Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 414 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

This was a great stay for me. I was very satisfied with this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Great spot to stay. Clean and friendly. I'm going back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Clinton

By

January 19, 2017

I would stay here again, and I would recommend this Holiday Inn to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Hi. thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

The hot tub was broken and I couldn't reach the manager about leaving my car for a day, but the room was nice and the bed was comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for the comments. We value your opinion. We are working on gathering parts for the hot tub. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great stay except for noise complaint which was not my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for the nice comments. We hope you come back to stay with us soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stsy

By

January 13, 2017

Wonderful stay , great staff and superb breakfast, couldn't have been better!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We value your opinion greatly and hope to see you all again soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 11, 2017

I want to thank Arlisa and Tiffany at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites and Staff!!! Everyone is great there!!!! Thanks again

Jessica Smith and family

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and loving our hotel. We shoot for #1. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 09, 2017

I would stay here again if in the area. The staff was very friendly and had a good hospitality hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you again. You are part of our family now. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Enough Already!! Survey is too long!!!!!!

By

January 06, 2017

Enough Already!! Survey is too long!!!!!! I started out as a satisfied customer and now I am aggravated and mad!! Quit trying to make these surveys a research project and having us as customers do your job. Running a nice, clean hotel with courteous people is not rocket science. Just do it and shorten these blasted surveys!! You guys just don't get it!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thanks for filling out our survey. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Keith L Mgt,.
Read More
Read Less

Not so great

By

January 06, 2017

Checked in late so I was tired and picked up food to eat in the room. So I get in the room and no remote called down to the desk and couldn't get an answer went down stairs to get the remote and couldn't do I changed room by the time I was in the new room I had cold food. Shower was l warm at 7am so couldn't shave. Wasn't asked for grab bag or points and didn't get either .
Won't stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thanks for your comments. We are so sorry you had issues. We never have complaints, but will resolve these. Please give us another chance. Thanks, Mgt
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet, great stay. Highly recommended. Will stay here again. More than expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
thanks for the kind comments. We hope to see you all soon again. Please let us know if we can help in the future. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 01, 2017

club

excellent staff nice clean rooms great breakfast nice comfortable bed no noise great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
thanks for the nice words. We value your opinion and hope to see you soon. thanks, mgt.
Read More
Read Less