Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 363 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Friendly staff, great pool and free breakfast!

By

September 27, 2016

Well maintained hotel, excellent quality and value. Would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Successful Business trip

By

September 25, 2016

club

My whole stay fit the needs of my trip. Everyone was helpful and informative when asked questions be it directions or dining.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

I so love this hotel, the staff is very friendly they know me by name since I stay here often, rooms clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review about our hotel and staff! We are glad to hear you had a blast staying with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel. We can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

September 20, 2016

club

My overall experience with this hotel was good. The house keeping staff did an amazing job keeping the room clean!
Robby on the front desk was very pleasant, informative and very personable! Two people on Sunday afternoon front desk duty need more guest interaction/courteous training. I felt they could have done a better job when interaction with people with disabilities! Not dismiss them like a bug.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our team! We appreciate the kind words and I'll make sure to recognize Robby's outstanding service with the entire team. My sincerest apologies for a couple of our team failing to rise to the same level of service that Robby demonstrated. I will be working with them personally to solidify delivering a consistent feeling of warmth and hospitality throughout our hotel. Safe travels, Sean K, GM
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 02, 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was nice and the TV hd every channel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great breakfast and pool area is fantastic!

By

August 31, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay in the Cocoa area! The only problem we found was the room had a very musty Oder and could have used a little updating. Otherwise great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The room was nice and clean. The staff was helpful and the breakfast was very good. It was also near the port. The only problem we had was the toilette did not work well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us such a helpful review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back next time you're on the Space Coast.
Read More
Read Less

great pool area

By

August 18, 2016

club

nice friendly staff and hotel employees. Pool area was great quiet room and breakfast was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
We are delighted to hear you had a great time staying with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to welcome you back again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend stay for Baseball tournament

By

August 16, 2016

club

Great location for Cocoa Expo center. Friendly staff good price breakfast with lots of variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Club Member and hope to welcome you back again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 16, 2016

club

Thank you Holiday Inn Express in Cocoa. I recently booked a conference and you were all phenomenal.
Angie and Laura, thank you so much you were great and anticipated our every need and some of our wants as well.
Your entire staff was friendly, helpful, courteous, everything you would want with hotel staff. Loved the experience from start to finish. You will be seeing us again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
We are tickled pink to hear you had a great time staying with us! Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and can't wait to welcome you back next time!
Read More
Read Less

Fla trip

By

August 15, 2016

club

was traveling to So. Florida and needed a quick room to stay in

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

快適に滞在できた

By

August 15, 2016

club

チェックインからチェックアウトまでスムースであり、部屋も設備がとともっており十分に快適に滞在できました。エレベータの位置がフロントデスクの後ろ側で少々戸惑いましたが、慣れて問題なくなりました。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Suzie G. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less