Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 499 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

I will return!

By

February 18, 2017

club

This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. The staff is always friendly and efficient. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the fan in the bathroom was noisy. Other than that, my stay was highly enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 02, 2017

club

Very clean hotel even with the remodeling going on. Beds were very comfortable. Had a relaxing overnight stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you very much, Scott! We appreciate your review, and while we're kind of tired of renovations, we're super excited about our new décor. The wallpaper and carpet's looking pretty fab, and the new furniture is awesome! We'll be super-spiffy the next time you stop in!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 21, 2017

Nice Stay, clean, quiet, and the staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Stul, We pride ourselves on "clean and friendly." This is a phrase brought up in every staff meeting, and we sure thank you for your review! Please stop in and see us again when you're back in our area!
Read More
Read Less

great [lace to stsy

By

January 21, 2017

club

everthing was good, staff, clean, quiet, great there, would stay again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Awesome, jrc2222! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 10, 2017

club

Rooms were very nice, beds were excellent, staff superb. Great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much, P. Aderneck! Your feedback gave us big smiles!
Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 09, 2017

club

good room. clean and the breakfast was good. this is a good motel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks, raymannn! We sure appreciate you, and please come back and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy and friendly

By

January 08, 2017

club

From a friendly host as we entered to the cozy bed we slept in to the delicious breakfast, and the thank you on exit...our experience was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Your review made our day, Rose 1971! We're here for our guests, and we love everything about it, from our daily interactions to providing quality accommodations for our travelers. We hope you'll stop in and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great for Families travelling

By

January 08, 2017

club

This hotel was lovely with friendly efficient front desk staff. We were most impressed with the double king bed room which provided a comfortable sleep for our family of 4. The room was very clean and quiet. Breakfast encluded with the room provides great value. We have marked this as the hotel to stay in when traveling through Knoxville-Clinton.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Fantastic, and thank you, L-A-W64! We agree that our all-king bed hotel is pretty awesome. We're relatively rare with our double king rooms, and we love them as much as our guests love them. We look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was great except no hot tub at the pool

By

January 08, 2017

club

There was a place for a hot tub in the pool area, but it was not installed. Disappointed after a really long drive

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear FreakyZ, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We depend on our guests to provide feedback in order for us to improve. Our guests miss our hot tub, but about a year and a half ago, we and ownership made the difficult decision to permanently close it. The humidity it generated in the pool room caused terrible damage to the entire room, and it was determined best to just close the hot tub as opposed to completely closing the pool room. The next time you're in our area, give us a call, and we'll try and upgrade you to our one Jacuzzi guestroom!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Good Breakfast

By

January 07, 2017

club

Nice clean property with comfortable beds and a great breakfast. Good work out facility.
Pool is quite small and there is no hot tub. Very sad.
Location is good and is very close to I-75.
Close to a few restaurants and a Walmart, just in case you forget something.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review, Susan481XX! Savannah and Mary really own breakfast, and they do a great job. They love serving our guests! In terms of our missing hot tub, about a year and a half ago, we and ownership made the difficult decision to permanently close it. The humidity it generated in the pool room caused terrible damage to the entire room, and it was determined best to just close the hot tub as opposed to completely closing the pool room. The next time you're in our area, give us a call, and we'll try and upgrade you to our one Jacuzzi guestroom!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 06, 2017

Received warm welcome and had a great stay.

Front desk staff was very pleasant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much, pma4usa! We're very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and our staff prides themselves on delivering awesome service. We hope you'll stop in and see us again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Clinton Tn

By

January 04, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay, we will be back, we travel through Tenn on our way to and from Florida. rate was very good, staff was very friendly and the room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Awesome, Stan 00! We sure thank you for your review, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less