Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 579 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

579reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Better than Imagined

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were in town for our daughter's wedding. This hotel and staff could not have been nicer or more accommodating. Will definately stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 21, 2017

We passed through and made an over night stop on our way to Myrtle Beach. Everything was AWSOME! Will stay there on our way back home as well! I highflying recommend this location. Very clean, beds were comfortable and staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE TO LAY YOUR HEAD!

By

June 17, 2017

Thought I'd posted this review on here already...

We were on our way from a family reunion in KY to visit our kids in NC on Sunday, August 7, 2016 and my hubby was just plain worn out so we decided to stop here for an afternoon of rest, relaxation and a good night's sleep and we got it!

Front desk staff was friendly and we had no problem getting a room on the first floor! She did tell me that there are church services in the conference room right across the hall from the room before booking it for us, and said that they were quiet and the hotel had never had any complaints from guests about noise. I decided to take her word and she was right.

Our room was very nice, clean and comfortable and we did get a good rest to continue on our trip the next day. Breakfast the next morning was good with plenty of selections to choose from.

If ever traveling through Clinton again, we would not hesitate to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible IHG property

By

June 16, 2017

1. We were not greeted as IHG members at checking.
2. We were not offered bonus points or gift bag as Spire members, I had to ask for the points.
3. We were not upgraded to a better room.
4. Fire alarm went off at 03:30. We were told it was a hotel mechanical issue.
5. Overall condition of the hotel was poor.

Read More
Read Less

This is a great hotel.

By

June 15, 2017

This is the best hotel I've ever stayed at. Everything was very clean, the breakfast was really good, and the staff was very friendly and courteous! This is a first rate hotel in every way!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, and convenient

By

June 13, 2017

club

I travel with my small dog, and pet friendly rooms at other hotels usually stink. Not here though! The rooms always smell fresh! I would love to have one of the beds at my house! The breakfast has a great variety, and I love their coffee! Yummy! Lovely hotel at competitive price--and earning rewards for free nights is important to me because I'm on a rather small fixed income. I'm retired, but I write articles for various magazines. I always choose Holiday Inn Xpress regardless of where I travel because I am confident I will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 12, 2017

the mattresses were a little uncomfortable maybe need updated but was still okay

Read More
Read Less

Disapointing

By

June 09, 2017

club

Disappointed when not being told we could have a ground floor room as was listed in our preferences for our stay. When questioned the desk clerk just said we don't have a room like you requested and gave us our card keys without any apology or ask if she could do anything to accommodate us.
The free coffee was not fresh and tasted terrible. At least our room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guests that will be back again and again

By

June 08, 2017

We stay often as we keep our boat at nearby Norris Lake. We love that that hotel is pet-friendly and the breakfast is great! Staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are large, updated, and very clean. Thanks for being our weekend home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 06, 2017

I like this hotel I have stayed the 10 or 12 times in the last 5 years.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to Walmart and several restaurants, quiet location, great breakfast. Rooms are a nice size, quiet and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 05, 2017

We stayed one night for a baseball tournament. The rooms were clean as was the dining area. The included breakfast was perfect for our team and families.

Read More
Read Less