Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 435 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice hotel to stay

By

August 09, 2016

Pool and hot tub were great. Staff were all helpful and very friendly especially Rosalind. Wished it had been beachfront or closer walking proximity to the beach. Breakfast was exceptional with a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

August 08, 2016

The staff was excellent! There was a new girl at the front desk last week and she was a pro! Everyone was very pleasant to talk to. Kudo's to the staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel due to it's location. We were leaving on a cruise the next morning and it was very convenient. It was great being walking distance to the beach and pier and also right next to a grocery store. The staff was wonderful. We had an issue with the A/C not cooling our room and we were offered a new room immediately. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

CAPE BUSINESS TRIP

By

August 03, 2016

Excellent customer service – Roselyn at the front desk is super friendly and helpful! The entire staff is great! I would recommend this hotel because it’s a great location, super clean, and has nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful beach stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn in Cocoa Beach, FL. The room was spacious and comfortable, and the staff were very attentive and courteous, especially Rosalind, whom I had the most interaction with. The hotel is very close to lots of local amenities. Overall, I would definitely stay at this hotel when I come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

July 24, 2016

club

Our stay was incredible and I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff. The hotel was spotless and everything was available for our use. Rosalind at the front desk was very kind and attentive. I would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

several restaurants with in walking distance. free breakfast is nice. usually have good biscuit's and gravy but must have had someone new making them this time.

Read More
Read Less

Cocoa Beach, FL Stay

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express was comfortable and the staff was very courteous and friendly. Enjoyed the stay.

Read More
Read Less

had fun

By

July 22, 2016

club

The staff were very friendly. The pancake maker was a big hit with my family. We came to visit Kennedy Space Center. This was a great hotel to stay at for that visit. It was a short drive to Kennedy Space Center. We walked to restaurants from the hotel. It is a short walk to a great beach. But our family chose to swim at the hotel on this visit. The room was spacious and clean. We liked the Keurig in the room. Very fun visit.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise

By

July 22, 2016

We stayed at the Cocoa Beach Holiday Inn Express prior to our cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Greeted with a smile. Very nice lobby bright and clean and that is no easy task during the summer vacation season when this hotel is always full. Breakfast was great they keep everything full and hot even with the large crowd. The room was comfortable as always. Carpet in room needed cleaning and bath tub needed attention. The staff at this hotel where GREAT they went the extra mile for all the guest. Check out with a smile I can not say enough about the staff !

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear rwf52, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time here with us and that our staff met and exceeded all of your expectations. We strive to offer the best in service, and in accommodations. You were absolutely correct stating that summer seasons can impact a property greatly. But our team is 100% dedicated to keeping up with flow and ensuring that all aspects are on par! With that being said, I greatly appreciate you bringing to our attention the feedback pertaining to the carpet and the tub in your room. We take this very seriously and we will address these issues promptly! Again, as an IHG Platinum Elite member, we thank your for your loyalty and for taking the time to review your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great service

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Bed and pillows were great .Bath room was well supplied. Breakfast bar had a good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear tarheel65, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less