Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 405 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

usually quite a nice place better than most

By

January 23, 2017

Everything was fine except I am seeing a trend where either the mix being used for the scrambled eggs has been changed and now really does not taste very good at all, or the eggs are not being prepared properly. I have noticed this at 3 holiday inn express in the past 3 months.

Read More
Read Less

Visit in review

By

January 22, 2017

club

On my last visit I needed a microwave in the great room to heat up some food as I had no access to one having already checked out. I received an email that room would be made and a microwave installed. As I had some breakfast this visit in the great room I did indeed notice that no microwave was present. I did notice the improvements in the lobby with the flavored water and snacks for sale.
I would like to see the white egg omelet on the menu everyday in the great room. The dinner package that was ordered with the package (taco and burrito bar) was not that great. The chicken was dried out and felt like it was leftovers from other functions from the weekend as witnessed by members of this group. Very little veggies offered as a topping (sour cream, lettuce, guacamole, spicy salsa sauce), this is so very basic and will have to consider getting food else where. This area needs improvement. We pay a premium for this service!
Why was my room charged for snacks paid for by cash on my check out?

Read More
Read Less

Have Copies of Your Reservation

By

January 18, 2017

Had multiple issues regarding my reservation. Good thing I had copy of my reservation. If I hadn't had these several errors I would have a better review.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

January 18, 2017

club

The people that worked throughout the hotel were extremely nice in every way but the hallways were alittle smelly and the showered curtain smelt like cigarettes others then that everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable bed, clean rooms, lovely breakfast

By

January 18, 2017

I very much enjoyed my stay. It was incredibly relaxing and I got one of the best night's sleep ever! The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms but smelt

By

January 17, 2017

club

The rooms we're very nice. However the room smelt like mildew. We were there with a wedding party and apparently all of the rooms had the same smell. The staff was friendly and the hotel overall is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

January 17, 2017

club

Love this hotel and the staff, variety at breakfast, coffee all day, I use this hotel alot

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

January 14, 2017

club

Great stay, front staff were very nice, my room was big and my king bed was very comfy. Slept great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thanks for the 5 star rating! We are tickled pink to hear you enjoyed our comfy beds! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us an awesome review. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 12, 2017

Quiet and relaxing. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thanks for the awesome review! A positive guest experience is important to our staff so we value your feedback. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel!!!

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

I will always stay at this hotel when I'm in the area in the future.
Staff is fantastic.
Rooms are better than expected.
The people here know service. They truly live the IHG goals to make a customer feel at home and happy.
Nice job with this hotel.
Loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We are thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations! A positive guest experience is important to our staff and we are so glad to hear we did a great job during your stay. Thank you for your kind words, we will definitely share them with our staff. We hope to welcome you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for waiting on the cruise the next day

By

January 10, 2017

We always like to stay at IHG hotels. Room was clean, staff was friendly, and over all a good experience. The only issue I have is the charge for a roll away bed. I had never been charged before and I thought it was very odd. Other than that everything was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We are delighted to hear you had good time staying with us. We also appreciate your feedback so we can continue to improve. We hope to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast!
Read More
Read Less

Affordable and comfortable

By

January 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable. The pool was amazing. My room was quiet. The staff was very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for taking the time to leave us such as kind and thoughtful review! We are glad to hear you had a great time staying with us. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less