Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1394 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    284
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    37

Hotel stay

By

March 21, 2017

The rooms at this hotel are very beautiful and inexpensive.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

March 20, 2017

desk clerks were very friendly and helpful..checkout quick and simple...could use a radio in the room..

Read More
Read Less

Great trip to Clveland

By

March 19, 2017

Came up to Cleveland for a concert and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Euclid Avenue.
Awesome staff and great rooms. Very nice hotel and very quite.
Close to just about everything we wanted to see.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

March 19, 2017

East access to parking or valet, good breakfast, friendly staff, beautiful building

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

March 18, 2017

Very good , comfortable, affordable,overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Downtown Location

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The nostalgia of this property is awesome. Conveniently located in the heart of Playhouse Square district. Free snacks and beer/wine during the week.
One word of caution; the valet parking (only option) here is extremely expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel for a night out

By

March 14, 2017

club

Our 2 bed suite was a great place for my group's Cleveland night out. Very spacious and met all our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and friendly staff

By

March 12, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The location is close to many of the things we came to do. The room was clean, spacious, and had a great view of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Downtown Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland.

By

March 11, 2017

The staff was kind, courteous and very helpful. Michelle who served appetizers
and drinks in the evening was so personable and made us feel very comfortable and welcome. Our room was clean and the valet parking attendents were prompt and courteous. It was nice to be able to have breakfast before we left each morning. The attendent waw very friendly and keep food items well stocked. The front desk was very helpful as well, guiding us were we needed to go. Our stay was comfortable, and we would recommend Holiday Inn Express to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Great Location

By

March 10, 2017

Great location, friendly service, good breakfast. Overall it was a very pleasant experience. I feel that the Holiday Inn Express is consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Very awesome suites

By

March 10, 2017

club

This was the best hotel I been to that whole weekend and I been to 3 a f them. I absolutely loved my suite with the hot tub. Total relaxation. It was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

excellent downtown Cleveland location

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

excellent, locations, in restaurant, entertainment district, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less