Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly Clinton

By

June 21, 2017

Great stay. Great staff. Lovely property to connect with family and friends. Happy to be back in Clinton at the Holiday Inn Express after being away too long.

Read More
Read Less

Spent Weekend

By

June 21, 2017

club

Was in the Clinton, IA area visiting my parents in Thomson, IL. The hotel is in a bit of an odd location - seems like it is in the middle of a strip mall with stores on both sides. The hotel itself is nicely maintained, clean and was very quiet at night. Most of the businesses around it were closed in the evenings. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

another night on the road

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Facility is a nice place to stop at if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay over all

By

June 15, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Perfectly maintained pool. Good fitness center. Could not keep up with busy breakfast area as far keeping food stocked. No where to sit in breakfast area too small.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfotable hotel

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

One of the better Holiday Inn Express hotels in which I've stayed in appearance and cleanliness. Breakfast was the usual fare. Fitness center well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Professional and courteous staff

By

June 07, 2017

Clean and comfortable room. The welcoming and staff working the property was very professional and courteous. The room met our expectations and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

June 05, 2017

club

This hotel is a great value and conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 03, 2017

I enjoy staying at this hotel once a week when I travel here for work. The staff is friendly and I have yet had an issue with my room.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 02, 2017

club

Great clean room , staff great. Afternoon cookies , were wonderful.. Breakfast is always good and hot. Nice to have coffee and tea available all day.. Did not use the fitness room , but should have. Was nice to be able to have the same floor as family that was also there. Thank you..

Read More
Read Less

I only stay with Holiday Inn Express on my travels

By

May 29, 2017

I am a IHG Gold Card member for a reason I only stay with IHG properties mostly Holiday Inn Express never had a problem with the service or a staff member in my years of travel my only complaint would be and it's very Petty but to have a waffle maker instead of the pancake machine not a big fan of it but if that's all I have to complain about you guys must be doing a fine job thank you for always being there on my travels we'll be seeing you again soon

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast needs improvement.

By

May 26, 2017

Selections need to be refilled promptly. This was very slow during our stay. Also the breakfast time needs to be extended on the weekends. It seemed to be later during previous stays.
We stayed 3 nights and rented 2 nights for our son and 1 night for our daughter.
Our stay was fine. The only not up to par thing was the breakfast. We have stayed at this hotel many times and this was the first time for less than satisfactory breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay In Clinton, IA

By

May 26, 2017

If you travels bring you to Clinton, IA, this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less