Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 467 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Innocent Review

By

May 29, 2017

club

Comfortable place to be, lovely pool and gym. Excellent services, good staff and neatness of the property

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

May 28, 2017

Very clean! Bright lights in bathroom! Love ceiling fan over the bed!Very happy with with our stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 28, 2017

club

Everything was exceptional. The food was fresh, hot/cold for breakfast as well as stocked. My room was stocked and I did not have to ask for anything. Upon my arrive housekeepers assured me that if I needed anything to just let them know and they would do their best to provide it for me. Friendly hotel staff and a comfortable stay. Thank you Ms. Shirron for all your generosity during my stay and I wish there was other great staff like you at other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Stephen Hibbard

By

May 28, 2017

club

Customer service was incredible, rooms were clean, and the complimentary food and beverages were above and beyond. Very convenient location as well.

Read More
Read Less

The COOKIE....

By

May 27, 2017

After a long 11 hrs of driving, I pulled in to this hotel. Courteous Check-In and up to the room. Huge room and comfortable bed. So, I am laying there as the vibration of driving wears off...and the knock on my door. I walked to the door...and there was the coolest idea I have ever seen. 10+ Years with IHG family...and someone was bringing the cookie to my room. Peanut Butter...and I asked for 2...got two. THAT WAS SOOOOOO COOOOOL....though IHG does not allow us to have favorites...I genuinely promise to make you my hotel in that neck of the woods. The smallest thought of kindness...a cookie delivered.
V/r
A Cookie Monster Fan.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great one-night stay. no problems. as expected. recommended hotel. location is good too.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel was nice. The outside was well kept also. You could tell they were making an effort on things. I will be back again. I loved the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

May 21, 2017

club

I loved being so close to everything without actually being in the mix of it. The housekeeping staff recommended a great salon when I needed help. Room was very clean when I arrived. Definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent GM

By

May 21, 2017

club

Kimberly is definitely on top of things and because of her I will certainly be back!! My kids loved their ducks!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location.

By

May 19, 2017

club

A few issues with operability, but nice location and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Room very clean and comfortable. Love that it had a ceiling fan! Great breakfast. Good fitness room. The pool looked a little cloudy but that is the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Positive staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

It's was the staff that my experience very positive

Read More
Read Less