Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 188 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Nice hotel, very clean, only thing no jacuzzi in pool area.. But thats ok!!

Read More
Read Less

What I come to expect from an IHG Holiday Inn Express

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Perfection. One of the finest General Managers that I ever had the pleasure of meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice facility.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Had great time, breakfast was awesome, rooms clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely friendly staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

All of the staff at the hotel were very friendly. No matter who it was, from the manager to house keeping to maintenance, every one of them greeted me if we happened to meet. Everyone had a smile for me. The room met my expectations.

The only negative for me was the bed but that is not the fault of the hotel in any way. I have a spinal issue thus it is very difficult to find a mattress that I find comfortable and will provide me with a good night's sleep. Because of that I always have a difficult time with reviews. Being an extremely honest person I cannot give a high rating to my quality of sleep but that is my fault, not theirs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 14, 2017

Great place to stay and fast internet. Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Josh - Thanks for the wonderful feedback. Glad you had a great stay and we sure look forward to you staying with us again soon. Best Regards. C.Makoui
Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Check in easy. Staff helpful and courteous. Room was very clean and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you, that is great, we appreciate your business and will continue to ensure your stay a great one. thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 22, 2017

Great hotel, just lacking seating in the breakfast area for peak times. 9/10

Read More
Read Less

You're part of the family here!

By

February 04, 2017

club

Wonderful stay with a warm welcome from the staff that continued throughout our stay. The hotel is spotless in all areas. The staff at the hotel seem to genuinely enjoy working there, as well as working with each other. That translates into a warm and welcoming atmosphere that guests can feel. This is not just another hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Staff really made it great.

By

January 13, 2017

I had to travel on short notice. Virginia was working the desk when I checked in and was very friendly. She gave some great advice for the area. The hotel looks like it has been there but my room seemed really new.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the nice comment you had for Virginia, I could have not said it any better. I will pass along the complement as she works real hard and again I appreciate not only your feedback but we appreciate your business. We look forward to having you back real soon. Best Regards. Carol Makoui, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the great review. I do not think I could of commented as well as you. I am so proud of Virginia and will ensure she is congratulated on a super delivery of service. We hope to see you again soon and Virginia says hello.
Read More
Read Less

Great service , best pool conditions

By

January 11, 2017

All employees were very helpful, best pool experience for my family ever, clean and warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your business, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back to visit with us, we would love to have you. best Regards. Carol .Makoui General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Definitely not childproof!!!

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great staff clean rooms a lot of breakfast options. Pool water wonderful temperature but pool room temperature way to cold. Not childproof. My 1 year old was hurt pretty bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so very much for your feedback. I am so very sorry I was not aware of the situation.. We value your business and work hard to ensure a terrific stay. Please know we will continue to strive to make our hotel your choice of lodging the next time you are in our area. I hope all is well with your little one, and I Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Only negative thing was with was the pool area. Not a good place to sit ad watch young ones swim without getting wet.. Otherwise everything there was top notch in my opinion. It has one of the nicest staffs above all.
The location was very nice for our purpose. Shopping, eating and entertainment near by..Walking distance for them and appeared to be a safe area.

Read More
Read Less