Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 914 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean and friendly staff

By

August 16, 2017

The only negative I would share is that the points required and cost of rooms has really gone up. Harder and harder to save up enough points to stay any length of time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 16, 2017

Staff was helpful and made the stay a great experience.....

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

Room clean and comfortable. It was quiet and slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great amenities and really enjoyed the hotel. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Long stay

By

August 14, 2017

I recently stayed at this hotel for over a month during a relocation process. The team there is outstanding always taking care of business and treating you like you matter to them.
Every one you come in contact with greets you with a smile.
They made my experience better just by being helpful and friendly.
I would recommend to anyone staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Stay In CDA

By

August 14, 2017

This Hotel is clean, friendly, and pet friendly. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was free and amazing and on site laundry. The location is also great. I highly recommend this hotel. My dog and I will be back. Thank you for making our stay a happy one!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay at holiday inn in coeur d Alene.

By

August 13, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at holiday inn express in coeur d Alene. We found the staff to be the best part of our stay. They were very helpful and friendly and seemed to all enjoy working together. I really liked the dog exercise area and I know the hotel is going to be remodeling so it will only get better in the future. The pets were nicely accommodated and it was a great place to stay with them. Good location in coeur d Alene.

Read More
Read Less

Love Dogger!!

By

August 12, 2017

Love Dogger each time we come to the hotel! He makes me a dog lover!! Remodel is absolutely beautiful!! Front Desk personnel is impressive! Rooms are comfy and we were upgraded whithout asking which was a pleasant surprise! This is where we only stay because of these reasons!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay on Coeur d'Alene.

By

August 11, 2017

club

This was a great stay. Alll of staff were so nice. Very clean, quiet and comfortable. Nice that they have bikes to use with a path that goes to the river and the lake. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

August 10, 2017

club

Great place. Wonderful staff. Would like to see more breakfast choices. But great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 09, 2017

The staff was well beyond my expectations. Attentive and friendly. Also helped upgrade our room due to availability issues and we couldn't have been happier.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

August 09, 2017

club

The room was very large and comfortable. Overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less