Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1326 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    908
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    34

Over Night Stay

By

January 18, 2017

CLEAN
EASY ACCESS TO DOWNTOWN
GREAT JET TUB IN OUR ROOM
AWESOME BREAKFAST

ONLY COMPLAINT.
PARKING IS A BIT OF A HASSEL

OTHER THAN THAT

PERFECT !!

THANK YOU -

WILL BE BACK.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

This was one of my best stays at any Hotel. The building was very clean inside and out. Autumn at the Front Desk was very pleasant and made check-in quite enjoyable. The room was huge and had a large shower and a jetted tub!
The only disappointment was having to pay for Valet parking for $25 per day.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

January 14, 2017

Comfortable, spacious, and completely unique. A great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room with hardwood floors

By

January 14, 2017

Great room for the price. Hardwood floors thru out the the entire room made if feel more like being at home versus a normal hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Exceptional service, room quality, great breakfast and the staff was very nice and courteous

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is located right in the heart of downtown Cleveland. Beautiful curbside appeal with a great ambience. Very historic looking lobby that is welcoming and makes you feel like you are in a historic royal building. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable. I will stay here again when I come back to Cleveland!

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Quality

By

January 12, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Downtown Cleveland 3 times now. Each time the stay was enjoyable and we like staying here. But one thing I've noticed about the bathrooms in the rooms we stayed in is that the bathrooms seemed to be finished by inexperienced installation that does not look professionally installed. I remember in one stay prior to this that the trim or tiling in the bathroom was broken and had been unprofessionally repaired. It looked like a kid did the repairs. This last stay we were in Room 1208. It had a jacuzzi tub. The tile work had been worked on and, again, it looked like a kid had made the repairs. This hotel is too nice to have repairs made to the rooms that end up looking completed by less than professionals. Please look into this to see if this problem could be fixed. The rooms are so nice, and could be even nicer if repairs were completed with more care and attention to making the repairs look professional. For the price, I would expect that most guests would not recommend the place based on this.

All other areas of the stay were fine and acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

awesome customer service, clean rooms

By

January 11, 2017

the rooms were clean and had a boutique feel to them. would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 11, 2017

club

Although it was freezing cold, we still had a great time in Cleveland and the location of this hotel was perfect. We visited many restaurants and bars on 4th Street. This hotel is in the middle of it all. When you walk in the lobby, it is dark and cold and the check in desk is small and un-noticeable, but that was the worse thing about the stay. Room was nice and large, water pressure (my pet peeve) was great. If I come back, I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!! Bring your own pillows

By

January 10, 2017

club

We LOVED the room most importantly the jacuzzi tub! The high ceilings made the suite feel extra roomy. Great experience :) highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very help staff

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Both the front desk personnel and host at the happy hour provided helpful information for our visit.
really enjoyed the visit.

Christmas Story House and Museum, West End Market, people living in the area made those stops a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

January 08, 2017

club

The bed in the guest room was extremely comfortable and allowed us to get a good restful nights sleep. Hotel staff was very friendly in answering questions.

Read More
Read Less