Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 679 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Wonderful stay in Clinton TN!

By

October 18, 2017

club

Came to visit the Tennessee Fall Homecoming bluegrass festival and stayed at the Holiday Inn. Glad we did since it was a wonderful hotel in a great location with very caring staff!

Read More
Read Less

Travel to Florida.

By

October 18, 2017

club

The welcome by mike at the front desk was great. The breakfast host made us feel welcome and with great food choices

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and King Beds

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great service with a comfortable bed and a restful night. Nice place to stay before going over hill onto Kentucky.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Holiday Inns we've stayed in

By

October 17, 2017

We have family in the area and have stayed here before and always been pleased. This most recent visit (Oct 2017) was by far the best visit so far! Little things make a big difference! Two KING size beds! (these days it's even hard to find queens but kings? wow!). The stairwells were well lit but they also had motion detector lights that brightened them even more which was nice. The staff was friendly - they all greeted us and asked how our day was and could they do anything for us. Breakfast was good (attendant was on her toes too, never hidden in the back) and the coffee was great. Front desk check in was excellent and lobby is clean and appealing. Kuereg in room! and shower had FULL SIZE pump shampoo/conditioner/bodywash!!! that you can read...without glasses...I mean they have upped their game!!! This place was great. As long as management/ownership stays the same it will always be our go-to place.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay in Clinton was prefect.

By

October 16, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location off 1-75 , in a good location.
Very clean room, with comfortable bed, no noise between rooms after traveling all day which was wonderful.
Breakfast was plentiful and good choices. Cookies, as a treat was a nice touch.
Service at the front desk was wonderful...Many..hotels could learn from this experience.
Thank you Mike ...hope the Holiday Inn Express know what an asset your are to management, but most important that you know how wonderful you make each guest feel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room w/ comfortable bed and great staff!

By

October 16, 2017

club

We had a fabulous time! Easy check in. Pleasant staff! Wonderful room! AAAAA

Read More
Read Less

So glad we picked this hotel !!

By

October 13, 2017

club

This hotel had very clean rooms including the bathroom. Our bed was very comfortable and the room had everything we needed. The breakfast was well stocked, and the attendant was very friendly. The coffee was some of the best hotel coffee we have ever had!! We would definitely stay here again at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ms..

By

October 11, 2017

club

I like the mattress... the variety in your pillows...the large room and loved the 2 king beds... staff always ready to accommodate your needs... cookies not bad either

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and caring staff.

By

October 08, 2017

club

Unfortunately, I was in the area due to the death of my Father but from the moment I called for a reservation to check-out, I was treated very well. This property is well-managed, the staff is helpful and pleasant and the breakfast was more than sufficient. I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

October 03, 2017

club

The Hotel was a Pleasure to stay in. Staff was very Professional and Nice. Would stay at this property again anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Irma

By

September 23, 2017

club

We evacuated for Irma with our dog staff were very pleasant and accommodating to our needs,breakfast excellent,and room clean and comfortable.would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

September 20, 2017

club

The room size is excellent and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less