Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent night’s sleep and great service!

By

September 27, 2016

After a long day of driving, it was so nice to be greeted nicely at check-in and walk into a clean guest room. My room was not only clean, it smelled fresh and clean!
The bed was very comfortable and the climate control unit ran quiet. This all contributed to a great night of sleep that allowed me to be well rested the next day to continue my journey.
The breakfast was top notch with plenty of food and coffee. The attendant kept the dining area spotless and the food area super clean.
All staff members I encountered were kind and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. We value all our guest comments and views. Its our goal to make sure all our guest are happy and pleasing. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Clinton MS

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

The best hotel I've ever stayed at. Staff was very attentive and made my stay great. Room to room service provided at night with warm cookies and milk! Missy the manager was very attentive to all guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value all our guest. To our team its all about the guest and providing the best hospitality. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great A/C!

By

September 19, 2016

club

Very nice lady serving complimentary drinks and food at the afternoon gathering.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and work hard each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant visit.

By

September 12, 2016

platinumelite

Breakfast needs to have more of a variety for non-pork meat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
thanks for nice comments... Hope to see you soon Thanks, Mgt
Read More
Read Less

Dried Out

By

September 08, 2016

club

After arriving after 3:30 pm I was told that my room wasn't ready however they could offer me another room. The clerk even went over my preferences and I was still given a room next to the elevator and laundry. On the second day my room wasn't clean even though we left before 11:00 am. We didn't return until after 10:00 that evening and noticed the room was in the same condition as we left it. I pointed this out the next morning to a staff member and she indicated that she would check into it. I wasn't provided any feedback one way or the other.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
thanks for the comments. We are addressing the issue at the present time. We would like to make it up to you. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Love my home away from home!

By

August 30, 2016

platinumelite

I just can't say enough about the hospitality and security of this hotel. I am on the road frequently with having already spent 65 nights in a hotel this year. This is my true home away from home -- and I encourage you to stay here on your next visit to the Jackson, MS area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Its great to know guest like you are enjoying our hotel. We value loyal guest like you and hope to see you soon again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Lost earrings

By

August 30, 2016

I left my earrings at this hotel, I called about 20 mins after I left to ask if they would grab them and hold them and I would be driving back through the following day and would stop and grab them. The gentleman informed me he would Grab them and put them at the desk for me to grab the next day. So the following day I stop at the hotel when I drive through town, I ask the girl she looks around says she can't find them but they are in the book. She called the guy no answer said there was nothing else she could do. I told her I would be back in that area Monday morning and I could try then. So Monday morning around 6:30 am I stop by the hotel to get my earrings, the girl was very rude. It seemed as if I I convinced her by coming there and she had to pause the TV show she was watching on her computer. She looked briefly and said "sorry I can't find them". So a 2nd trip wasted. So I called and asked if they could mail them to me (like they said they could the first time I stopped and they couldn't find them) and she told me I would need to mail
Them something to send them in. I understand it's my fault that I left them there, but getting them back has been ridiculous! There should be a simple way of keeping lost items that everyone knows, but I've gone out of my wAy TWICE to pick up earrings that I left (which i understand was my fault completely) and both times they couldn't find them. This is horrible customer service, and your front desk staff should be more polite when conversing with guest. I stay with your company a lot because I travel with work, and this is not the norm.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
I do apologize for the confusion. We keep anything of value in a separate area for safe keeping. I will get these earring sent right out to you. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel and Great Price!

By

August 29, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on several occasions during visits to the local university campus and will continue to stay at this hotel. The rooms are spacious, well appointed and clean and the staff is helpful. The complimentary breakfast offers several options and is always well presented and stocked. Definitely a great place to stay and a great value for the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We really enjoy having your family stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Mini Getaway

By

August 27, 2016

We stayed here for our 4th anniversary.The staff was nice, the inside pool was beautiful, inside of a pool house. The hot tub water was cold:\ The floors in the hall could also stand a vacuum. Parking was sufficient. The business center is perfect. The decor is very up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We are looking into the issue with the hot tub. Hope you come back soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Jim from Miamisburg

By

August 26, 2016

Everything went well at this Holiday Inn Express; the welcome snacks, the room was comfortable; the air conditioning worked well; the only problem was the whirlpool jets were functional, but the water was COLD. At checkout the front desk was advised and hopefully next visit it will work. I have a broken back and need a HOT whirlpool after driving 11 1/2 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and will address the issue with the whirlpool. We thank you for choosing our hotel. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 25, 2016

club

I was bringing a group of students back from a missions trip in Atlanta. It was myself and 6 ladies, when I made the reservation I forgot to request an adjoining room. But when we got there they told me they had put me in an adjoining room, and it made my students day. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
thanks for the nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

August 24, 2016

The staff were great. They had a managers reception with appetizers and free beer and wine at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value all our guest and always want to make sure each guest is happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less