Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 571 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

571reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Amazing Employees

By

September 16, 2017

club

Thank you to all the employees during hurricane Irma. You went above and beyond expectations. You helped make people and their pets comfortable when a monster storm was heading towards us. Even when we lost electricity and water was coming in the halls you ALL stepped up and helped ease our nerves. Thank you for feeding us even without power and having a continental breakfast in the lobby. These employees are amazing! Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Lots room comfortable

By

September 15, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable. Had plenty of supplies. Quiet. Staff was helpful and informative

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy with Holiday Express

By

September 15, 2017

club

No Complaints , Holiday Express had a room for us just by asking at the Desk..So Happy we Stayed there..

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and great for conference

By

September 14, 2017

club

The staff was very attentive with information and hotel services. The food was very good and staff is very friendly and engaged us whenever we would meet casually in the elevator or hallway. I would recommend for a group meeting. They were well organized and prepare for us.

Read More
Read Less

Caring staff

By

September 13, 2017

We stayed during Hurricane Irma. The staff could not have been more accommodating or knowledgeable. They even served us free meals during our stay, knowing we couldn't leave.
They were also so kind to stranded people. Even though they were out of rooms the hotel staff let those stranded stsystay in the lobby.
It was very trying circumstances and the staff certainly rose to the occasion.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 10, 2017

club

The staff was the most friendly we have ever
encountered. Hope we have a reason to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a conference/

By

September 10, 2017

club

Rooms were great, staff friendly, great service, food provided for the conference was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly knowledgeable staff

By

September 08, 2017

Staff help me with the Kennedy rocket launch times when I just ask them a causal question about it

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and awesome service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Our stay from the moment we got there until the moment we left was was incredible. The front desk crew were quick and knowledgeable and kind and understanding with others who had more needs. The room was wonderful to the comfy beds to having a refrigerator, all our needs were meet and had a wonderful couple of nights sleep. The breakfast room was clean fully stocked with such a great variety, something for everyone. We were very impressed with our stay at this hotel. Wonderful memories and we can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, relaxing stay

By

September 04, 2017

Every staff member was very nice and helpful. Robbie and Sawyer at check-in very friendly and helpful, as well as all other front desk members. Breakfast crew was great. Housekeeping great. Comfortable beds. Pool area relaxing. Definitely my place to stay when I come back to Cocoa. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 31, 2017

club

This was a good choice for us. location for Kennedy Space Center was excellent (15 mins drive). Everything was good for us. Breakfast included makes this a good deal compared to the Holiday Inn main hotel (but lower standard of course). Great staff. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed

By

August 28, 2017

club

Sleep was better than home! Breakfast was not great, only ate once out of 5 days. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less