Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 647 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Ok but no free bottle water

By

August 16, 2017

I found this INN ok but could not believe they make u buy bottle water - heck 99% hotels give guest free bottle water for this reason I will stay elsewhere next time in the area - 20 cent bottle of water .

Read More
Read Less

Pre Cruise Stay

By

August 16, 2017

club

Our large family (12) have stayed at this location many times. When you consider the current price of pier parking ($15 per day) it is a great option. The shuttle takes you to the pier and returns you to motel, no problems. There is also a Publix next door for those last minute items you may have forgotten. The property is clean, the landscaping is great. The breakfast is very good, Staff is friendly, courteous . Will stay there on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

coco beach

By

August 15, 2017

breakfast was really good wasn't excited about not being on beach view all the staff were great the manager is the one that gave us a problem with upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Better than other local hotels

By

August 08, 2017

club

It was clean for the most part, bed was nice, fridge and microwave worked, AC was good. However, there was this weird, random windowless dining (?) room in the middle of the guest room. It was really awkward and unnecessary, and took up any extra space we would have had to move. It was a claustrophobe's nightmare and I can't imagine why they thought it was a good idea to put that there. Tear that wall out and put a little sofa in, make it a proper sitting room or something! Also, the caulking around the tub had been gone over multiple times instead of being properly re-done and it was pretty gross - there were a few other shoddy patch-ups mostly around the bathroom that really shouldn't look the way they did. It doesn't cost more to repair something correctly, that was all just laziness.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great hotel

By

August 07, 2017

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Beach for 3 nights. The hotel was in very close proximity to the beach and pier, within walking distance and next door to a Publix. The rooms were very clean and the room attendants did a great job of changing sheets and towels without disturbing our personal belongings. The breakfast was good, a nice variety to choose from, breakfast attendant was frequently adding fresh food and coffee. The pool was a little small but there was a hot tub and the pool deck was very clean and there was always towels available, I especially liked that the pool itself was under a roof but there was an area for sunbathing. Overall this was a great stay and I would stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

JUST A GREAT STAY

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

EVERYTHING FROM THE FRONT DESK, TO THE ROOM TO THE PARKING GREAT. BREAKFAST IS FANTASTIC AND A HIGHLIGHT OF MY TRIPS.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

August 02, 2017

club

The woman who was serving breakfast that morning was delightful, courteous and attentive. She was very patient and a pleasure to speak with. She seemed to love her job. I hope to bump into her the next time I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

August 01, 2017

club

Workers very friendly. Loved the breakfast. Would recommend this hotel to others. Rooms are large no pool is very nice. Laid back atmosphere. Very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price

By

July 29, 2017

Great hotel for the price tucked along A1A in Cocoa Beach. It's next to a Publix for convenience. Nice area!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast

By

July 29, 2017

platinumelite

The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was caring and friendly. The breakfast was really nice compared to other hotels. My only wish is that this hotel was closer to the ocean. For the price of the suite I would have enjoyed walking out of the front door and onto a a beach. The kids swam in the pool. They had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Pre cruise stay.

By

July 24, 2017

We arrived and were greeted by the staff. Check in was quick and the room was neat and clean. I always check rooms upon arrival for any issues and none were found. The hotel had a lot of guest but did not feel crowded.

During our pre cruise stay we found a lot of things to do in the surrounding area that were within walking distance or a short Uber ride away. We rode with 2 great drivers.

Breakfast was fine I don't have the woman's name who took care of the breakfast area but she did a fantastic job along with the rest of the hotel staff.

The hotel arranged for shuttle service to the cruise port for $10.00. They arrived early called us in our room and took us to the port with only one stop. We were at the port by 11:15
AM.

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn and will return in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive Hotel

By

July 23, 2017

Very pleasing environment. Clean and pleasant with friendly and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less