Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 683 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Wonderful stay

By

October 23, 2017

Excellent staff from front desk welcome to housekeeping staff. Looking forward to next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Staff was excellent, rooms were nice and comfortable, good food for the breakfast included in your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pre-Cruise Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

This hotel was great for our night in Florida prior to our Disney Cruise. The price was great and included a hot breakfast with many options. The pool is outdoors but covered, which is great because of the unpredictable weather.
We were greeted by wonderful staff at the front desk. I believe his name was Yosef...he was professional and friendly and is a great asset to this hotel.
The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. And it is located right next to a Publix which ended up being super convenient for a few last minute cruise items.
I would definitely recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great for night before cruise

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was good. Workout room was small and did not have weights.

Read More
Read Less

disney cruise pre stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Awesome awesome hotel. Very nice staff. Food great. Clean and close to Disney Cruise Port.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Cruise

By

October 10, 2017

Have used this hotel a few times a year for many years. We cruise a lot and the park and cruise package fits our needs.
We even stop here when going to ports further south just to break up the travel time.
We walk across the street and enjoy the Cocoa Beach Pier on the beach for dinner. Hotel is with in walking distance to just about anything you might need. Nice to visit a hotel where they remember you year after year and call you by name when you hit the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Pre Cruise Stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

This is our second time staying at this Holiday Inn Express and as the last time we received great customer service once again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

October 04, 2017

club

Originally, my wife and I needed a simple room to stay for a nearby wedding. However, after looking at some rooms, I decided to get one a bit more lush, that we could truly relax in when getting ready and afterwards, and try to make it a romantic getaway for the night as well. Which, not only was a great success, but also has me considering staying at this property again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly Staff

By

October 04, 2017

club

We reserved two rooms for our daughters 18th birthday. The staff made sure we were side by side rooms. The front desk staff were friendly and knowledgeable about local places to eat. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 02, 2017

The front desk clerk was not at the desk when we first arrived. Had to wait several minutes for her to appear and check us in. She just did not present herself professionally. Maybe she was tired. Our room smelled musty and damp. The windows were very dirty. It made me uncomfortable. Breakfast was okay, but the overall experience was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

club

The beds were nice. I slept very well. The outside view was not very great. The ability to walk to the beach was very nice. The person wor king the check in counter was over whelmed but was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff at Cocoa Beach

By

October 02, 2017

I would return to this location...both evening and morning staff were helpful, wake-up call was perfect within one minute. Good stay

Read More
Read Less