Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 345 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Holiday Inn - College Station, TX

By

August 11, 2017

Having stayed here before I expected my experience to be the same quality as the past, but found the hotel looking more tired and dated with a need for refreshing from the walls to the furniture in the rooms and the cleanliness (just ok). I usually stay at a HIE but not sure I will frequent this one again as it felt quite dated this time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 11, 2017

club

My First Choice of Hotel , Alway trying to Book
Holiday inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

The friendliest staff around!

By

August 11, 2017

We love this hotel! It is convenient to everywhere we need to be while in College Station. Unfortunately on our last couple of visits there were problems with the room AC. The staff responded well and did their best to accommodate us.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotels to stay at

By

August 09, 2017

club

I always love staying at the Holiday Inn. I have never had one bad experience with this hotel. The service is always friendly and helps with any request in a matter of minutes. Checking in only takes 5 minutes maximum and I can get to my room and get my luggage settled. I walsways feel clean when I am in the hotel and am in my room. They keep very good cleaning service around where I never see anything out of place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean but Old Rooms

By

August 08, 2017

The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The elevator was very slow and the furnishings outdated and worn out. The room was clean but the carpet felt rough and old. There was an extreme amount of air freshener in the room, so much that my throat hurt whenever I would go back to the room. The room was quiet and the beds were comfortable. Because this is a hotel used by many visiting Texas A and M, Holiday Inn should upgrade the furnishings to promote a better image and therefore, attract customers. This is the most outdated Holiday Inn that I have stayed in, in a long time. Your staff make the hotel great, give them raises if you don't want to spend money on upgrades!

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations and wonderful staff

By

August 08, 2017

club

I have answered many questions in this survey, can't add anything that has not been covered. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great staff , mediocre hotel

By

August 08, 2017

club

This hotel was ok for the week, the staff was great but everything else wasn't worth the money I paid per night. The hotel is old, their is only one elevator that felt like it was going to give out at any minute, and he other guests were loud and disrespectful. I didn't get much sleep as you can hear everything in the hallways. Not an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Routine excellence

By

August 06, 2017

Excellent as always. Clean rooms in convenient locations. Thid time was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

August 06, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and this is my preferred place when in College Station. Breakfast is always provided and consistent. The beds are very comfortable and staff goes out of their way to assist you in business and making dining choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great One Night Stay

By

August 04, 2017

We stayed here because we were dropping my daughter off at cheer camp It was very clean and the staff was awesome! Our room was very clean. The pool was a nice temperature and partially shaded. Very nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

August 03, 2017

platinumelite

I am sorry that I did not make note of the gentleman's name that greeted me. He had a more difficult last name than I do, but impressed me when he said my name correctly, (Unlike most people, even the many polite ones that ask how to say it.) He was very personable regardless of the name thing, but that helped.
Your FONT IS TOO LIGHT AND TINY.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

August 02, 2017

Clean, well appointed and close to everything. Within walking distance to some decent restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less