Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 605 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    431
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Guest Services welcoming and Beautiful Room

By

May 24, 2017

club

A very welcoming staff and a lovely area. Stay was exactly what was needed. Publix grocery next door was perfect too... Only "downfall" would be that across the street is a gentlemans club, but only know it if read the sign...not loud or any riff raff etc at all that we noticed... So I was and would be fine with staying again with my family including little ones...

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Your staff where super friendly and helpful! From the front counter to the breakfast folks to the chaimber maids. All were great!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, awesome service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Staff at the front desk and in the breakfast area were great.

Read More
Read Less

very good location

By

May 22, 2017

well stay at this location again room was very comfortable employees were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay at HI Express Cocoa Beach. Melissa at front desk started the stay off great with her personable and helpful service. Very well maintained building. One thing that we didn't like was the musty smell that the air conditioner generated. The sofa cushions could use replacing as they are no longer firm but not a big deal. I did wonder about the bedsheets, however, as to whether they were clean sheets and had been changed after the last customer. The bedsheet was extremely wrinkled except for the area under the pillows. Gave the hotel the benefit of the doubt but it was on my mind each night when I went to bed as I cringed and reminded myself that it won't kill me. Our stay at the next hotel had nice, smooth, and UNwrinkled bedsheets so that you knew for sure the sheets had been changed from the last customer staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant evening

By

May 19, 2017

Arrived late, check in was very quick. Staff was very pleasant. In bed asleep within half hour of arrival. Had a busy day coming up and it was a quick, no hassle, pleasant process.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay during up coming cruise. The bed was in poor condition. My wife and I ended up sleeping in the middle to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything abougt this hotel was absolutely perfect.

By

May 18, 2017

club

As stated, it was almost the hi=light of our vacation. It would be hard to rate it against a cruise, but the best hotel we have enjoyed in a long time. We all felt safe, clean and enjoyed the friendly service to the extreme.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ACCOMADATIONS

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

HAD TO HAVE A LATE CHECK IN AND LATE CHECK OUT.. EVERYTHING WAS ARRANGED BY FRONT DESK AND EVERYTHING WENT WELL. ALSO HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Easy access to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and no help

By

May 16, 2017

club

Room was infested with ants. Water fluctuated so much it was either get scolded or take a cold shower. Way overpriced for what u get. Service was a joke and nobody wanted to help just kept saying thanks for letting us know. Definitely not the place i would ever spend another anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Clean Hotel

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel in a great location. We stayed here before our cruise and the location is convenient for dinner or shopping. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less