Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 428 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel, but expensive fir what you get

By

February 27, 2017

Typical. Holiday Inn Express, which is a good thing. We found the hotel expensive for what you get. The location was good for us since we were visiting Kennedy Space Center. No major issues other than checking being a little slow.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best

By

February 25, 2017

club

We have stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn Express Hotels. This is one of the best! The Room was impeccably clean. The bath tub had a grab bar, a built in "mat" which was unique and was spotless. Food choices were better than others offering an egg white dish. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms typical breakfast

By

February 24, 2017

Good location. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Close to port and the beach without all the hussle and bustle. Clean rooms and breakfast area . Could use a better breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and friendly staff

By

February 24, 2017

club

One and only one issue I had was the fitness center. Nothing but cardio equipment. Zero resistance equipment. Staff was great! Very helpful and friendly. Hot tub was nice and the pool was heated too. Definitely a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for great review! We are working on a new plan for the exercise room in the future and hopefully will have something more expansive next year!
Read More
Read Less

Coca Beach is unfortunately far from Titusville

By

February 24, 2017

We planned to visit relatives in Titusville but were unable to book a room for the first night because of a rocket launch the next morning. We got the last room in the Holiday Inn Express in Coca and stayed there only to move on to the Holiday Inn in Titusville the next day. The Coca Beach Holiday Inn Express is a better hotel in several ways than its counterpart in Titusville. If Coca had been closer to our destination, we would have remained in Coca. BTW, the launch was postponed, so we got to see it launch and return on the second day of our visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice older hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel is obviously older. The maintenance could be better. I rated housekeeping average, but actually they are good, more attention to maintenance should be observed. The breakfast was great, and especially the woman who took care of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 22, 2017

Friendly staff and clean rooms. I got the feeling this was a family owned hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Staff greeted us immediately upon arrival and was very friendly. Room very clean and comfortable. We had an issue with the TV and could not get it to work. Staff came immediately to correct the issue. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Cocoa Pre Cruise 2-10-17

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was fantastic but cleanliness in the rooms is a problem. Stained towels, dirty room appearance, and a roach in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for responding to us. We apologize if there was a cleanliness issue. We have contacted our pest specialist to do a full run through of the hotel and hope if you come back it will be up to not only your standards but ours as well.
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Bed

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed with lots of pillows. The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely be back the next time we are in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much for enjoying your stay. We strive to make your stay as pleasant as possible and we appreciate you taking your time to respond to us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 16, 2017

Amazing stay, everything was clean and staff was attentive to guest needs. Room was spacious. Hotel was close to the beaches, Kennedy Space Center and pier for the cruise ships. Maybe about a 15-20 min drive. Breakfast was good and served a little later on the weekend which I loved because it give guest a chance to sleep in a little later.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much "Nightwing" hopefully ole Batsy will enjoy the stay too! but seriously we appreciate your stay and hope that we can always make your stay the best.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

This property had outstanding customer service! They went above and beyond to ensure that all guests received personalized care and felt welcome. The facility was immaculate and had a cozy atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much! We have a lot of new staff here lately and we are all striving to make sure you the guest are happy and comfortable!
Read More
Read Less