Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 436 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clinton IHG

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Hottub was broken but I all good stay. Used to have a sauna which would have been nice but guess it broke and they decided not to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 16, 2017

Bad horrible terrible would not stay at another one thanks We tried it I called avour one pacticular thing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thanks for your comments. We are very sorry you had issues and we will be handling them immediately. Hope you can give us another try. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service!

By

March 14, 2017

club

Top rated hotel because of the friendly service (Missy) and excellent accommodations!.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks for the nice words. We work hard each day to make sure everything is ready for our guest. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Clinton, Ms

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very polite and helpful staff in every position! The hotel was well maintained except for the ceiling in our bathroom which neede some repair.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We will address this issue immediately. We hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 12, 2017

Great room, great bed. Great tv ! Easy check in. Definitely will be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks for the nice words. We hope to see you all again soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Ja'Mes

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great place didn't get my complimentary room upgrade.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Sorry you didn't get your upgrade. We were sold out, but will make sure you get your upgrade next visit. We thank you. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with awesome service

By

March 11, 2017

club

This location provides the ultimate hotel experience. The service is exceptional and the amenities are excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We strive each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Bad stay!

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and the service was good. But there should be security to help the staff. There were unchaperoned kids in the pool being very aggressive, also in the hallways and an actual food fight in the breakfast room!!! Totally out of control!
On a more minor note there was mildew in my shower-pretty gross, but everything else was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
We are so sorry for the kids during this weekend. We did notify the parents who had been in the hotel with them however it did not change things. We do not want this experience to keep you from coming back. Please let me know personally when you will be back in the area. You can reach me at kim@pridehospitality.com. Again we do apologize and know this is not the normal activity that takes place in the hotel. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

February 28, 2017

club

I have to say this is one of the best Holiday Inn's we have stayed at. Every single staff member was friendly, helpful and willing to make our stay pleasant. My mother has some Dementia and they were all sweet and caring with her.
The room was clean and bedding was comfortable. Pool was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. It are so happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

HIE Clinton MS, great hotel, no surprises

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room, good breakfast, nice exercise room, good wifi. No bad surprises. When I travel I hate bad surprises. I want to focus on the job. With HIE you know what to expect. That's what keeps me coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thanks for the nice words. Its our job to make sure each day our hotel is ready for our great guest. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Birthday

By

February 23, 2017

Every day was good, we were able to relax and sleep well

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

February 22, 2017

I needed a handicapped room and connecting room for my friends and received them. The rooms were spacious and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Glad you liked our guest rooms. Thanks so much for being a part of our family. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less