Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 624 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great job at Cocoa!

By

June 22, 2017

club

What a fine job at Holiday Inn Express. Would stay there with my family any time. Easy beach access too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

June 21, 2017

club

We chose to stay and this Holiday Inn express the night before we left for a cruise leaving from Port Canaveral. Upon arrival the front desk staff was friendly and already had our reservation prepared. Getting our room key was quick and easy. Our room was clean and comfortable. My only complaint was that it had just rained and the room had a slightly damp feel to it. That damp feeling was gone by the next morning. Overall I am very pleased with my decision to spend the night here and would definitely consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Great service

By

June 21, 2017

Hotel is in a convenient location in the middle of everything. Hotel and room was nice and clean and when you get up there is a warm breakfast waiting.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed here for two weeks during a work trip. The staff was very accommodating and friendly during my stay. Great pool area, breakfast, and business center. My favorite part is where it's located, just a few short blocks from the beach, the cocoa beach pier, plenty of restaraunts and bars. There are plenty of things to do all around you without having to drive and you always have beach parking so you can skip the $20 parking lot fees near the beach. Great hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

Good start to our holiday in America - lovely accomodation in Holiday suite - fabulous staff, friendly and experienced. Great breakfast varied and delicious. Right on beach with lots of local dining. Only forty minutes from the Airport. Rates are reasonable for the area. Will definitely come back to Holiday Inn express on our future travels.
Overall a great experience and the bonus is that you get the points.

Read More
Read Less

Rosalind at Front Desk is the best in the entire IHG Chain!

By

June 19, 2017

Rosalind at the front desk was superb. One of THE best front desk associates of ANY IHG property I've staid anywere. She was there at 6 pm and again at 6 am next morning. Works long hours but always cheerful.

There was a problem with our house phones not working and lightbulbs out on our main lamp - she immediately fixed one and gave us credit for the other.

Thanks Rosalind!! See you soon!

Read More
Read Less

MILDEW

By

June 13, 2017

I am still trying to get the mildew smell out of our clothes. The room had overwhelming smell of mold and mildew. I had to wash all of our clothes when we got home. I had trouble sleeping at night due to the smell of the sheets and in the room due to the mildew. The room needs work done on the bathrooms and tv's are small. Was quite disappointed based on the charges and proximaty to the beach.,

Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

This met our needs for a 1-night stay prior to boarding our ship. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Van service to ship was low cost and efficient. Overall our stay was what we expected from HI.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights, we are a family of 5, mainly to visit KSC. Very warm and genuine welcome from Melissa on reception - she was just lovely in a very unassuming genuine way. Hotel decor is a bit dated. Pool looks smaller in real life than in photos. Fitness room was great. Very convenient location. Beds really comfortable and bathroom had plenty of towels and lovely bath and body works toiletries. Breakfast was way above the standard and the area was manned by Joyce, who was so attentive and excellent at her job. We enjoyed our short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach hotel

By

June 08, 2017

club

We stayed here for one night to visit friends before going to Disney World with our extended family. We have stayed there before prior to cruises and used the shuttle service. Check in was quick. All the staff that we met were super nice and friendly. The towels in the room were folded into animals. It made me feel like we were going on another cruise. My wife likes to walk on the beach and was able to do so easily as it is only a couple of blocks away. There are lots of places to eat and shop nearby. A Publix supermarket is next door. My only small complaint is that the breakfast had a pancake machine instead of a waffle maker. I really like those waffles. We will stay there next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Holel. Bad Bus Service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Bus service to Carnival Magic was a nightmare
No air. Very hot. Bus waited too long for guests that were still in the shower and not waiting outside like we had to wait

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

June 07, 2017

club

Hospitality is excellent at this facility. The breakfast was filing

Read More
Read Less