Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Hotel für die Reise zum Kings Canyon

By

July 25, 2017

Wir haben das Hotel für unsere Weiterresie zum Kings Canyon gewählt. Die Zimmer etc. waren sehr sauber. man kann daher das Hotel immer wieder weiterempfehlen.
Die Rezeptionistinen waren sehr freundlich. Tolles Hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean spacious room

By

July 22, 2017

club

I stayed for a one day business trip. I would like to take advantage of the pool and the fitness center on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 22, 2017

Originating from Southern California, my family was able to visit Sequoia, Kings Canyon and Yosemite National Parks with just 2 nights stay plus a side trip to San Francisco on our way back, all in 3 days. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Sierras

By

July 22, 2017

The first encounter with the front desk was not great the person seemed to be bothered with me for some reason.
Was told that my room type would not be ready till 400pm and i would be told when it was ready..
Waited in the Breakfast room from 245 till 400pm
At 4:15 pm I when back to the front desk and low and behold room was ready . I asked why i was not informed that the room was ready over one hour earlier no reason was given , no sorry .Very poor front desk.
The room was OK but very noisy as there was a dog next door that would bark every time someone walked by in the hall. Had to call the front desk about that they said that they would check on it and let me know. after more than a hour the dog stopped but not a word from the front desk.

I think next time i will use a different holiday inn express. Training needed at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Family Vacation

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at hotel the lasy night before returning from our family vacation. Holiday Inn Express provided an excellent retreat before flying home. Service from personnel for all family members was superb. Overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay as usual. I always stay at holiday inn whenever I can. The property is always clean and professionally managed. Did not disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

West Coast

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel needs updating. The common areas need a deep cleaning. Breakfast help needed during peak time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff/ Comfortable bed and room

By

July 18, 2017

Easy check in with a friendly front staff. Very quiet room. AC worked great. Easy and accurate check out.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

July 17, 2017

club

Overall it was great. I would return. It was clean. The only problem we had was checking in. Make sure that the name on your card matches the name on your id. Other than that we had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean and had all the right items that we expected. The staff was friendly and welcoming; in the front desk, throughout the hotel and in the breakfast area as well. We will gladly return to this hotel when we are in this area again and we will highly recommend this hotel to our family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean outside the room, no exhaust in bathroom

By

July 15, 2017

club

The bathroom exhaust was absolutely not working. The hotel staff initially tried to cover up however admitted later that the entire exhaust system was under repair/renovation. Bathroom door locks were not working. The hotel staff told us that the locks did not work in any of the rooms. We were 4 persons staying in the room which made non-working of the exhaust and lock very uncomfortable. I feel I wasted my money for the hotel rent. Even the carpet had stains and stinky. I strongly feel I should get my money back.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 13, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with friendly service. Staff was efficient and and the quality of the stay exceeded the amount we spent!

Read More
Read Less