Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 825 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    63

Very nice rooms

By

January 22, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay very clean and fresh internet as good and the area was safe

Read More
Read Less

Bobby T

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Friendly, clean, professional. Will definitely stay again when back in ATL.

Read More
Read Less

keep driving

By

January 20, 2017

We canceled our reservations in Chattanooga and had the staff at the hotel there book us into this hotel where we would save 2 hours driving to Florida from Michigan the next day. So we saved 2 hours driving the next day, spent an additional $100. for the room in Atlanta ($50 pet fee for 9 hours), had my wife in fear for her safety when the hotel staff directed her to a convenience store frequented by every bum in the county begging her on the way in and out of the store, had a tv that didn't carry all the channels, let alone no HD, no ice maker that worked on the floor and the loud air conditioner. And to top it all off this has to be at least 50 characters long or they won't accept what I put in earlier where nothing is offered to complete this survey in the first place other than wasting my time.

Read More
Read Less

Shouldn't be a HI Express

By

January 20, 2017

I stayed at the HI Express Atlanta Airport most recently on January 13th of this year. The last time previous would have been in August of 2016. BOTH times, the hotel was under renovation. They obviously had not yet renovated the room I stayed in this last trip. NO A/C, which would not typically be a problem in January, but the A/C was blowing hot air and the air temp was about 65 degrees. The room was easily 80 degrees when I checked in. When I called the front desk to inform them, I was told "we can work something out in the morning when you check out." I informed him that I don't normally check out from hotels that have express checkout, that's kind of the whole purpose of that program. I had an early flight and wasn't going to waste my time. The bedding was stained in several places and the pillow had hair on them. Obviously had not been changed since the previous tenant. The room itself was in poor condition with outdated decor. Looked more like a Quality Inn than an HI Express. I won't stay here again, staff is short (not in stature but in attitude), and beds are uncomfortable and sometimes not even clean. You expect a certain level of quality when you book a HI Express, and this hotel falls way below that level. Avoid it if you can.

Read More
Read Less

shuttle

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

So appreciated the shuttle and closeness to the airport. Shuttle took us to a local restaurant to eat and picked up back up and very prompt on taking us to the airport. loved the breakfast and early hours in order to get to the airport since it is a very very busy airport. Am already booked for next year at this hotel and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a close location and a good breakfast as well as the convenience of the shuttle. Very friendly reception when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

January 20, 2017

Second or third time we have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express. Not only a comfortable room but a nice area in lobby/breakfast area to visit with friends from Atlanta and a very good breakfast and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 20, 2017

Good service , bed was not comfortable. Standard room was much smaller than newly built Holiday Inn Express rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My relaxing stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

I really like the hotel everything was clean the breakfast buffet was clean the food taste good the amenities was great

Read More
Read Less

Layover stay

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Had a l night layover arriving from Europe enroute to SC. Phoned fhe hotel regarding the shuttle service ;and received a long recorded response which was somewhat confusing. Maybe it was the jet lag but I had to call again the attempt understanding the directions. Once we did navigate the airport we found the shuttle and everything was fine. The hotel was undergoing renovation and we were not sure how to actually rate the hotel fairly but overall the stay was good. Room furnishings while apparently clean do not reflect this based on the color choices and room lighting.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better even under renovation

By

January 15, 2017

Hotel is under renovation which would have been nice to know prior to making reservation. That being said, the renovations going on was not an issue because that is what you would expect.
However, the AC not working to get decent air was an issue. Even the blower on the unit was not that great I could have dealt with the temp if I just had some air movement. Mxa did come to room but he said there wasn't anything he could for me and the hotel was basically full. Tyrone was super friendly and helpful though.
What the biggest issue was is the housekeeping. Starting at 8am housekeeping started banging on the doors to do service to include my room and the do not disturb sign was still on door as well as my room receipt since I was checking out that day. But wait, that wasn't all. Even after I answered the door and told them I was good and checking out later and lol at my sign, even after telling the front desk what happened, housekeeping still knocked three different times more and opened the door on the last while I was in the shower. Oh by the way, I still had the sign on the door. I stopped them and said get out and they still had the nerve to ask when I was checking out. Are you kidding me! I talked with management before I left and they said d they would comp my room but I'm not really sure that happened as of yet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Nice staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Hotel was nice, clean, staff were very helpfull. Breakfast had a decent variety and staff weee constantly restocking.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Rm777, We are so happy you enjoyed our hotel's breakfast choices. It is important to keep the breakfast bar stocked, especially when traveling with your family. Our complimentary breakfast buffet allows you to start your day with your favorite breakfast protein and cereals including fresh fruits and many healthy options. Thank you for your business and complimenting our staff on their helpful service. Our housekeeping staff will love that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and treated me as a valued customer. My only negative would be the heat/fan in the room. It was not the easiest to use. The hotel knows this, due to the elaborate instructions posted.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Emilia, First, thank you for being a Platinum member of IHG Rewards and electing to stay at Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport hotel. Thank you for letting us know that our staff treated you like the valued customer you are and extended southern hospitality. We apologize that you found our heating unit difficult to use and hope our instructions were helpful. However, I will personally inspect your guest room to ensure everything is working properly. Again, thank you Emilia, and we look forward to next visit. Sincerely, Andrew W., General Manager Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport-College Park
Read More
Read Less