Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 438 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful Stay!!

By

August 08, 2016

club

Very Clean and relaxing!! Bed and pillows are very comfy!!! Wish I could have taken them home with me!! I will stay at this hotel the next time I am in the area! Staff was so nice and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Stevens

By

August 07, 2016

club

Great service, very clean and employees were very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

superb room!

By

August 07, 2016

club

The beds were remarkable and soooo comfortable. The bathroom was unbelievable; beautiful and clean.
Our whole experience was wonderful here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 31, 2016

platinumelite

Good and great customer service. Good breakfast, nice and big rooms. Cool pool and good gym.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hey coyote87, I'll pass your compliments on to the staff! Great customer service is our number one priority. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed all of our wonderful amenities. Come back and see us on your next trip so that we can spoil you again!
Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 28, 2016

the hotel is conveniently located. easy excess from major highway

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Balwant, glad we were a convenient stop for you. Can't wait to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

bed was much too soft, but everything else was excellent!

By

July 22, 2016

club

Overall, we enjoyed our stay very much. Sure wish Holiday Inn would add a waffle iron to breakfast. The pancake machine is OK, but the pancakes were kind of tough to cut. All else was very good!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clinton! As for the waffle iron, it's actually against brand standard for an express to have the waffle maker. But we'll definitely pass your comments along to corporate. Can't wait to see you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

nice stopover

By

July 20, 2016

club

close to needing a makeover of rooms. Breakfast poor in relation to other HI express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear snowbird too, I can assure you, we are only a few short months away from a very small renovation that will help improve the overall experience of your next stay. Although I am sorry to hear you didn't like any of our 31 different options. We are always open to suggestions for things to add to our breakfast bar that would improve our guests' overall experience. Next time you visit, please don't hesitate to let us know what you would like to see. We can't wait to provide a better experience on you next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel choice

By

July 18, 2016

Good location, friendly staff, quiet, clean and comfortable room. Pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Hello Dave from GA, Your review is very much appreciated. We pride ourselves on our hospitality. So, I'm glad you had a pleasant stay. We'd love to see you again so we can pamper you some more.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

food is not great but good . close gto where I was visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
L.u.d., So sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the food. I apologize none of our 31 options were appealing to you. We are always open to suggestions to add or alter our food to provide a better guest experience. Please let us know what else we could add the next time you're in town. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!!!

By

July 13, 2016

club

Check in was great - the front desk staff were all friendly and so very helpful. I ended up adding a night to my stay and with just a phone call to the desk they took care of getting me booked. Our room was clean and the first morning we were there housekeeping stopped by to see if we needed more towels. That was the first time I had ever had that happen. Our overall experience with this hotel was great and I would stay there every time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Ruskimb, so glad to hear you loved our staff! Striving for greatness is our motto. I will pass your kind words onto the staff and would love to pamper you again, should you come out this way. Can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very good front desk service

By

July 11, 2016

Good stay over all, really good front desk service and clean rooms.

Breakfast could have been a little bit better, not to many fruit options. And waffle maker is needed instead of the pancakes. Hot food was good (eggs, sausages, biscuits and gravy etc.)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear RED-82, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay, and our staff works every day to be both friendly and efficient! While we'd also enjoy a waffle maker, it's actually not permitted for us as a Holiday Inn Express. However, we've shared your feedback with IHG Corporate, and we appreciate your taking the time to provide your review. Thank you so much, and stop in and see us again when you can!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing great beds

By

July 10, 2016

club

Very comfortable and able to relax and rest to continue on with the rest of our trip

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you, dan3502! We appreciate your kind review!
Read More
Read Less