Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 502 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

502reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Musty room and dirty pool

By

July 21, 2017

club

I always look for Holiday Inns when traveling due to past experiences. But, this one was not good. The room was musty, the pool was dirty, the hot tub did not work, the sauna was broke, the phone didn't work, and an employee sat outside the window to the pool area and smoked with the window open. Of course the whole pool area smelled like cigarette smoke. The workers severing the continental breakfast were nice and friendly but the bread and pastries were all stale. I would not choose this particular hotel a second time.

Read More
Read Less

Louisiana

By

July 18, 2017

The hotel was nice.
The rooms was nice and clean.
The staff was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 18, 2017

club

We enjoyed outlet stay. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

July 15, 2017

This was the best hotel I've ever stayed in! The rooms were very nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable 1-night stopover

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel for a one-night break during our trip from Alabama to Texas. We were in the hotel for less than 12 hours, so did not experience all the amenities. The staff was very friendly and efficient, and the hot breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

POOL

By

July 12, 2017

club

Pool was dirty and cloudy. I dont think the chemicals were put in correctly. The Sauna also was not working. Other then that the staff was very good and helpful with any and every thing my family or friends needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Motel

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

pleased with service and stay at Clinton, MS

Close to venue

Better than North Jackson locations

Read More
Read Less

Clark-Carter Family Reunion

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff was great!!! My air conditioner did not work until the mechanic came the next day. Had no rooms to move us!!!!. We also rented meeting room for 2 days. The room was good. I was a bit alarmed with the group standing in the hall!!!! They were blocking elevator. They continuously just stood in hallways!!!A large group!!!Staff had to call police on same group!!!

Read More
Read Less

Miss

By

July 04, 2017

club

Good value. Great staff. Even with a large party in the conference room next door. Everything was nice and well presented.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you expect from a quality hotel

By

July 03, 2017

We stayed here the end of May and it was pretty decent so decided to stay again and even recommended it to a friend. Most of the staff are great and friendly. Our beds were so hard we couldn't get comfortable. People were coming in late and talking and laughing loud in the halls instead of being respectful to other guests. When we called the front desk they just made excuses for them and said if they continue he would come up and check on them. The breakfast was horrible. The only thing that was at least warm were the cinnamon rolls. The eggs were cold and hard, the biscuits were cold and hard, the sausage was dried out. The choices you would expect and the quality you would expect for this brand were not there. We feel like we didn't get our money's worth and are very disappointed in this particular one.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very nice.

By

June 27, 2017

club

We had a great night here on our way to our next stop. Comfortable beds, and just a great overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

It was not a very clean property. It initially looked abandoned. The room I was in was not very clean. There was noise throughout the night. Someone knocked on my door and left. Breakfast choices were not the best. Dining area was not clean. Tables were ragged and dirty and dated. Juice machine was broken for breakfast and there were no accommodations for patrons.

Read More
Read Less