Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1021 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1021reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    76

Good stay

By

August 18, 2017

Just overnight to catch plane. Had no issues. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 17, 2017

club

We went there for a concert and had a nice stay . We would stay here again if there is a concert at lake wood. Malcom had amazing customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 15, 2017

club

The room was very quiet and relaxing. The remodeling was a little bit of a pain, but I am sure it will look beautiful. The noise did not bother me at all on the 5th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Maybe next time

By

August 15, 2017

club

.... good for just an overnight. The space was undergoing changes which made the stay. It as enjoyable as it could have been. I hope once they are done the property will be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of interest from manager

By

August 14, 2017

club

Very disappointed in the level of interest by the manager on duty when she was engaged to resolve a problem with the hotel not having the room types I reserved. Despite having the print out from when I booked the reservation months ago, the only response I was provided was, "well our system has you in a double room and not a king".

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and free breakfast was really good!

By

August 14, 2017

club

Renovation going on, but didn't bother us at all. Staff was excellent and very polite. Hot breakfast was good, hot cinnamon rolls were delicious. Lots of choices. Beds were very comfy. Safe parking with gates.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

August 13, 2017

Comfortable stay, like most Holiday Inn Express locations.

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

August 12, 2017

club

I wouldn't stay here again until at least after the remodel is completed. Our room had a tub that wouldn't drain with the shower and was a little drab overall. It seemed mostly clean, but dated.

If you are coming in late from the airport, just take a taxi or uber. We waited for over 40 mins at the airport for the shuttle to show up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 12, 2017

club

Room was good except for toilet which did not flush properly AND IT WAS WAY TO LOW.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 11, 2017

club

Our (1 night) stay was comfortable and quiet. The quietness was surprising considering proximity to Atlanta airport. The hotel is located at the takeoff end of the airport, aircraft at greatest power yet, we barely heard them. The airport parking is a great deal.

Read More
Read Less

Yes, comfortable, friendly, clean.

By

August 11, 2017

club

Excellent in many ways. Friendly staff, clean hotel, pool lovely, had a,service dog and they were friendly about him.

Read More
Read Less

Generally good but under construction

By

August 10, 2017

generally good but under construction, Close to the airport and as expected.

Read More
Read Less