Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 321 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very good value

By

January 22, 2017

Overall the stay was pleasant, staff was great and location was ideal for where I was traveling to.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 22, 2017

Beds and Pillows could be a little more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Modern with necessary amenities

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleasantly surprised at how modern and updated this hotel was. I was only there briefly for 1 night. Staff was friendly at check in and helpful. Room was clean and bright. Breakfast was a good variety so you could find something to start your day. Will stay here again if needed in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Good Evening, Thank you for the nice comments about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY. Our staff strives to provide each guest with a nice visit and I am glad this happened for you. We certainly look forward to seeing you again if you return to the area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 15, 2017

club

Lounge is a great addition. Found a dirty wash cloth over the closed shower curtain. TV in the breakfast area has as least 25% all red pixels. Breakfast itself was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY. I am so sorry that you had some issues with your stay and I hope that you brought these to the attention of the staff so that they could be resolved for you. We will be undergoing a refresh in our breakfast area soon and the television will be updated. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 09, 2017

club

Update comfortable rooms. Amazing bathroom. Great breakfast and perks for being a rewards member.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Greetings, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express on your recent trip to Clifton Park, NY. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our new rooms are accommodating. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 08, 2017

Clean quite room. Very nice clerk at front desk. Breakfast presented well and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review of your recent stay at the Clifton Park Holiday Inn Express. I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Our staff strives to provide our guests with the best customer service possible and I am glad that was accomplished for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Super comfy, accommodating and clean!

By

December 05, 2016

club

This hotel stay was excellent. The room was attractive, accommodating, and super comfortable. I'd take the opportunity to stay there again with pleasure!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to fill out an online review of your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park, NY. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us as our staff strives to give our guests the best possible experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second Trip

By

December 04, 2016

The front staff on both my visits have been great, helpful and friendly. I lost a small item n the parking lot and 2 hotel crew members helped me find it on their. break.
Enjoyed the VIP room as well!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park during your recent visit to the area. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and that our staff went above and beyond to assist you. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Zimmer und toller Service

By

December 01, 2016

Großzügige Zimmer mit toller Ausstattung.
Reichhaltiges Frühstück und toller Service.
Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review about your recent stay with the Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable Hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

Had a great stay at the HI Express in Clifton Park. Hotel was clean and had a great breakfast included.
Close to shopping

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express during your recent stay in Clifton Park, NY. I am happy to hear that you had a nice time with us and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall nice hotel

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

We've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Clifton Park several times in the past, and this stay was as expected -- nice room, pleasant staff and a nice breakfast. It's also a nice location for Black Friday shopping!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Greetings, Thank you for the kind words about your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Clifton Park. Our staff strives to ensure our guests enjoy the time they spend with us and I am glad to hear that was achieved for you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Updated HIE

By

November 02, 2016

club

Nice clean updated hotel. Room was large and clean. Only gripe was stayed on Sat night and there is a rest/bar literally in the parking lot. There was a lot of noise (i.e. music/voices) coming from this bar. Not the hotel's fault but just something to consider.

Breakfast: HIE has the worst in the business as far as these chain hotels go. Coffee/tea is fine just the food is brutal.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Good Morning, Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express during your recent trip to Clifton Park, NY. I apologize that the bar next door was noisy and that the breakfast was not what you were looking for. We hope to see you again in the future and encourage any suggestions about how to improve our breakfast options. Thank you again. Sincerely, Britt Higgins Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less