Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 504 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hire Employees That Want To Be There

By

January 17, 2017

Typical HIE. Nothing flashy. Don't expect coffee in the lobby before 5 AM and don't expect to be handed a bill upon check out. Front desk staff prior to 5 AM doesn't care....

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service by the staff

By

January 17, 2017

club

Greeted by staff as soon as we walked in, they met all of our stay preferences and the room was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay very much and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff

By

January 15, 2017

The staff at this Holiday inn express are always friendly and helpful , the rooms are always excellent

Read More
Read Less

Don't bother paying for the deluxe room !!

By

January 14, 2017

We arrived early and our room wasn't ready, which was ok because we was early, but there was no greetings just a grumpy man who said leave your cases in here and come back after 3pm! We're use to being acknowledged as platinum guests every other IHG we've stayed at, not to be greeted grumpily!
Then the room, we upgraded the two rooms ...honestly don't bother, the rooms are directly above the reception doors and they play loud music through speakers all night, infact we recorded it due to the fact we was awake all night ... We even rung reception but no one answered!
We complained the next morning but the girl looked like she'd had a heavy night out the night before because she still looked hungover!! And the older lady told me to wait before talking to them because her shift had finished and she wanted to leave!! How rude!! There's was another young girl with long dark hair...she's an absolute credit to you because she's very happy and polite compared to the rest of the grumpy rude staff you have there!
Breakfast is ok but not enough room. Won't be staying there again that's for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk service was great

By

January 12, 2017

Just in for a quick overnight trip. Front desk was friendly and informative. It was a quiet room and it served it's purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sun :), Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member! Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. Our goal is to provide the best service for our guests and we are ecstatic we have made a positive impact from the friendly customer service to our quiet and clean rooms. Thank you again and we do hope to be part of your future overnight stay or full vacation stay in Cocoa Beach FL.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sun :), Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold member! Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your overnight stay with us. Our goal is to provide the best service for our guests and we are ecstatic we have made a positive impact from the friendly customer service to our quiet and clean rooms. Thank you again and we do hope to be part of your future overnight stay or full vacation stay in Cocoa Beach FL.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sun :), Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Gold Member! Thank you for the beautiful review. We appreciate you stopping in the for the night and super delighted we provided the best service possible. Our
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were pleased with everything at the facility. got in late but were made to feel welcome. Quick service so we were off to our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Jim in Bama, Thank you for being a a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member! We were delighted to be able to welcome you like family on a late evening. Thank you for enjoying our location along with the amenities including a hot breakfast, heated pool, hot tub and clean rooms. It is our goal to make you feel at home at whichever time of day or night. Thank you for review and we hope to be part of your future stay in Cocoa Beach FL!
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Clean room ready upon arrival. Good location, only a few minutes from everything. Courteous staff and plenty of parking. Easy check in and check out. Nice hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Cliff209, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member! We are super pleased you enjoyed our fantastic location walking distance to restaurants, Grocery stores and the famous Cocoa beach Pier. It is our objective to make your stay great from check-in to a beautiful clean room for great price and our staff to make you feel like your home away from home all the way to check-out. It is truly wonderful to know you had a GREAT STAY! and we do hope to be part of your future stay here in Cocoa Beach FL. Thank you for your review!
Read More
Read Less

Cocoa

By

January 10, 2017

Tuvimos que esperar a las 15:00 para nuestra habitación, que es la hora normal de entrada . Personal muy agradable y amable . Desayuno rico y variado para el espacio pequeño que tienen . Camas muy cómodas , habitación limpia y buena conexión wifi . No me reconocieron como miembro IHG , me da la sensación que tampoco es que sea una ventaja

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Pija123, Thank you for your review! We are pleased that you found all of the amenities of our hotel to be to your liking, and the staff friendly and accommodating! We want nothing more than for you to be able to relax and enjoy your time with us. I do sincerely apologize for you not being recognized and an IHG Rewards Member. As a loyal member to IHG, your candid feedback is of the utmost importance to us, and it helps us to improve for the future. I appreciate you bringing this to our notice and we will work diligently to ensure it does not happen again. I do hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 10, 2017

club

The service from the time of arrival through the time of departure was exceptional. I was especially impressed with the way the staff handled the breakfast crowd. As it must have been a larger crowd than normal, the staff was attentive at all times. Extra tables and chairs were put out as more people arrived. There was always hot coffee available, and the quantity and quality of food was above expectations. also impressive was the fact there was always a person cleaning tables, and the serving area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Smple Jon, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member! We are ecstatic that you enjoyed your stay! Our team is dedicated to ensure you have everything you need to make your time with us the best it can be. As you noted, our Breakfast Team makes sure you wait time during the busiest parts of the morning are minimal, so you can start your day off just right! Our team strives to make our guests feel warm, welcome, and part of our little family. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Cocoa Beach!
Read More
Read Less

Space center trip

By

January 09, 2017

Our trip to this hotel was awesome and the staff was great in having us check in with assistance from the front desk. They also guided us to our location where we wanted to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Lou2810, Thank you for your wonderful review! We want all of our guests to feel welcome and at home while staying with us, and will do everything we can to make you comfortable. Your candid feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We are pleased you enjoyed your trip to the Space Coast, and our property here in Cocoa Beach.!!
Read More
Read Less

Great service with friendly employees

By

January 08, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday Express has been amazing, the hotel staff are so welcoming and always have a smile on their face. Holiday Inn Express has a very nice exercise equipment and pool. The rooms are very clean and the beds are very comfortable. Another thing that I really appreciate is the late check-out time, I use that very often with my stay with Holiday Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Darkeyes66, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for a fantastic review! We are delighted to know you had an amazing stay along with enjoying our fine pool and exercise room amenities. Our staff were ecstatic to hear that you felt welcomed and comfortable in our clean room and well rested our very comfortable beds all the way up to your late check-out. It is our goal to make your stay with us amazing and we are proud to have reached that goal. Thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express and IHG and we hope to part of your next amazing stay in the future; thank you again for your wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

January 06, 2017

club

客服服务很棒,免费打印。前台还有周边地图,景点地图等,有texi 服务,挺好的。就是去大海还需要走5分钟

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear 隔夜茶1108, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for your excellent review! We are proud to be part of your excellent vacation stay with us. It is wonderful our location 5 minutes from the Cocoa Beach pier and the customer service front desk provided was perfect for your stay. It is the objective of our staff to go above and beyond for our guest from providing a map with suggestions on restaurants to enjoying what Cocoa Beach has to offer. We do our best to make your stay worthwhile from check-in to check-out. Thank you again for your excellent review!
Read More
Read Less