgehszene hat uns sehr gut gefallen (trotzdem keine Lärmbelästigung!), wir konnten in der kurzen Zeit unseres Aufenthalts viele neu Möglichkeiten und außergewöhnliche Lokalitäten entdecken.

Alles in Allem ein sehr gelungener Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Cleveland downtown location

By

May 23, 2017

Good place to stay for a Indians. Cavs or browns game. Night life close with good food and bars close. Gambling close to if that's your thing

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with unique architecture and centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 19, 2017

Check was a little bit of a hassle but after that everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had an amazing suite with grandious high ceilings and a beautiful view of the enormous Lebron mural. It is a perfect location for east 4th, 9th, playhouse square and the convention center. It was merely a short walk to all of them. The staff was friendly. The come and go valet parking was a plus that could curb parking expenses and the hassle of finding a deck with space.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn stay ever

By

May 16, 2017

Everyone we came into contact with was very nice and helpful. The room was wonderful Thank you for making our trip great.

Read More
Read Less

dnice place

By

May 13, 2017

Hotel was nice but no ice machine on our floor...parking situation forces you to use valet...

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 13, 2017

club

Loved the building and easy access to nearby entertainment.

Read More
Read Less