Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

Very clean and convenient. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

The room was clean, comfortable, and affordable. I had a great stay and I would definitely recommend this location for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Diana was very helpfull and sweet

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very clean inside and out and beds very comfortable, all staff very helpful and kind , pool area very clean easy to find , great location, great internet service , plenty of ice at any time I needed it , staff very helpful in giving Direction or recommending stuff to do while we were there and where to eat at !

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

April 14, 2017

club

Checking in was a pleasant experience The evening desk person what very accommodating and gave information about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Everything and everyone was great. The pancake machine was super awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Best service ever

By

April 13, 2017

I've been to a lot of hotels in my life but I've never witness a staff as attentive and helpful. The staff were the best I've ever encountered in my life. The service never dropped off from individual to individual. I don't know who trained this staff but they need to train staff at properties throughout the country.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

April 12, 2017

Nice Holiday INN. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are very clean.

Read More
Read Less

College Station

By

April 06, 2017

The customer service was great due to the staff. They made my husband and I feel very special with their greeting, allowing us an early check in, and the free room upgrade. The staff was even great during checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 03, 2017

Enjoyed the stay; clean hotel and rooms.
Convenient location to college campus.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

March 29, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff at the Holiday Inn Express during our stay. The hotel itself lived up to our expectations, except that the blackout curtains could not be drawn closed (because there is a 3-4 foot gap between the tracks). I told the front desk clerk about the problem, and she immediately put in a work order for it to be fixed. She even called our room to report back on what she did. With staff like that, I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best I've stayed at

By

March 27, 2017

Loved the knowledge the staff possessed about the area and how conveniently close it was to everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

March 25, 2017

I chose the hotel because it was close to the business I was consulting for and I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities and the staff. In fact, the front desk person was awesome!

Read More
Read Less