Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 167 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

good place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and have never been disappointed in the rooms or the service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Everything was done exceptionally well during our brief stay. I highly value a clean room that has been updated. The bed was a bit firm for me but otherwise I had no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Kim C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

OES mtg

By

March 06, 2017

club

Overall stay was great for myself and others who shared the room. It was quiet and just what we needed. The only thing was a closer access to the parking facilities parking was crowded and all in the front of the building

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Grammy, We are so excited to hear that you and your group enjoyed yourselves at our hotel! We love when our guest have happy experiences when they stay with us! Thank you for being a Club IHG Rewards member. Please come back if you ever need us again! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and excellent staff

By

March 04, 2017

club

Staff is the best! Hotel was clean and the location was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Clean place to stay if in Cleveland, Texas. However, it was hard to find because Map Quest did not give clear directions.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that Map Quest did not give you clear directions on how to get to us. We do hope that in the future that you come and try us again and if you have any trouble at all, please feel free to call us and we will most certainly guide you to us :) Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

great holiday inn

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

easy access from the freeway, very clean, great room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear rambling trailer, We would like to thank you for your kinds words. If you ever ramble back through our area again, we ask that you please come back to stay with us. Thank you for being an Elite Platinum member! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Within walking distance of other amenities. Stayed here a couple of times. We are never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Kimberly, We are so very happy to hear that you are never disappointed in us! We love hearing that are guest are happy when they stay :) Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being a Club rewards member! We look forward to having you come back! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was great and parking lot well lit. I have stayed here before and will again if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear EDGE, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cleveland TX 2/3/17

By

February 08, 2017

club

It was a stressful weekend for me and my family, and the hotel made it so much easier than it could have been. The staff was friendly and attentive, the property itself was well maintained, and the room was spacious and inviting. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people looking for a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear JGaskins1983, We would like to thank you for the positive review on us and our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you could relax here after having a stressful weekend. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if ever back in our area. Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Thank you, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

February 07, 2017

Very convenient location if you are traveling on hwy 59. Close to Walmart, gas stations. Beds are ok for one night but are a bit lumpy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Realtoricons, Thank you for your review on our hotel. We do hope that if you are ever back in our area, that you will stay with us again. Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Rooms were dusty around baseboards and headboards as well as mattress dust ruffles. Looked like they had not been vacuumed in a very long time! Bed was ok, not the best but not horrible. Need thicker comforrters.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for letting us know of these issues you experienced. I'm going to inform our staff so that we can get these taken care of. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less