Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 486 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff

By

May 23, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff extremely friendly. Definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

My 2nd Stay at Cocoa

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

This property met the standards expected of an IHG branded property.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

May 19, 2017

Friendly Staff, Great Customer Service, Nice Pool Area, and the rooms were extremely clean. I recommend staying at the Cocoa location if your in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Expresses

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotels are clean and a good value. This one was particularly nice because it looked like the bathroom was remodeled, no mold anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleasant experience clean room,comfortable bed , hot shower, good food convenient access to Highway.

Read More
Read Less

Cocoa

By

May 17, 2017

Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Overall a great place to stay if your in the Cocoa area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

May 16, 2017

club

Our organization meets every year and we have choices as to where to hold the meetings. Every year we select the Holiday Inn Express at Cocoa, Florida. The staff are like family and treat us very well. They make anything we need happen.
The breakfast is wholesome and diverse. There is something for everyone. The room is well lit and very clean. Staff is quick to clean a table as soon as a guest leaves so there is plenty of seating for everyone.

The rooms are clean and comfortable. You might get the best sleep you have ever had in a long time. Mattresses are comfortable as are the pillows.

The hotel is close to the beaches, and also has a nice pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

May 16, 2017

club

Very easy to locate Hotel . Nice places to eat near by from fast food to being seated dining. Close to shopping and the beaches

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and great stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met all my expectations. I would recommend it and not hesitate to stay here again. And the breakfast was tasty and had many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Room conditions

By

May 15, 2017

The ac made weird noise throughout the night couldn't sleep much breakfast ends too early and the pillows were super uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

May 15, 2017

The hotel is always clean and the breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cocoa Florida

By

May 14, 2017

Friendly and helpful staff and comfortable room with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less