Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 507 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Confortable bed and great breakfasts

By

June 21, 2017

The bed was very confortable, not hard like others hotels and the breakfasts were great, every day something different from eggs and bacon to pancakes, cereals fruit and many other choices.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

June 20, 2017

club

I usually stay at this hotel when I am in cocoa for business. it is convenient to the highway and downtown area, the staff is friendly and helpful and I have always found the rooms comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great time at this hotel

By

June 19, 2017

The staff here are wonderful! So helpful and kind! The breakfast was great. We stayed for 4 nights and there was a bit of variety in the breakfast throughout the week, mainly with the proteins and egg options. My friends and I would stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great value

By

June 18, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. All the staff at the front desk and at breakfast are so friendly and attentive. The breakfast is tasty and fresh and the two ladies there do a fantastic job. The front desk staff were always smiling and greeting everyone who passed by. The pool and hot tub were awesome. The location is near a highway and an easy 20-30 minutes drive from Cocoa Beach and Kennedy Space Center,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 17, 2017

Only issue was the exercise room. It had a treadmill, elliptical, and I believe one exercycle. There were no weights or resistance machines. Other than that, it was a great place to stay just 15-20 minutes from Cocoa Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great family venue

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent accommodations, helpful staff, nice breakfast and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms and meeting facility. Excellent staff.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast selection and very comfortable and clean rooms, including the meeting facility. Staff was also very friendly. My only concern is that they do not have early check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great food!

By

June 09, 2017

club

Very helpful front desk and breakfast staff.

Would like to be able to use my reward points for cgroup gatherings after booking through group....

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Friendly place

By

June 06, 2017

Clean friendly staff and very convenient to work ,close to popular restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need in a good location

By

June 05, 2017

Easy access, friendly helpful staff. We stayed here before and after a cruise and had no problems at all either time. Front desk was very knowledgeable about the area and offered helpful information pertaining to our needs. Would highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

comfortable room, good breakfast, very helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel made for a great start to our trip

By

June 03, 2017

club

Perfect hotel that pays attention to details. Very quiet, very relaxed, great staff. We plan to stay there again!

Read More
Read Less