Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 813 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Our road trip was amazing thanks to the hotel! We stayed in several throughout the week and Holiday Inn is our favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Jacuzzi room oh so nice for me

By

March 24, 2017

club

Comfortably seats two average sized adults in jacuzzi. Bed was so comfortable seriously.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

We have stayed here a few times. Good clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 20, 2017

Love the dinners and wine. Staff always super friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Lisa61, Thank you for taking a moment to share a short and sweet 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy our Manager's Reception light meal we serve every Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday. I am also happy to hear that you feel like our staff is always friendly and accommodating . We are always happy to take care of our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jess P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

March 20, 2017

club

clean, friendly services. the front desk about reward program, set us up and gave a discount. very nice place, and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Debby1955, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jess P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Still The Best

By

March 20, 2017

I wasn't feeling well when I checked in, so it was extra special to find a very quick check-in process and to find the staff remembered me and my preference of rooms. I always stay here when I come to Coeur d' Alene, and this visit just affirmed why.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property...

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Undergoing lobby renovation but the property is clean and well maintained

Comfortable and clean rooms

Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that even though we are undergoing renovations, our members are still feel like it is clean and comfortable. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jess P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 19, 2017

club

Business traveler with business nearby. Lots of nearby places to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Jasper12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am very happy to hear that our location was convenient for your with the many nearby businesses. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jess P Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, nice pool, nice breakfast

By

March 17, 2017

club

The front desk personnel were super friendly!! The room was clean, would have liked if housekeeping came back after we left the first day, so the room wasn't cleaned that day!! TV remote didn't work well so that was annoying!! But very descent!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Kali, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear our front desk agents were able to impress you during your stay because they are very friendly and accommodating. I am sorry to hear that housekeeping was unable to make it to your room the after the first day of your stay and your remote was not working. Please be sure to contact the front desk in future stays and we are happy to come up and replace your remote and tidy up your room for you at any time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Road Noise

By

March 16, 2017

While the staff at this location is mostly helpful, I stayed in room 201 on this stay and the road noise was terrible. I called early that I would be a late arrival and even though I am a Gold Elite member I felt like I got stiffed with the worst room in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
AElliott, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We do value our IHG Gold elite members, but unfortunately did not have any upgrades available the night of your stay with us. I apologize the room you were in was not to your liking. I have made sure to note in your profile notes that you prefer top floor, backside of the hotel rooms on all future stays. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if there is anything else I can do for you. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor jessparsons1125@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Little HIExpress in Idaho

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay with no problems at this hotel for two nights. Clean room, helpful staff, great got breakfast made it complete. Most likely to return whenever I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 09, 2017

club

Professionally and personally treated by staff. Very good breakfast with a large variety of selections that did not just include carbohydrates! There were some renovations happening in the lobby at this visit which I found surprising because I thought the place was very nice the last time I was there on business 2 months previously. The room was pleasant and the ease of access into the motel from the interstate was easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Kate, Thank you for your five-star review of your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that the staff was very helpful and accommodating during your stay. We love offering a large selection at breakfast so there is something for everybody's taste pallet and I am happy to hear you appreciated the selections we had. We are underway in our renovations as we are ten years old and want to freshen up our appearance and be able to offer a newly renovated hotel to our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon so you can see our new lobby and front desk area. Jess Parsons Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less