Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1520 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1046
  • 4 Stars
    310
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great room

By

July 26, 2017

club

The room was much larger than a traditional hotel room in a large city for the price. Very pleased with my stay. Pillows were great too!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and beautiful room

By

July 26, 2017

club

Second time we have used this hotel during our stays in Cleveland and it will always be our first choice. Friendly staff and close to everything in downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and lovely old building

By

July 25, 2017

We stay at this location often as Cleveland is a favorite destination for us. It's perfectly located near all of the sporting events and also close to the great restaurant scene at both 4th street and the warehouse districts. I love the old architecture of the former bank building with its wide hallways and big rooms with wood floors.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a ballgame

By

July 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Very large room. Microwave. Coffee maker.

Staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great location

By

July 24, 2017

club

Well-run hotel. It is obvious. They strive to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Great location, close to many of Cleveland's biggest attractions and best restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

My husband surprised me by my making reservations for this hotel for our wedding anniversary. He knows I love hot tubs and also like many antique and traditional things. Being in downtown, I didn't expect this hotel to be like this. It has like the old style elevators. To my surprise the room was very different than other hotel rooms, it has a tall ceiling, wooden style floor, and a hot tub inside the room. It was truly beautiful, comfortable, very spacious, very clean, and nice view. He made the mistake of reserving the hotel for the night before, but the next day the manager took care of it. He was very pleased with Avante's service who had assisted him when checking in the prior night. Overall the experience was very great.

Read More
Read Less

Concert stay

By

July 21, 2017

club

The room and staff were excellent. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and the free breakfast sure hit the spot in the morning before our drive home. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonder rooms

By

July 21, 2017

club

It was a great stay overall
We were upgraded when we arrived...the bed was extremely comfortable and we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Unique and Quality Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

We've already booked another stay. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

Nice location, rooms are large and quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 20, 2017

club

Had a great time in Cleveland and glad we selected this hotel for location and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of our suite! Love the floors in the hotel and guest rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

I love to stay again it was a great stay . I will be returning an telling my friends an family to do the same .

Read More
Read Less