Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 375 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

375reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

I would love a hot tub. Disappointed there was none

By

July 21, 2017

club

All else was amazing, really enjoyed the staff. I missed a hot tub

Read More
Read Less

pit stop on the road from Canada

By

July 18, 2017

Nice hotel, good service. Room was on 1st floor next to parking lot and never really got dark so it was hard to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel.

By

July 18, 2017

club

Wonderful hotel and enjoyed my stay. Would stay there again if I was in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

Great room for the price, wpuld recommend and stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good stay, except missed one night room service with towels, and cleanimg the actual room. Comfortable in the room with ac.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean, comfortable

By

July 06, 2017

The location of this hotel was fantastic; just off the Northway and literally across the parking lot from a great restaurant/bar. The staff were wonderful, and the rooms were great. Although breakfast was just the typical hotel breakfast, it was included and the staff stayed on top of replenishing what was needed. The one and only issue we had was that our room was in between rooms with teens, so it would get pretty noisy in the hallway around 10:00 - 11:00 PM. I called the front desk, and it was taken care of right away without hesitation. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 05, 2017

Some of the other guests were rather loud however the staff intervened and things quieted down. Have stayed there in the past and love how they remodeled. As always the staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choice for Area

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

Re for a soccer tournament at Saratoga Springs and opted to stay here as opposed to other hotels because we enjoy the Holiday Inn Express experience and this hotel was perfect. Close to many restaurants and activities and not too far from the beauty of the Lake and downtown Saratoga.

Read More
Read Less

For business

By

June 28, 2017

club

Good hotel to stay at, could use a hot tub. The breakfast was every morning with plenty of coffee and a pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 28, 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly! The room was a good price and size and I enjoyed my stay for a wedding I was going to! The hotel was across the street from an excellent bar/restaurant! The best part was the breakfast in the morning! I was able to make an egg sandwich with their bagels, eggs and turkey sausage and my boyfriend has biscuits and gravy! DELICIOUS!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2017

club

My stay was memorable. The breakfast was good with a lot of variety. The staff was friendly and courteous. The location was a little hard to find at first.

Read More
Read Less

nice for the price

By

June 25, 2017

platinumelite

was very easy to get to from the highway, location was nicely center to shopping and dinning with variety. the staff was very knowledgeable of the area if trying to find thing to do or places to go. I did enjoy my stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less