Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 188 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

The Best HIE in the area!

By

June 24, 2017

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Cleveland on several occasions. It is first class from check in to check out. I give it my highest recommendation and I am picky. Rooms are clean, with friendly staff, great breakfast, and an atmosphere that allows one to rest. Great job Cleveland!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience. Recommended.

By

June 17, 2017

club

For travelers with children passing by, this place is recommended to all.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland holiday inn

By

June 17, 2017

club

I enjoyed the stay I was a frequent guest of choice hotels and this was my first stay at a holiday inn and I have to say I was overly impressed with the stay and will definitely be staying at holiday inn more in the future. The internet was having some issues but it worked about 90 percent of the time

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

A convenient, clean property with friendly staff and good amenities. We had a very clean and comfortable room. The only place I found room for improvement was the breakfast – poor quality food and limited choices.

Read More
Read Less

Prison Graduation

By

June 06, 2017

The personal was very generous and courteous and helpful and it's very close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 06, 2017

club

I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn Express! It was spotless, comfortable beds, great breakfast, family had fun in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 05, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located off of Highway 59. The room was clean and the front desk was very helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room with great amenities!

By

June 03, 2017

There is a k-cup coffee machine in the room with delicious coffee provided! Has a spacious fridge,as well. Beds are comfortable and firm!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Cleveland

By

May 20, 2017

club

The beds where nice and the hot tub actually worked. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff at late hours. Facility was clean and easy to access

Read More
Read Less

Un refugio perdido en la nada...

By

May 16, 2017

club

Mi esposo y yo estábamos perdidos por una carretera horrible y sola por la noche y encontramos este increible lugar que afortunadamente tenía disponibilidad y a un precio muy accesible... Fuimos atendidos con muuucha amabilidad por la recepcionista y el cuarto que nos otrogaron estaba enorme y precioso. Pudimos descansar para continuar con nuestro viaje. Algún día regresaremos para quedarnos mas tiempo ya que lo disfrutamos mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Love balcony and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

We pull up love the outside surroundings got the room with a balcony on the corner look like a king and queen would stay there it was raining we still can sit outside and not get with the service and food was great

Read More
Read Less