Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 531 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Stay at Holiday Inn Cocoa Beach

By

February 23, 2017

All the staff seemed very happy and friendly. Staff at the front desk were very helpful in recommending restaurants and othe attractions. Rooms were spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Jimbo, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member! Thank you for your fantastic review! Our staff are proud to be the most essential part of your stay. We are truly delighted to recommend restaurants and other activities to make your stay absolutely perfect. Thank you for recognizing, commending our very clean, spacious rooms equip with suite like amenities and our staffs' friendliness with T.L.C. Thank you again for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member and your excellent review and we do hope to be part of your futue stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

Space center

By

February 21, 2017

club

Kids love the hotel swimming
I ask them to fix the rod while we were gone all day but they didn't do it

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Randy, Thank you a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member! Thank you for you review! We appreciate you enjoying our beautiful facility with the heated pool and hot tub amenities. Your review is very important to us and helps us target areas that may need a little extra care. Thank you again for your review and we do hope to be part of your future vacation here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

Handy to Kennedy Space Center

By

February 17, 2017

club

Handy top Kennedy Space Center
Had a good breakfast
Room was clean and comfortable
Toilet began to be stopped up on the next morning - reported it but was not corrected by the time we left

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Big Al, Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member! Thank you for your review! Our location is excellent for enjoying a day at the famous Kennedy Space center of Titusville with only being a short 25 minute drive away along with the ease of getting there from our location. Thank you for commending our fantastic breakfast and super clean rooms we take pride in providing the best comfort for our guests with clean and well maintained rooms to our delicious breakfast for a fantastic start to their day. We appreciate your recognition of our speedy fix in your room when there was a problem and we appreciate you letting us correct the issue in a timely manner. Thank you again for your excellent review and we do hope to be part of future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

February 16, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay very much. It was relaxing and quiet. The staff was excellent. We rode our bikes to beach area and Ron Jon surf shop. We had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Twinkle, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate your recognition of our very friendly staff and we are delighted to have been an essential part of your perfect stay in Cocoa beach FL. Our location is prime for our traveling guest only being walking distance to Atlantic ocean, Cocoa beach Pier, restaurants, supermarkets and of course only a mile away from the famous Ron Jon surf shop. Thank you for commending our clean and comfortable rooms we are pleased you had a relaxing stay. Thank you again for you your excellent review and thank you for staying loyal IHG rewards member; we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

convenient

By

February 15, 2017

overall good experience, location was excellent, service was great and room met all expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear jeep, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member! Thank you for your excellent review! We are truly delighted you have enjoyed your stay to the fullest and we are super proud to have been to provide excellent service during your stay from check in to check out. Thank you for your excellent commendation of our super clean and beautiful rooms we are pleased they have met all your expectations . Our location is prime in the Cocoa beach FL area only walking distance to Cocoa Beach FL Pier and Atlantic ocean as well as being surrounded but an abundance of restaurants and a Publix Supermarket plaza right next door to us. Thank you again for your excellent recognition and we really hope you consider us for your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

February 15, 2017

Staff efficient, parking fine, Coffee Fine. Little upset with not having to use reward points for this stay. Points I thought were suppose to be available at all times to members. Please provide information on point reward use!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 14, 2017

club

Breakfast and location were great. We stayed here prior to our cruise. Shuttle service was great but got nervous when it arrived late and then we had to stop at another location to pick up other people.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear SSMWI, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your excellent review! We are very delighted you enjoyed your pre-cruise stay with us. Our location is prime for a pre-cruise stay the night before guests head off on a beautiful vacation. Being only two and a half miles away from Port Canaveral cruise port, walking distance to the Atlantic ocean and surrounded by restaurants makes us a prime location for a pre-cruise stay. Thank you for recognizing our full hot and delicious breakfast we strive to make the guests first meal of the day a smart choice for the start of their day. We appreciate your feedback on all areas of your stay in which gives us the chance to target certain departments that may need a little more attention. Thank you again for your excellent review we do hope to be part of your future pre-cruise stay here in Cocoa beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

It was a wonderful week, room was clean, breakfast was on time with many selections. staff answered all questions and was very friendly,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear boss, Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your fantastic review! We appreciate your excellent commendation on our super clean rooms, delicious breakfast, and knowledgeable staff. It is our objective to make our guests feel right at home during their stay and we are delighted to have been able to make your stay wonderful with our great amenities and friendly staff. Thank you again for your great review we do hope to be part of your future stay in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Always nice, clean and quiet It is close to a few attractions and the beach. Publix is next door which makes it great for any last minute needs. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear JRCVenture, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Spire member! Thank you for your fantastic review! We are truly pleased your stay with us as a Spire member was amazing. It is our objective as a team to ensure your experience with our staff and property is superb from checking in with our great staff to our super clean and comfortable rooms all the way until check out. Thank you for commending our very friendly and helpful staff and our prime location being right next to Publix super market and surrounded by restaurants, bars,grills and walking distance to the Cocoa beach Pier. Thank you again for your excellent review and recognition of our clean rooms,property and friendly staff; we do hope to be part of your future vacation in Cocoa Beach FL. Again thank you for staying loyal as an IHG Rewards Spire member.
Read More
Read Less

Conveniet Location - Great Rooms

By

February 07, 2017

Stayed one night and was really happy with this location and hotel.
The rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom was sparkling and clean.
Would definitely stay again - especially with the location being right across the street from the Cocoa Beach Pier and restaurants. Was a quick walk across.

Staff were friendly and accommodating.
Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear 65js1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! Thank you for your fantastic review! We take pride in welcoming our loyal IHG Rewards Spire members and we appreciate your recognition of our wonderful and super friendly staff as well. Thank you for your commendation of our very clean, spacious rooms equip with very comfortable mattresses and pillows and many other amenities. Our location is prime for any vacation being only walking distance to the Cocoa Beach Pier, restaurants, bars and grills. Thank you again for amazing review and it was an honor to have been able to accommodate a Spire member with our friendly staff and beautiful and clean facilities. We do hope to be part of your next vacation here in Cocoa Beach FL thank you for staying loyal an an IHG Rewards Spire member!
Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards

By

February 06, 2017

club

Horrible experience they did not honor my reward points and denied my tour of their new resort

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club memeber! Thank you for your review! We would like to discuss this matter further if possible; we understand from this review you did not have a great experience as it should have been. Please contact me per this situation so that if possible we could find a solution. Rosalind Waller Front Desk Manager Email: Rosalindhiecb@aol.com Phone: 321-868-2525
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Spent 2 nights here pre cruise it was awesome very clean pool was warm, hot tub was hot , breakfast was fantastic all the staff were very friendly and helpful! Off the highway far enough to block noise.. short walk to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Dear DeeDee, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your amazing review! Our location is essential for pre-cruise stays and we are delighted to have been a beautiful start to your vacation. Thank you for enjoying our heated pool and hot tub amenities as we take pride in keeping our hotel and its amenities at its prime for all of our guests to enjoy. It is our objective as a team to be friendly and helpful at all times that we may be able to satisfy our guests necessities. We are delighted our full hot breakfast with a variety of items included with your stay was a great start to your day. Thank you again for your amazing review and we do hope to be part of your next pre-cruise adventure in Cocoa Beach FL.
Read More
Read Less