Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1428 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    980
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great experience!

By

April 28, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and exceeded my expectations. The hotel is located in a great location and is very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed Cleveland

By

April 27, 2017

The hotel was convenient to where we wanted to go. It was very unique use of an old building but this is what also made the room not as cozy as I would like due to the high ceilings and wood floors.
The breakfast did not have all the food available so ended up eating more carbs then I would of liked.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great location

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Great location. Great value. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location with a large and clean room

By

April 24, 2017

club

The location of this hotel was ideal to reach my business appointments and enjoy the night life. The room was very large and very clean. They did a great job renovating this from an old office building to a hotel by maintaining the charm of the old with the modern style. The staff were all genuinely friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a good location.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel. It is located near good restaurants and bars. Would stay again in future.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

Clean room. Friendly AND accommodating staff. GREAT location for playhouse square events. Loved the price.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland rocks

By

April 23, 2017

club

The room was Large clean and comfortable.
Valet was prompt and retrieving my vehicle check in was easy .
But my floor did smell like a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The unique layout and design of this hotel was a pleasant surprise. The guest rooms are spacious, comfortable and well-appointed. The designers have obviously worked with the existing architecture of this old building to create truly lovely guest rooms with original wood flooring, high ceilings and large windows, as well as all the modern necessities for guests.

The breakfast needs improvement, the layout of the buffet does not allow for good flow, the food is processed. They should consider less, but fresher options. Pastries, toast, fresh fruit and cereal would have sufficed rather than having to wait 15 minutes in line for re-heated frozen egg product. The coffee, however, was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Greet place and service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff could not have been nicer. The cocktail hour was unexpected and so nice. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was so nice and the location was great for our where we needed to go.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

The holiday inn in Cleveland has a Good location, tall ceilings, and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Downtown

By

April 17, 2017

club

This property offers a comfortable stay and access to downtown Cleveland's amenities. I would recommend to anybody to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

It was a great stay

By

April 15, 2017

From the time we got there from the nice lady at the desk all the way up to are room it was a great experience room was big nicely done up it was like a feel at home kinda stay I didn't wake up in time for breakfast so I can't say for sure but iam sure it's good too I would recommend place if anyone was to stay in downtown Cleveland!

Read More
Read Less