Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 565 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

2nd home!

By

May 25, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay and the staff was awesome. The breakfast has a lot of choices and everything was great. The only downfall was the pool. It was cloudy and cold and there was a lot of leaves, bugs and hair floating around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and wonderful restaurant right across the road

By

May 20, 2017

club

Loved the service and the room. We ate at Harrison's next store and it was a wonderful restaurant. Very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Road Trippin

By

May 20, 2017

Traveling through and had a great stop. We had elderly people with us and their room was perfect as well. Staff was friendly and helpful. We stay at Holiday Inn Express all over and enjoy the constancy.

Read More
Read Less

short stay

By

May 16, 2017

club

we needed a break from driving and only stayed about 6 hours but the room was nice and we slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru in comfort.

By

May 13, 2017

On the way to Florida. Good place to stay. We look for Holiday Inn Express first. Always satisfied and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, up to date room

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Traveling to my next job, and always seek out IHG properties. The Clinton HIE was convenient, and reasonably priced. I would stay here again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

May 07, 2017

club

We continue to stay at this location when in the area. The beds are very comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. Our pet is used to this hotel making the stay even better. We do highly recommend this location!

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities and friendly service

By

May 07, 2017

club

Always stay here when in area. Excellent and friendly service. Upscale for an Express with in/out pool and decor. Clean well maintained. Fresh, hot and complete breakfast. Most important, they don't run out of warm cookies by 9:00PM. :-)

Read More
Read Less

Nice Rooms, good location.

By

May 06, 2017

club

The pool here was dirty for our entire stay. We requested that the front desk do something about it and they promised that It would be taken care of the following day. The next day the pool was still dirty and they refunded us our money. They were very apologetic and nice about trying to make our stay better, and happy that we didn't have to pay for our room.

The rooms were nice, good location, friendly staff, just disappointed that we booked this reservation based on having a nice pool during our stay, just wasn't the case.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

Lovely people. Great hotel. Breakfast was good. Close to where we were working. Nice little restaurant across the street

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 04, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and well maintained . Our room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was very good and we would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Liz B

By

May 02, 2017

club

This property was very clean and the staff was wonderful! The breakfast buffet was fresh and plentiful. The bedding was very comfortable and the internet was easy to use. When I return to the area I will definitely stay here again and will refer this hotel to acquaintances

Read More
Read Less