Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 600 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasant evening

By

19 May 2017

Arrived late, check in was very quick. Staff was very pleasant. In bed asleep within half hour of arrival. Had a busy day coming up and it was a quick, no hassle, pleasant process.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

18 May 2017

club

Great place to stay during up coming cruise. The bed was in poor condition. My wife and I ended up sleeping in the middle to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything abougt this hotel was absolutely perfect.

By

18 May 2017

club

As stated, it was almost the hi=light of our vacation. It would be hard to rate it against a cruise, but the best hotel we have enjoyed in a long time. We all felt safe, clean and enjoyed the friendly service to the extreme.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT ACCOMADATIONS

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

HAD TO HAVE A LATE CHECK IN AND LATE CHECK OUT.. EVERYTHING WAS ARRANGED BY FRONT DESK AND EVERYTHING WENT WELL. ALSO HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

17 May 2017

club

The staff were friendly and accommodating. Easy access to beach.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and no help

By

16 May 2017

club

Room was infested with ants. Water fluctuated so much it was either get scolded or take a cold shower. Way overpriced for what u get. Service was a joke and nobody wanted to help just kept saying thanks for letting us know. Definitely not the place i would ever spend another anniversary.

Read More
Read Less

Great, Clean Hotel

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel in a great location. We stayed here before our cruise and the location is convenient for dinner or shopping. Staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel for a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

No More Hiexp for us.

By

13 May 2017

Hiexp has lost a long time loyal customer since they have taken the Gideon Bibles out of their hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Excelled in every way!

By

12 May 2017

From the minute we arrived, having been let down by another place, Jade and her staff just couldn't have done more. We were made so welcome and my platinum status was fully recognised as Jade let me find my best rate while saving us a room.
The breakfast staff were excellent and all the reception staff so helpful, especially Melissa, we loved our stay.
So much indeed, whenever at Cocoa Beach we will stay nowhere else - the location being a short stroll to shops, bars, restaurants, the pier and beach just make that more certain.
Thanks again to everyone for making our stay so good.

Read More
Read Less

Overall lighting of the room

By

11 May 2017

There was sufficient lighting in the bathroom. However, I feel there should be the option of having brighter lighting in the actual room. The lights were too dim which made it sort of difficult to see certain things.

Read More
Read Less

excellant hotel

By

10 May 2017

club

Everything from check in, staff, breakfast, to check out met or exceeded what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable, But . . . .

By

09 May 2017

A one night stay during our 10 day Florida vacation. All expected HI Express amenities were there, but one major doubt was thrown in our mind during check-in, and the following morning during breakfast . . . .
At check-in, we were greeted warmly as usual and consistent with our previous HI Express stays this past week. While completing our check-in process, another customer walked in inquiring about available rooms and rates for the same night - imagine our surprise when the same check-in person quoted a room 20% lower than the room we had booked two months earlier ! ! !
When we asked, check-in person said we would lose all HI Points earned for that night's stay ! ! !
The following morning at breakfast, the HIE attendant was going around table to table to inquire if breakfast met expectations. When my wife mentioned the room rates, the attendant did not leave a "How was your visit" card.

Read More
Read Less