Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Always the best

By

July 18, 2016

club

I've never had a bad experience at this hotel. Everyone is nice and will go out of their way to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. We value your opinion greatly. Its our goal to make sure all guest are happy and pleased. Hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Clinton MS

By

July 18, 2016

club

I had a great stay. Room was clean breakfast was good. Cookies and evening snacks a huge bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and look forward to seeing you all again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

yes

By

July 17, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised at how friendly and courteous people where, very nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for your kind words. We always love hearing from our great guest. We hope to see you all soon again. Our goal is too always make sure the guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Clinton

By

July 17, 2016

club

This was a great hotel, the hotel was clean and the staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We love having our guest stay with us and enjoying themselves. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 12, 2016

this is a good location. easy access, comfortable bed and good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We love hearing from our loyal guest. We value everyones opinion. Hope to see you all again soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 11, 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel had easy access to highway and I would recommend a stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. Its our goal to make sure all guest are happy and pleased. Hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Manager

By

July 08, 2016

The Manager ensured all our needs and concern was addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We are a hotel that strives in making sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 05, 2016

The entire staff at the Clinton Holiday Inn Express has always went above and beyond any hotel I've ever stayed at. Management takes great pride in their facility, making sure the customer always comes first. This positive attitude and close relationship with staff sets this hotel above the rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion of our hotel. We strive each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks again and hope to see you again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

July 04, 2016

staff was so nice and made us comfortable. we will be back for sure. breakfast and the pool was nice and fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments on the survey. We strive each day to make sure all guest are happy and pleased. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop on our trip on the Natchez Trace Parkway

By

July 01, 2016

club

Had a little problem with getting the proper type of room. The hotel staff fixed the problem and was very nice about it. A lady even came around at night with a choice of fresh baked cookies and milk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thanks for the comments. We value your opinion and hope to see you again. Thanks
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 25, 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and makes it a point to greet you and make eye contact. Felt like we were truly appreciated. The cookies in the evening was a nice touch, loved the ceiling fan in the room. The facility was clean and the parking area well lit at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks. Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion and hope to see you again. We love our guest and want to always treat them the best we can. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Love the Cookie Lady

By

June 23, 2016

The milk and cookies lady is a great idea; love it!
Room & breakfast good also. Only issue was that the front desk staff would not let me charge the bill to the IHG credit card that I made the reservation with. I know it can be done because I did it on my previous stay the night before at a HI resort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thanks for the great comment. We loved having you stay with us. We know that cookies are the sweets to everyones heart and stomach. We love our cookie lady, she is the best. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less