Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 398 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfy bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great stay, front staff were very nice, my room was big and my king bed was very comfy. Slept great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star rating! We are tickled pink to hear you enjoyed our comfy beds! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 12, 2017

Quiet and relaxing. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for the awesome review! A positive guest experience is important to our staff so we value your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in the area in the future.
Staff is fantastic.
Rooms are better than expected.
The people here know service. They truly live the IHG goals to make a customer feel at home and happy.
Nice job with this hotel.
Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations! A positive guest experience is important to our staff and we are so glad to hear we did a great job during your stay. Thank you for your kind words, we will definitely share them with our staff. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for waiting on the cruise the next day

By

January 10, 2017

We always like to stay at IHG hotels. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and over all a good experience. The only issue I have is the charge for a roll away bed. I had never been charged before and I thought it was very odd. Other than that everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear you had good time staying with us. We also appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve. We hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable. The pool was amazing. My room was quiet. The staff was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such as kind and thoughtful review! We are glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great pool area , nice room , nice location, great breakfast , friendly staff , clean room , nice appliances, . Nice location and great midway point for our trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad to hear our hotel worked well with your travel plans. Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving us such a kind and thoughtful review. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, accomodations and guest service

By

January 02, 2017

Overall a completely satisfying experience from day one to the end of our stay. Great Job, Holiday Inn Express of Cocoa. If we are in the area again in the future, you can expect a return visit. Very happy and impressed with our stay, Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad to hear you had a blast staying with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back next time you're in the area. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

perfect stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The hotel and the staff were excellent. The staff was freindly couteous and polite. They answered all my questions and provided great help. the accomodations were clean and very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and I would definitely stay here again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are thrilled to hear our staff did a great job assisting you during your stay! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride so we value your feedback. Thanks for staying with us and leaving such a kind review. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT PLACE, A MUST STAY

By

December 28, 2016

club

It was a pleasure from the momento we arrive to the check out!!!
GREAT.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
We are tickled pink to hear you had a blast staying with us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in the area. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Convience

By

December 27, 2016

club

We stay here when we are cruising out of Port Canaveral and really enjoy this hotel. Never had a problem and is always clean and the staff is very friendly would and do recommend this hotel to friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate you staying with us and can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

December 14, 2016

The front desk clerk Jesse was very wonderful and accommodating. We had to leave the first hotel we booked after finding it below cleanliness standards. It was wonderful to find a clean, comfortable, and reasonable alternative.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
We are thrilled to hear you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member and hope to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

December 12, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. a little over priced. Breakfast could be better.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your candid review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less