Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean but confused

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I liked how nice and clean the room was. I do wish they told me when check out was or at least posted it somewhere so I would know when to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

June 13, 2017

club

Rooms are clean. Try to get a room away from the atreet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Meets the standard I expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

June 08, 2017

club

While staying at the Holday Inn I saw a commercial for the hotel on TV. It showed the treatment of guests as basically 5 star. This hotel does not provide such customer service. The nicest people there by far was the housekeeping staff. The front desk greeted us with grunts and flat affects and never once asked why we were staying or how we were doing. And it wasn't just the day staff it was evening staff too. The room was so clean and I would stay here again but now I know what to expect service wise. I don't want to leave names because I'm not trying to get anyone into trouble. But during our entire stay no front desk associate was kind.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

June 08, 2017

Staff did not accommodate the needs of guest who attended hotel. If you want to stay for a wedding, do not. They are rude and try to rush you out of your room. So disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price!

By

June 07, 2017

club

This is only the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and once again I was very pleased with my room, the service and the breakfast. Parking was plentiful and there was easy access to my room through the secured side entrance. The hotel was close to shopping, restaurants and Veteran's Memorial Stadium for the State track meet. Great location,great hotel and a great price!

Read More
Read Less

Fresno Visit

By

June 04, 2017

Very good hotel and staff members. The hotel is very clean and all staff members were very cordial and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for business travel

By

June 02, 2017

club

Overall a very good hotel for the area -- great service -- clean quiet rooms, and conveinient to work site.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

June 01, 2017

Had a great stay over the memorial day weekend. Clean rooms and great staff

Read More
Read Less

Love the beds and breakfast

By

May 31, 2017

club

The beds are very comfortable, and is very convenient to have breakfast available at the hotel. The food is very good. It would be nice if the Hotel has a small microwave and fridge like other Holiday Inns. This is my favorite Hotel I stay while visiting my daughter that attends Fresno State.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great service.

By

May 29, 2017

The room was exceptionally clean and quiet with comfortable beds (2) and a helpful staff. It was just what we needed after a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 26, 2017

We had such a nice time here hotel was clean and breakfast was great

Read More
Read Less