Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 427 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

HIE Clinton MS, great hotel, no surprises

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, good breakfast, nice exercise room, good wifi. No bad surprises. When I travel I hate bad surprises. I want to focus on the job. With HIE you know what to expect. That's what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

February 23, 2017

Every day was good, we were able to relax and sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 22, 2017

I needed a handicapped room and connecting room for my friends and received them. The rooms were spacious and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

February 22, 2017

I have stayed at other local hotels during my visit to the Clinton area and was pleasantly surprised at the care, cleanliness and attention to detail at this hotel. The room was spacious, quiet, and clean. Our only complaint if we had one was the lack of a local t.v. guide programmed into the room television. We also enjoyed the 8 p.m. cookie treat! Will definitely choose this hotel again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

February 19, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff very friendly. The beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We strive each day to make our guest ready for our great guest. Thanks and please come back soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

satisfied customer

By

February 14, 2017

club

clean rooms, nice staff, the breakfast was okay, but our occupants would prefer to have waffles available. good location for our purposes

Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

February 13, 2017

club

I enjoyed this hotel. The people were friendly and went out of their way to make sure I enjoyed my stay with them. I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We always think of our guest as family. Hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient travel stop.

By

February 07, 2017

We often stay at this location when traveling to Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thanks. Hope to see you again. Its our goal to make sure all guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Unclean

By

February 06, 2017

Bathroom very unclean, room somewhat unclean and hotel staff not friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
I want to apologize for the less than perfect stay you recently had. It's our goal to provide a perfect stay for our guests and I can see from your comments we fell short. Again we are sorry about this. I would love to discuss this further should you wish, my e-mail address is kim@pridehospitality.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Indoor Pool

By

January 31, 2017

club

Pool Area was fun for the kids. Our kids made a mess in the Breakfast area, which the staff was very nice about cleaning up the mess and friendly to us. We had bad weather while we were there, that the staff made sure we were all safe from the tornado warning. Overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We strive each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Hope to see you again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 26, 2017

club

Clean rooms and good breakfast. Nice convenient loacation and a well lit parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. Come back soon! Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

January 24, 2017

Close proximity to the venue I was attending. Walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2017
thanks for the kind words. We value your opinion. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less