Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1486 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1018
  • 4 Stars
    305
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    37

Love the view

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great rooms right in downtown Cleveland. Close to everything. Should not require valet parking though.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2017

Room was comfortable. The staff was easy to work with any accomodations.

Read More
Read Less

What a Shame.

By

June 25, 2017

club

Something needs to be done with the amt. of street beggers hassling you for money as you walk about-in close proximity to this hotel. We had no internet connection our entire 48 hour stay :-9, we did address this and it was never solved. The work on the roof right outside our rooms window began BOTH mornings at 7:10AM with hammering, sawing, pounding. We did complain but were told nothing could be done. For such beautiful in room accommodations, this old building deserves better attitude in management.

Read More
Read Less

My favourite Holiday Inn location.

By

June 24, 2017

club

This is a gorgeous building that's not like most Holiday Inns. It has cathedral ceilings and the architecture of an old converted bank; it's beautiful. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The location can't be beat - you can walk to all downtown points of interest, including the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. I'd recommend it to anyone I know with confidence.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2017

club

Spacious clean room for a family of 4. Location is very close to all the Cleveland tourist spots. Nice happy hour and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean rooms and professional staff.

By

June 24, 2017

club

Only stayed for one night for a concert, but was able to be in close proximity to the area and was greeted with a professional staff as well as a clean room. Breakfast was as expected for being free, so no complaints there.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

June 22, 2017

Ok room for the downtown area. Front counter workers were slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

If you are coming downtown for the W the Prog or just to relax this place is close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Baseball game

By

June 17, 2017

Cane in for the night for a baseball game, super come to the field and a lot of good places to eat

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Downtown

By

June 16, 2017

club

Nice big room in walking distance of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. Clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast was good for what it was, but I found the parking charges on the high side.

Read More
Read Less

Good service is all they have

By

June 16, 2017

club

The view from my room was very bad. Old hard wood floors in my room without any rugs. Not something you want to walk barefooted on. The bed was rather firm. Not my idea of a comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, large, clean rooms with comfortable beds.

By

June 16, 2017

club

Loved everything about this hotel except the air conditioner was not working properly and front desk would not answer the phone. It was in the middle of the night, so it didn't provide a good night's sleep for us. We brought it to the front desk attention the following morning, but they acted indifferent to our problem.

Read More
Read Less