Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 154 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable

By

March 12, 2017

Everything was great I really enjoyed my stay I will only stay at this hotel when ever I come into town.My brother told me about this hotel this is the only hotel that he stays at when he comes to visit.All I can say was I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks so much for staying with us and letting us know you enjoyed it we will look forward to seeing you again real soon
Read More
Read Less

Nice spot to stay

By

March 10, 2017

Good spot to stay in the area. Not much around staff was good in telling us a good spot to eat. Have not received my 500 point welcome bonus as of yet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
so sorry I will looking into the points some time it just takes a few day and sometimes a bit longer
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Clewiston

By

March 06, 2017

The staff at the hotel are friendly and very efficient and very knowledgeable about things to do in the area, which makes for a stress free stay. They have always been great at arranging or changing my reservations. I recommend this hotel for anyone visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thanks so much for your kind words, We do look forward to seeing you again soon Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable and clean. Good bed, not too firm or too soft with a variety of quality pillows. A/C worked well and the room was quiet and dark for good sleeping. Left very early so did not have a chance to try the breakfast. We would recommend this hotel if you are in the Clewiston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thanks you for staying with we do look forward to seeing you again soon . Again thanks
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stopover hotel

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast choices were average. Staff were very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

February 28, 2017

The following improvements are needed: The water pressure from the shower head, clogged sink, and should have the option to turn off the fan in the bathroom when not using the shower - could not hear the news from the TV while getting ready in front of the bathroom mirror.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thanks for staying with us we look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Betsy is the best

By

February 27, 2017

Betsy is the best hotel manager at all the holiday inns
I have stayed she will go above and beyond to help
her clients.

I will always stay there when I go to Clewiston

Read More
Read Less

Good for what you get

By

February 25, 2017

club

We were in the area to fish at lake Okeechobee and this was by far the best place available to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

February 23, 2017

Excellent hotel ..................................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 17, 2017

club

Glad we selected this location for our stay in Clewiston. I felt safe and comfortable. The bed was comfortable. Extra bedding was available in the room. Breakfast included healthy options - egg white veggie omelet and fruit.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for business travel

By

February 16, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when in town for business. The rooms are very spacious and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and do their best to make my stay nice.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast questionable

By

February 13, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and neat, The hallway was vacuumed once in the 6 days we stayed, and based on the condition of the rugs, they also needed cleaning. When questioned about the elevator button not working the desk clerk said she would look at it, it was never repaired. The hotel was sold out one night but the dining room ran out of some food, The pancake machine only worked 3 out of 6 days. One day not only I but other guest ate the pancakes with knives as there were no forks available. There is a store directly across the street where all these items are available.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
sorry for the inconvenience here we will look into this matter
Read More
Read Less