Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 366 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Service from the staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

We had one minor issue during our stay, however when we approached the front desk about it the problem was addressed better than I expected. All of the staff were very friendly, and represented well the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

August 07, 2016

We needed to relax and so we did, Thanks! Having Parkinson's disease makes it hard to travel and I like to stop and relax before we arrive at our destination especially if we are going to see our 2 grandsons. It really helps as I am in for a lot of fun when we arrive. They are the greatest!
Thanks for helping us catch our breath!

Read More
Read Less

quick trip

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was a great hotel to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Express

By

August 02, 2016

Just traveling through. The staff really makes this place great. They seem to have a high level of pride in representing there hotel and Holiday Inn. The place maybe older than some but kept well and clean. This will be one of my favorite places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thanks for the nice words. We value your opinion. Thanks, Mgt
Read More
Read Less

Good people

By

August 01, 2016

club

Very nice place. Good people, good breakfast.
My grandkids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Rooms were nice but seemed just a little dated.
Only one elevator so it was slow at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you all soon. So happy that your family enjoyed there time here. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 28, 2016

Excellent experience from check-in to check-out. Room clean, bed comfortable, pillows great, staff very helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
thanks for the nice comments.. We value your opinion and hope to see you all again soon. Mgt
Read More
Read Less

Best staff I've ever encoutered

By

July 25, 2016

club

If you're in the Clinton, MS area I recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff is second to none. The Manager is great and you can tell the staff falls in right behind her. Thank you Kimberly, Missy, Alicia, Tiffany, and Jennifer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. You have brought a smile to our faces. Its guest like you that we do this job. We value your opinion and hope to see you soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GREAT Stay

By

July 25, 2016

When visiting the area, we always stay at the HIE, Clinton because we know what to expect - EXCELLENCE. The guest accommodations are exceptional and the staff is the finest we've ever stayed with. Staff members like the General Manager, Kim, Missy, Elisha, Tiffany, Shirron, Margaret, and Mackenzie, are reflective of the entire staff - they treat each guest like we're "family". We have enthusiastically recommend this hotel to friends and family and we will continue to do so!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
thanks for staying with us. We are pleased that your stay was great. Its always our goal to make sure all guest are happy and comfortable. thanks Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

My room

By

July 25, 2016

The air in the room didn't work at all so it's made uncomfortable to sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for your comments. We value your opinion and we are looking into the issue. We would like to make it up to you and your family. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Loving my stay in Clinton, MS

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff so friendly. The staff made my stay enjoyable and I will be back to this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. We are all smiles knowing that your stay was great. Its our #1 goal to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. See you soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and Friendly staff

By

July 21, 2016

Great place to stay. Service and staff very attentive to needs and requests!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
The entire hotel team thanks you for the kinds words. We hope to see you all again soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Always the best

By

July 18, 2016

club

I've never had a bad experience at this hotel. Everyone is nice and will go out of their way to help you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for the kind words. We value your opinion greatly. Its our goal to make sure all guest are happy and pleased. Hope to see you all soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less