Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice room, shower,

By

April 27, 2017

club

Accommodations satisfied our needs. The shower was good, pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 18, 2017

club

Easy check-in with very nice staff. Clean room and great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

Relaxing and good nights sleep. Easy check in and payment all front desk people where great and very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on the Windy PLains

By

April 13, 2017

club

Very nice stay at this hotel. Clean comfortable room, excellent breakfast and staff and ease of access. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Good bed, clean room, except for the bath sink. It was left somewhat dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy, convenient

By

April 03, 2017

club

We had no problems during our stay. We love that we are able to get a room for two parents and three kids. Everyone had plenty of room, Wi-Fi was great, and we all enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, very accommodating , quiet

By

March 31, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay, very clean, friendly staff, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good value and restful stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Booked last minute. Staff very friendly. Rooms quiet and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 29, 2017

club

Great stay, everybody was very nice and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades without Consulting Client

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

As I mentioned earlier in my responses ... I reserved a 2 Queen bed. When I arrived I had been upgraded to a 1 King bed room. I was not consulted on this ahead of time. If I wanted a King bed I would have reserved one. I do not consider this an perk. I stayed with the upgrade because I was traveling alone but had I been with my husband this would have been a problem. Your staff should not have assumed our preferences.

Also, your beds are getting very tall. It is very difficult to get onto them. I am short and had to crawl into the bed. They are too tall to sit on the edge with your feet on the ground. I don't know who you are trying to please with these high beds but I don't believe any "average" height person likes them.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would love to visit with you about your stay as I show that you stayed in a room with two queen beds and not a king. Please feel free to contact me at the hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Penny V, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

Courtesy at the front desk. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. They thanked me for staying when I left the next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS. We appreciate your loyalty as a gold elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Penny V. GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less

All-Round Amazing Experience

By

March 14, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Colby, KS was amazing! I stayed for a week and would have loved to stay longer. The staff were extremely friendly and attentive to my needs. The bed was comfortable and I had a great night of sleep ever night during my stay. The furniture in the room was top notch! All of the furniture seemed brand new and complimented each other to create a modern and luxurious feel to the room. Finally, the free breakfast was amazing. There was a large variety of both cold and warm fresh foods to choose from. I could not have asked anymore from this hotel. I would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear jgidds- We are elated to hear that you had an "amazing experience" during your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Colby, KS! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience by posting an online review! Your review is a testament to my great staff, as we strive to provide an excellent stay for each and every one of our guests. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in the Colby area! Penny, GM Holiday Inn Express Colby, KS
Read More
Read Less