Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 908 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    71

Gutes Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

club

Und hat das Hotel gut gefallen. Mitarbeiter waren nett, Zimmer waren soweit sauber und das Frühstück war toll. Für unseren Sohn war es toll, dass die Flugzeuge so dicht über das hotel fliegen. Im Zimmer hat man davon nichts gehört!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly shuttle driver at airport as well as check in staff. Room was clean and comfortable. We were offered a wake up call and breakfast was excellent. Convenient for our overnight stay between flights at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

April 21, 2017

club

I love staying at this hotel. My daughter and I really slept well, the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Room was nice and clean. staff was friendly. Breakfast was warm and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience...

By

April 14, 2017

Room furniture was old and overused. The mattress was old, sagging to the middle and uncomfortable. Kids running wild in the hallway yelling and laughing almost all night. Reported the problem to the front desk, no action taken as the kids continued running up

Read More
Read Less

Decent place

By

April 11, 2017

club

Overall not too bad for where it is. It in one of the better parts of the Atlanta area. Evening staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

The bed was extremely comfortable and after a 8 1/2 hr drive it was so refreshing and relaxing to sleep comfortably for our entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best airport hotel I've stayed in

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

this hotel is all it is advertised to be. the soundproofing is very nice, and the hotel shuttle service very valuable for a stay in the airport/downtown area. Highly recommended to anyone needing to stay nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Jump from the airport

By

April 10, 2017

club

Quick and easy shuttle from the airport and the shuttle will take you all over town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Money

By

April 09, 2017

I have stayed in College Park many times and previously at The Indigo, but as I was staying on Reward Points decided to give this hotel a visit. I must say I was really surprised, nice friendly staff, good secure parking and an excellent room with comfortable bed and great shower. What impressed me most was the sound proofing as from my window on the 6th floor I could see planes taking off every few minutes and outside in the car park was very noisy, but in the room you could not hear anything, so excellent. The breakfast was a good HIE breakfast and coffee 24/7. Will definitely stay her again when back in Atlanta later this year.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

Had issues both mornings. No breakfast service the first day and then no coffee the next morning when we checked out. Everything else at the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

April 06, 2017

I attended a event and needed to stay close to where the event was located. Upon entering the hotel, I was immediately greeted with a smile. Once the gentleman looked up my reservation, he greeted me as an IHG Gold Member. The check in was quick. Once I came back from my event and began to relax, I laid on the bed and was instantly in awe. The bed was comfortable and I was able to relax peacefully. The only problem I had was the ice machine was broken and the vending machine (water) was all sold out. I had to go to another floor to get ice and water. Overall, great stay.

Read More
Read Less