Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 759 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    401
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    54

Close to Airport with Park

By

September 28, 2016

club

Great location with shuttle to ATL airport. Only downside is they are in the midst of renovations at this time. Will most likely stay here again when the need arises.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed with the sound profing

By

September 25, 2016

club

This hotel is right in the flight path of Atlanta Airport when you stand outside the planes flying overhead are extremely loud , I was concerned about being able to sleep with all the noise, but inside the comfort of your room I never heard a plane. I am so amazed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear NikiDoo, Your five-star review is greatly appreciated and thanks to you for mentioning the ability to get quiet nights sleep without hearing the noise from the Atlanta Airport. Our hotel was built specifically to avoid hearing the jets in our guest rooms to better meet the needs of our guest. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

September 24, 2016

Staff was great and the location was close to the airport. Makes it convent by shuttle or rental car.
And I'm one that love the fact that the hotel was close to a runway. Got a kick out of seeing aircraft landing and taking off so close to the hotel. And yet, with the airport and runway so close, it was quite inside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Vacationtime1, Your business is greatly appreciated. It's funny you mentioned watching the jets land and take off. When we were teenagers we went to the airport and called the planes taking off and landing Submarine races. Finding a quiet hotel at any airport can be a challenge. A peaceful nights sleep is important, especially when catching an early flight. Out hotel is built with soundproofing to ensure our guests experience a quiet and restful stay. Thank you for this review and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

September 23, 2016

platinumelite

Great property. Breakfast was okay. Beds were okay. The internet was in and out the entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear Dana1944, We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing comments regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments will be shared with our team. Please stay with us again when returning to Atlanta and give us the opportunity to improve our service. Kind Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 15, 2016

club

Easy to get to the airport, and very nice staff. Very clean hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Peanut223, We truly appreciate your five-star review and for recognizing the hard work of our staff. Our airport location and 24-hour airport shuttle service are great for anyone flying out of or into Atlanta. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff needs more training

By

September 14, 2016

staff checked another customer into my room even though I had been there for the previous two nights and my personal effects were in the room. Staff needs to be trained in customer service and to acknowledge priority club members. Need to have more people working the front desk when there is a line.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Florida, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We regret that your overall experience was not 100% satisfactory. Please allow us to apologize for falling short of your expectations. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience and we hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Warm regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

September 13, 2016

club

My stay was ok but my expectations for hotels are higher. I travel quit a bit and make recommendations to my clients. When I first walked in the construction sign was over to the left and therefore I did not see it. I walked into the women's bathroom only to find construction workers. There should have been a sign on the door which there wasn't. I realized they were doing construction after I bumped into the sign looking for another rest room. Then when I got to my room the first thing I wanted to do was to take a shower after traveling over 7 hours to get there by car. As soon as the water got turned on the tub was filling up with water. I thought he was going to run over. So I had to jump in and jump out . Rushing because I didn't want the water to flood the room or into another room. Basically the sink pretty much did the same thing. For the price we paid I don't expect things like that to happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear North Carolina, Good evening! I'm sorry to learn of the situation you encountered during your recent visit at our hotel. We really try hard to make sure our guests receive the accommodations they reserved. We have obviously not lived up to our commitment ensuring your room was 100% ready upon your arrival. We are in the process of updating our hotel to better meet the needs of our guests. Our team does everything possible to make this process invisible to our guest. Please feel free to contact our Guest Services Manager direct at (404) 324-4181 to discuss in more detail. We hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust. I hope you will give us another chance to earn a 5 rating for your visit! Kind Regards, Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Issues

By

September 12, 2016

club

The air conditioning wasn't working correctly and bathtub was not draining properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear PTM3, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences experienced during your stay. Our maintenance team has been made aware of the issue with the air conditioner in your guest room. This has been repaired and your comments will ensure this is not experienced by another guest. Thank you. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Nice renovated hotel and spacious

By

September 11, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice with friendly staff members. Morning breakfast was very good as well with multiple choices to choose from. What I like most is that the hotel has been renovated and has a comfortable bedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Akimbo, We are so happy you enjoyed our recent renovations and your stay with us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and on our Holiday Inn Express website. Our guest enjoys our Express Smart Breakfast offering selections of healthy options as well as our hot breakfast buffet and loved cinnamon rolls. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Aiport College Park
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to Airport especially with the 24 hour shuttle service. Great Staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express hotel and sharing your positive five-star review with us. Our team works hard to deliver a great guest experience for every guest stay. Comments such as yours are truly motivating and rewards them for their hard work. Thank your! We look forward to seeing you during your next stay in Atlanta. Kind Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport - College Park
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly comfortable and clean

By

September 09, 2016

club

I was quite suprised at how the room and bathroom were clean (very important for me). It was very quiet given the fact that airplanes fly over constantly. After being in the airport for 2 days, it was nice to be able to sit in your room and have a cup of coffee or tea. We went down stairs to get some cookies. Because we got bumped off our flights, we didn't have enough toiletries but they provided us with shaving kit and shower cap. I really enjoyed breakfast - it was abundant. The two ladies greeted us with a smile! And they always made sure everything was clean, tidy and replenished the buffet. My husband enjoyed a morning swim and I worked out a bit in the gym. They didn't complain that we stuck around for several hours because our flight wasn't until late afternoon. Overall a very nice and surprising stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear JLB, Thank you so much for this five-star review and sharing comments about your wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport. These will be shared with our staff as they love to hear from our guests, especially when they truly enjoy their time with us. Again, thank you and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less

bathroom plumbing

By

September 08, 2016

club

I told the desk the toilet ran and then filled and then ran so I had to close the door. Very noisy. She said she would fix it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Sawyer225, We appreciate your five-star review and for bring to our attention an item that was quickly resolved by our service team. Your business is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, R. Hobbs, General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport College Park
Read More
Read Less