Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 443 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

MS overnight

By

April 21, 2017

Clean room. Courteous helpful staff. Breakfast could be improved upon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Refreshing

By

April 10, 2017

Stayed for one night for business. Did not incur any issues whatsoever and found this to be a very nice place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 04, 2017

club

The Staff was excellent and the rooms were spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 03, 2017

Great location, great staff. There are some good restaurant choices nearby as well.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

April 02, 2017

always welcoming pleasant and informative. They are friendly courteous and go above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

March 31, 2017

The staff here really make you feel at home. They really go above and beyond to make sure their guest have an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

In town for a couple of nights for business. Put in an ADA room, presumably because it was last room available. Even though I called ahead to alert them I'd be checking in late, to avoid that very situation. Bill was mixed up, I had to fix that before leaving in AM. Gym had good free wieghts which was nice. Very loud neighbors and thin walls, had to run AC on high and lucky I had earplugs.

Probably look elsewhere if I'm in Jackson again.

Read More
Read Less

Clinton IHG

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hottub was broken but I all good stay. Used to have a sauna which would have been nice but guess it broke and they decided not to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 16, 2017

Bad horrible terrible would not stay at another one thanks We tried it I called avour one pacticular thing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thanks for your comments. We are very sorry you had issues and we will be handling them immediately. Hope you can give us another try. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Top rated hotel because of the friendly service (Missy) and excellent accommodations!.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks for the nice words. We work hard each day to make sure everything is ready for our guest. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Clinton, Ms

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very polite and helpful staff in every position! The hotel was well maintained except for the ceiling in our bathroom which neede some repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We will address this issue immediately. We hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 12, 2017

Great room, great bed. Great tv ! Easy check in. Definitely will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks for the nice words. We hope to see you all again soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less