Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 871 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    735
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Gave a crazy wedding trip some slow down and rest

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay, accommodated every need quickly and professionally. Definitely would stay again based on value received and cost effectiveness!

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and lovely accomodations

By

June 22, 2017

club

My family was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and pool areas. Breakfast was good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

美国的holiday inn服务非常一般

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

service in the US Holiday Inn is not as good as in China. No one greeted me as a member in the 4 hotels I stayed in June

Read More
Read Less

Always reliable, and clean

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I only stay at the holiday inn express while visiting Coeur d'Alene. Rooms are clean and quiet, the evening socials are always a nice touch. Hot breakfast could use more dairy-free options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great location. Outstanding service. Friendly staff. Nice big rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

June 15, 2017

When I arrived I was having a hard time adjusting to time difference and weather, just really didn't feel good, the front desk brought me chicken soup and Emergen-C and water! Never have I run across such a caring staff, her comment also was just memorable, "it's hard to be away from home and sick too."
The entire staff here really makes a person feel like they really do care about you as a person not just as a number. I will always remember my stay here because of the staff, the hotel is very clean and comfortable, but it's the staff that make it - oh and Dodger!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place to Rest

By

June 12, 2017

club

Nothing but 5 Stars about staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

great night

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

great first night to vacation, the next three in the Lynnwood WA were not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Robert

By

June 11, 2017

club

The inn was fine, nice people, food was good, but the room was a little dirty in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room. Nice breakfast

By

June 08, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room and facility. Great location. Very nice breakfast and breakfast/dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful 25th Anniversary!

By

June 06, 2017

club

This was a great night. The Hotel was packed with a girls softball team and guests attending a local dog show. With our family dog that will alert to the slightest noise, I really had my doubts about getting any sleep .....Never heard a noise! The staff were there for all of our needs and very friendly. Thank you everyone! See ya again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at HIE Coeur d'Alene

By

June 02, 2017

club

Were in town for a softball tournament, hotel location is no more than 5 min from ball fields. Easy access to food, grocery, fields and lake. My daughter loved the on site dog Dodger, it was nice to pet him each day.

Read More
Read Less