Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 998 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    251
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    75

wonderful stay

By

July 22, 2017

Everything about this hotel, the comfort and cleanliness were wonderful. Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast exceeded my expectations. Full breakfast with so many choices.Best stay in a hotel in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best stats I've ever had

By

July 22, 2017

club

Everything was flawless. From the bus driver, breakfast dining room was spotless and food choices were endless. I will be returning and I will definitely recommend this property to my co workers.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and stay

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel is convenient to the airport, and shuttle bus operates frequently. Room was very nice and breakfast was well staffed and supported.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient reprieve

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

The location of this hotel was perfect for my surprise pickup of my brother at the nearby airport. He and his wife were able to relax and get some much needed rest between their two eight hour flights. And it's always nice to use miles and dollars to get a great rate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Comfy

By

July 18, 2017

club

Even though I was there for one night, I enjoyed my stay. Nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great place to unwind after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

July 17, 2017

Location near the airport and the staff were the only things good about the place. The rooms need some extensive care and the towels and sheets smelled like they had been washed in 1800s London. A delayed flight and complications with the FAA were the only reasons we stayed six hours there. If you can stay anywhere else, please do.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean and breakfast was good and a lot of options. Convenient and easy to get to with the airport shuttle. I did wish they have a fridge and microwave in the room. Overall everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 15, 2017

I took my daughter to a concert in Atlanta and booked this stay through IHG because I had enough points to get a free stay. Even though it was by the airport, I never heard the planes. The room was awesome and comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding, al big variety. The staff, personable and outstanding. I will definitely be back if I go to Atlanta. Well worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel only a little aged

By

July 14, 2017

Bathroom arrangements older style. Overall a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay Near ATL Airport

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

The room was dated but comfortable. I stayed in the king executive suite. Nothing particularly special about it. Breakfast had more options than I anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE the PARK

By

July 11, 2017

club

We have used this hotel to stay the night before we travel internationally for years and have always been pleased! We have never had a problem leaving our vehicle here safely.
Rooms are always clean, breakfast great and staff friendly! We've even made it all the way to the airport and realized we left behind a cell phone. The shuttle promptly returned us to pick it up and took us back to the airport and made our flight on time! Office staff helped also by retrieving the phone! They went above and beyond to help !

Read More
Read Less