Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 527 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

527reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

quite and comfortable

By

March 29, 2017

club

great stay, pool was clean and fun, great food in morning breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated

By

March 22, 2017

club

The hotel was very updated and clean. Friendly staff. Only thing is the Internet did not work. We weren't going to be on it so we didn't care. Probably should have told them though. Overall great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Everything about our stay was perfect ! The bed was awesome, service from everyone was wonderful . There truly was not one thing that could have been any better.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great bed and good variety at breakfast.
Check in was fast and efficient answered all questions recommended great restaurant
Felt comfortable and safe

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Knoxville

By

March 15, 2017

club

Breakfast good, great service but bedsheets not so fresh smelling.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 14, 2017

club

All the staff are great but usually only deal with Amanda the AGM and she is amazing. Always knows what is going on and always has my room ready for me for early arrival. Always smiling and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very respectful of funeral situation

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here several times over the years and have never been disappointed. This time was especially difficult because we were in town for a funeral of a close relative and the staff was both considerate and respectful of our situation.

We wish to thank everyone for the kindness they exhibited.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome rooms and beds

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff was friendly, rooms were comfortable, breakfast had great choices and everything was fresh. When we checked in the young lady at the counter told us that a large group of high school boys were in the house and that they would be eating breakfast between 7 and 7:30AM, just in case we might want to avoid that time for breakfast. I thought that was very thoughtful and I really appreciated her thoughtfulness.

Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, perfect halfway point between michigan and florida

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very good stay as usual!I often stay here for business when travelling in the area and it is very convenient being just off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, comfortable beds

By

March 10, 2017

club

Rooms were nicely decorated and clean. Spacious, with mini fridge and microwave. Nice bedding and towels. Would definitely stay here again. The breakfast was so-so...more cafeteria than I like. Every thing was pre-packages.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great room

By

March 09, 2017

Hotel was like new. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less