Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good room but staff was not as friendly.

By

March 25, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel before and the staff was friendlier and I felt like I could relax better that way. I am not sure if it was due to the day of the week being not as busy or maybe there was new staff. But it took them five minutes to finish their personal conversation before they would check me in. The stay was good though and the beds were nice. Good location to stay at while in Fresno/ Clovis because of its closeness to CSU Fresno.

Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

I am a frequent Holiday Inn Express guest and this particular one met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
We are happy we met your standards. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Ok sleep, bad service.

By

March 21, 2017

club

I wouldn't sleep here again. Bad service and poor communication between partnering company caused poor experience for me. Didn't even get a check up from the management even after they stated they would call. They don't care. Take your money, get your rest and get out is what I got from them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Hello, I apologize for any bad experience you may have had. I was never informed of any issues until this moment. I would have reached out to you otherwise. I would believe you mean IHG as our "partnering company". What was our miscommunication? Aaron B. Assistant GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 20, 2017

Everything as expected for a Holiday Inn Express. No problems, no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Assistant GM Holiday Inn Express and Suites Clovis, CA
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. The new was really comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for your review and your nice comments about the staff and hotel. Come again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly service

By

March 15, 2017

If your looking for a clean and friendly staffed hotel, this is your place. Located near many stores and restaurants so you have plenty of options to choose from. Enjoyed my stay and will be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much! We look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

March 15, 2017

Very clean and the bed was very comfortable! Could use some light yogurt

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you! We are happy to hear your stay was both clean and comfortable. I will also look into the yogurt options!
Read More
Read Less

Noisy A/C otherwise great

By

March 15, 2017

I stayed here for business and my stay was positive overall. My only gripe was a noisy A/C but fortunately I travel with ear plugs so not a big deal. Hotel and rooms were clean and aside from my A/C were quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your stay and review. We will look into that AC Unit for you. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Stayed in better

By

March 14, 2017

club

There was a significant amount of mold in the bathroom, I think because the fan didn't work. The breakfast service and food was horrible - no coffee when I got down there at 7:45 and the English muffins were stale.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fresno/Clovis

By

March 14, 2017

Please review to the previously made comments surrounding this survey. Not happy at all regarding the issues as noted. We expected a much better hotel stay than was experienced. An additional comment regarding an issue that included in the survey questions - There was a set up for an additional tv located within the suite portion of the room. Since a tv was not present, I brought it to the staffs attention and was told the room did not include the noted tv. They could or would not say why the set up was present but no tv. The more I think about it, the more I believe I overpaid for this room and will never stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
"There was a set up for an additional tv located within the suite portion of the room. Since a tv was not present, I brought it to the staffs attention and was told the room did not include the noted tv. They could or would not say why the set up was present but no tv." All of our rooms come with 1 TV. I do not know why you feel or where it is indicated that there are 2...? ALL of our rooms only have 1 TV Stand for 1 TV to stand on. I believe the "additional set up" you are referring to is in the lounge area. There is a regular eating/reading table in this area. No additional cable outlet or anything exists there. Our suites are larger rooms with a kitchenette. I believe you expected a 2 Room Suite with a room divider. The staff told you the truth! Plain and Simple!
Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 14, 2017

Over all a good place to stay, close to great dining options, bars and close to where i had to attend a meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your review! We are happy our location suited you well! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clovis

By

March 12, 2017

The gym was weak but they offer access to a local gym

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less